Operation Serengeti: Interpol arrests over 1000 'sakawa' suspects in Ghana, 18 other African countries

Read Comments Comments (10)

• KPE COBLA 1 year ago

Cyber crime and NO ARRESTS in Nigeria, Liberia? Chai...SHODDY WORK be that. Come again

• FAQ 1 year ago

It's a lie that's why!

• Victor Bonssrah 1 year ago

Did you the article very well by saying that there's no arrest in Nigeria? And how can you even insinuate that this is a shoddy work? Some of you who comments on platforms don't have class.Shame on you for your uneducated min ...

• Patriot 1 year ago

Doing good this to please your western bosses and hurting your local economy is not wise

• Shotocan 1 year ago

Tokebele

• Aboa 1 year ago

There is a guy known a Fiamawle Faculty, who has been scamming people people throgh Facebook.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

My question is, how come people are easily scammed through the internet or other social media platforms? I remember receiving some emails from someone I don't know, and he began talking about some gold etc. I told him that if ...

• Hannan 1 year ago

> A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- www.Hot4.eu

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

All Nigerians are trooping to mother Ghana just for armed robbing and Sakawa, when they come they first start to open small business just to fool Ghanaians in first place. Our leaders are wicked especially NPP for letting thi ...