MAY THEIR SOULS REST IN PEACE.
ADDO SHOW BOY!!! ADDO GUY-GUY!!!!!
BESIDES AGENDA 111, BELOW ARE NANA ADDOS HOSPITALS THAT ARE FINISHED.
HOSPITALS STARTED AND FINISHED BY NANA ADDO;
Akon ... read full comment
Akontombra. Suame. Dunkwa. Tolon. Suola.
Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. Akyease. Adenta.
Elubo. Ashaiman. Mim. Nkwatia. Oduman.
Mpoho. Kibi dist.Hospital(Mordernization).
Nsuaem(Takwa). Dwumapo. Twedee. Sabrono.
Wasa. Manso Nkwanta. Nkwaben. Keta. Somanya. Adukrom.
Sefwi Wiawso. Sege.
Tetteh Quarshie(Mordernization).
Bolga Reg. Hosp.(Phase 3).
University of Gh. Med. centre (Phase 2).
Urology Centre (Korlebu).
SEE BELOW KUFFOUR EUROJET PROJECT COMPLETED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO THE SHOW BOY.
Ga East Municipal Hospital.
Wa reg. Hospital. Twifo Praso dist. Hospital.
Nsoko. Konongo-Odumase.
Sewia (250 bed) Hospital.
Afari (500 bed) Hospital.
Salaga dist. Hospital (Almost completed).
BELOW IS NANA ADDO’S Hospitals at various stages of completion;
Anyinam. Obuase Trauma center. Ayiresin Hospital. Eastern reg. Hospital Koforidua (285 bed).
750 bed at Komfo Anokye(Acheampong).
Shama Hospital Expansion.
400 bed Tema gen. Hospital.
La gen. Hospital.
Westen reg. Hospital.
Central Medical Stores.
Korlebu Urology Center.
Afia Nkwanta Hospital.
Rehabilitation of National Diabetes Center.
ALL THE ABOVE DOES NOT INCLUDE THE FAMOUS AGENDA 111 HOSPITAL PROJECTS!!!! NANA’S ACHIEVEMENTS SURPASS NKRUMAH!!!!!
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is a demon.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Hey you need to stay away from drugs!!!!!
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128_._,
AGREED.GHANA HAS NO PLACE FOR MENTALLY SICK RELIGIOUS BIGOTS 1 year ago
AGREED. And you forgot to mention that this miserable hater should also remember to take their Psychiatric medications. Ghana has no room or place for religious bigots.
THESE MAD DOGS OF ADDO GANJA MAN 1 year ago
Aoohh, @Prince KWASIA Adade! So, are you saying that you are so STUPID, DEPRAVED & INCONSIDERATE that you cannot avoid posting any of your political nonsense under such a chilling and heartbreaking article..????? What do you really mean with your senseless writing of... "ADDO SHOWBOY..." and the rest?? When I tell you you are nothing but a DISGUSTING JUNKIE, you'd say I am unduly insulting you. Yoooooooo......!!!!!!
DotCom 1 year ago
@Kwasia Adade:
I am not sure how old you are but your insensitivity on the death of a young person whose family are in great pain and are mourning for their loss indicate your level of maturity. We can debate and insult d ... read full comment
@Kwasia Adade:
I am not sure how old you are but your insensitivity on the death of a young person whose family are in great pain and are mourning for their loss indicate your level of maturity. We can debate and insult during political debates but we need to draw a line between political debates and a family’s loss. I am glad people will see you for who you are.
WELL SAID. THE DUE PROCESS OF THE LAW MUST NOT BE ALLOWED TO BE INTERFERED WITH 1 year ago
The callousness displayed by both by some commentators posting on Ghanaweb as well as by some of Salifu Amoaku's supporters are simply beyond the pale. They demonstrate how heartless certain sections of our communities have become including within so-called religious ones.
On a different note ,we are glad that the close relatives of the deceased have refused to meet delegations from the accused. The grieving families have clearly been well advised by their lawyers to avoid any contact with the accused. In any case this is normal legal procedure.
