Police confirm remand of Salifu Amoako's son following fatal East Legon accident

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Addo 1 year ago

Where which Cell
    Which place
    Police don't allow the pastor to use u
    Lives were lost

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• BLESS GH 1 year ago

CANADA Opportunity To Teach

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the ex ...

• Hannan 1 year ago

!! Welcome to the best sex dating site - www.Nu21.eu

• JJ 1 year ago

We pray for justice, knowing Ghana hmmm

• Samurai 1 year ago

Why are you seizing his travel documents if he is on remand?? and what is this about reviewing his mental and physical health?? He was fine before, during and after the murder abi?? Dont start any tricks

• shaka 1 year ago

So you have seen it too... I hope they wont use that as a way to left him off while blaming his mental health.

• Paa kay 1 year ago

Bro ur article don't make sense if me is in custody then we don't need his passport and things .so what is it he it in custody or he out that only I can get people documents if he released..then u ask for this stuff ...so eit ...

• Zenabu 1 year ago

Attorney General must charge the boy as an adult and the parents as accomplices. Their bail should be revoked and be sent to prison as soon as possible.

• Gana 1 year ago

Police go to walewale and stop sitting in Accra and doing nothing and want wages. People are been killed just for no reason.