NO ATTEMPT TO INTERFERE WITH THE DUE PROCESS OF THE LAW BY ANY MEANS OUTSIDE THE COURTS SHOULD BE ENTERTAINED, IN OTHER WORDS, NO BRIBES,NO COERCION OR PUBLIC DISPLAYS OF PENITENCE ETC ETC.
It is very very important that the law is clearly seen to be upheld as this would serve as a powerful deterrent to other errant and presumptuous folk who think they are above the laws of the land.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
IT IS SO SURPRISING THOSE CRITICIZING HERE COULD NOT WISH THE SOULS OF THE DECEASED TO HAVE A PEACEFUL REST. THE MENTION OF NANA’S GOOD WORKS ALWAYS THROW THESE FOOLS INTO CONFUSION. I BEGAN MY MESSAGE WISHING THE DEAD A PEACEFUL REST. WHAT ABOUT YOU????????
Wó y3 aboafunu, kyinkyinga, tooloobeef paaaaaa.. @Prince KWASIA Adade..!!!!!! So you couldn't even get the simple advice that was given to you, huh?? You were being told in simple language that it was highly offensive, and something in bad taste, if you go ahead and post your usual nonsense under an article where people are grieving, and more especially, as the departed ones are children! What would it cost you if you just type your RIP and leave out your nonsense..???? Now, you see how mad and badly-raised you are?? Your behavior speaks volumes about your invisible character, which is clearly, that of animals.
DotCom 1 year ago
You are still a fool and insensitive.
DotCom 1 year ago
I meant that insensitive Kwasea Adade.
Kofi ga 1 year ago
You are one of those who only drink and eat party colours and can't see your way home after eating all those rubbish from the party's files...can you take me around to see all these finished projects?, I will pay you 1000cedis per a project ,so calculate your money ... nonsense
Citizen8 1 year ago
Are you okay?
Lori 1 year ago
The dwarf and Timothy Bawumliar are directly chargeable for this offence.
CRAP-DETECTOR 1 year ago
YOU, IDIOT
YOU, IDIOT
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago
It's almost year end. With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" retrol90812345
Chai!!! 1 year ago
The Word says there is foolishness in the heart of a child and the rod will remove it. That is the Wisdom of God. Now, the devil has helped us remove the rod instead, so foolishness takes over the heart of our children because of wrong child right policies. The worse is yet to come.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Deficiency in Parental Upbringing is the cause of this accident.Whilst the father is busy making money from his congregation the mother would be always dressed in the latest fashion gallivanting around for cheers.They have forgotten that they have brought forth children that they have to train well for the society.This is something common with will the owners of One Man Churches and their families.All of us need the presence of God in our daily life we need to question the lifestyle of our Church leaders.
Thank you a million times, my very good and sensible friend! You have showed what a proper HUMAN BEING should have written under such a sorrowful article, instead of that Akuffo Addo animal (Prince KWASIA Adade) who sleeps 24/7 on Ghanaweb just to be able to be the first person to scream out... "Addo Showboy" on Ghanaweb!
IT IS ESSENTIAL THAT THE LAW IS SEEN TO BE UPHELD WITHOUT FEAR OR FAVOUR 1 year ago
It is right that the parents of these wayward and reckless children are held to account. After all there is a video out there showing that same Salifu Amoaku bragging mightily about his ability to flout Ghana's TRAFFIC LAWS with total impunity. The contempt Salifu Amoaku demonstrates towards the Laws of Ghana in that video is truly astonishing. I suppose that it is another case of "like father like son".
The influence of this man is abhorrent because you saw the same arrogance and ignorance displayed by his followers who showed up at the law courts with the aim of intimidating the court officials and police. You couldn't make this up!
THE LAW MUST REALLY MAKE A GOOD EXAMPLE OF SOME OF THESE WICKED OUT OF CONTROL PEOPLE MASQUERADING AS "MEN OF GOD". They are the ones who are used by satan to tarnish and denigrate the unsung real Men and Women of God found in our Cities ,Towns and Villages who faithfully carry out their calling often under very difficult conditions without any fanfare or blaring trumpets.
Jail the boy and fine parents 1 year ago
The blame must lie squarely with the boy. He is a foolish boy and must treated like an adult and serve time. Even if its for 5 years. The parents of the foolish boy must be fined big time in comparison to their wealth. Something around $10 million. Money used to build a world-class childrens hospital to save lives in memory of the 2 girls and parents the owners it. Salifu might not have that amount in assets but the dump supporters in his church will raise it.
Abudu 1 year ago
All they know is to endorse politicians and be given the chance by those stupid politicians to fool in town
Stone 1 year ago
Why is Salifu Amoako sending emissaries to the bereaved family? For what? Only in Ghana kwasiasem nkoaa. The 16 year old idiot should be charged as an adult, go to prison and be banned for life never to drive again. The parents should be charged and also imprisoned for negligence. In ghana that rubbish "nye shwee Fama Nyame" nonsense should stop. Why should a 16yrs old minor be driving? Is it because he is the son of Salifu Amoako? Rubbish. A Phophet with undisciplined child tells the world how irresponsible the parents are. Spoiled braggrat motherfucker son driving Recklessly has killed totally innocent kids. He and his irresponsible parents should face the full rigors of the law. No mercy to stop those Dada ba kids .
Misleading Headlines 1 year ago
There are several 16 year old who drive responsibly even tho it is against the law. He is purely indisciplined. That is all cos father is not afraid of the police, how can this minor be fearful. Adults even without licenses on a particular day try as much as possible to follow all rules to avoid been caught. small boy picks up a car at any Opportunity turns to formula 1 driver .
Julio's Rant 1 year ago
Nonsense! How can that be if it's against the law?
THE LAWS ARE THERE TO PROTECT THE PUBLIC SO LET'S SIMPLY OBEY THEM 1 year ago
The laws of the land are there to protect everybody including potential lawbreakers. Using your flawed judgement we could argue that a "responsible" 12 year old should be allowed to drive. Do you see how flawed your argument is Massa?
As you yourself have noted it is "against the law" to drive at age 16. In other words anybody driving at age 16 years IS BREAKING THE LAW and if caught (even if they have not killed anyone)they are liable to be prosecuted. NOBODY SHOULD BE ABOVE THE LAW. In well developed civil societies ,THE RULE OF LAW IS METICULOUSLY APPLIED. For example in SINGAPORE. That country is a stellar example of how a society made up of very diverse ethnicities operates very well. SINGAPORE REMAINS ONE OF THE MOST PEACEFULL AND SAFEST COUNTRIES TO LIVE IN.NOT SURPRISINGLY IT IS ALSO ONE OF THE MOST PROSPEROUS ON EARTH.
BBB 1 year ago
In as much as I feel very bad and sad over this accident I think we are been too hypocritical at about it. If the girls had die in fire as a result of their car getting accident without Bishop Amoak's son involvement will the family be saying what they are saying now? If they are had die in fire as a result of home fire will the family be saying what they saying? The hypocrisy is too much in this country. The same family lost prof Benneh in robbery case and it still in court and we didn't see or hear this same family saying what they are saying now. Hatred for men of God and yet we keep praying to God. Let the law deal with the son and leave his parents out of it. They didn't send him.
Socrates 1 year ago
You are the biggest fool in the universe, even a bigger fool than akufo addo. Aboa ba! Foolish animal.
JIMUKKA 1 year ago
Heerrhhh... @BBB, you are unquestionably the biggest and most smelly GOAT walking on two legs that I know! Chaaiiii.... which prostitute gave birth to you by mistake?? Gyimifuor kromfuor owudifuor bi ba..!!!!! Where do you see God in the body of that wayward criminal called Salifu Amoako..????? Kwaseato konkonte! The man himself claims to be a Prophet, but he goes about openly telling you that he fearlessly drives around in unregistered cars, and even drives around without any license. And you are here, madly and stupidly writing all the nonsense that you have posted here?? Well, I wish I were the parents for those deceased girls. Like you would have smelt and felt the real pepper from me... I tell you!!
Donatus 1 year ago
AAAH, listen to this BBB guy too. nuisance.
Watching the watchman 1 year ago
Your comment is showing signs of the biggest fool in the world, I presume? So, can you reread what you wrote? Does it make sense to you? What do you mean by “hypocrisy” of a mourning family who lost their loved one as a result of the negligence of a so called prophet who couldn’t train his children well and who himself doesn’t exhibit the traits of the Lord Christ Jesus? How could a prophet make a public statement about breaking the law and calling senior police officers? Are you one of those enslaved by these so called prophets? May the Lord have mercy on you to see the light and be saved from these wolves—as the Lord calls them.
ray 1 year ago
@BBB your comments are insensitive. Did you see the video of the boy driving like a formula one driver. He was overspeeding. He is the cause of the accident. If the girls died in a fire which was not caused by someones reckless behaviour there would have been no issue. These girls lost their lives due to someones reckcless and needless behaviour. How does hypocracy come in here? Please leave us alone.
schywee 1 year ago
You actually wrote this and called others hypocrites? What does the word actually mean? You are saying that the death shouldn't be discussed because it would have happened in some other way anyway? So all murderers and killers shouldn't be held accountable because the victims would have died anyway right? How shallow.
Watching the watchman 1 year ago
Very sad and heartbreaking. May the little angels rest with the Lord.
The society has over pampered these charlatans who are disgracing Christianity—fleecing the poor through fake miracles and other forms. These so called prophets have become a law unto themselves and have made thousands of people slaves to worship these so called prophets instead of worshiping the true Lord. It is sad how some of these church members have been brainwashed to the extent that some even blaspheme in their talks.
As the Lord said, you will know them by their fruits. Too many charlatans are roaming around in the name of Christ. May the Lord open the eyes of those enslaved by this charlatans to see the true light of the Lord.
Kwame 1 year ago
The laws will not be implemented by those who are given the power to see to it that justice is done to all manner of person.
From how things are going, Ghanaians must be prepared to take the law into their own hands.
The laws will not be implemented by those who are given the power to see to it that justice is done to all manner of person.
From how things are going, Ghanaians must be prepared to take the law into their own hands.
kelewele 1 year ago
Occultism is involved in all this. Ghanaians must wake up.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
I wholeheartedly agree that parents should be punished for encouraging their children to break the law. What kind of a society do we have where some parents behave like the country is theirs and can do as they like. Send them to prison if possible to serve as detterrent.
Kobby 1 year ago
Poor research Ghanaweb and Kofi Adoma. The late Prof. Benneh is not the same as the Benneh who was murdered. Prof. died naturally. Don't rub the pain of the families with distortions.
Nana 1 year ago
The Ghana Police has an historic opportunity to prove to the world that our country is also made up of sensible people, not hopeless imbeciles where it is only money and politics that talk. We are watching and the world is also watching. We are here t9day because the police is in the pockets of some people aa asserted.
Prof. Issifu 1 year ago
Hey check if the car was insured and sue the family for a huge amount! If the car wasn’t insured the parents must face the consequences! Did the prophet not see the accident coming? Fake pastor?
Reggae 1 year ago
Very sad indeed. To the family of the girls be courageous.
To the family of the Bishop please better don't say anything yet.Its so painful
Justice 1 year ago
One child project and its consequences. Hmmmm
Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago
Mi si ,se wan hwe ni yea aa, wo nhu nu yea .There's more to it than the eye can see.Word.
Akon ...
Aoohh, @Prince KWASIA Adade! So, are you saying that you are so STUPID, DEPRAVED & INCONSIDERATE that you cannot avoid posting any of your political nonsense under such a chilling and heartbreaking article..????? What do you ...
@Kwasia Adade:
I am not sure how old you are but your insensitivity on the death of a young person whose family are in great pain and are mourning for their loss indicate your level of maturity. We can debate and insult d ...
The callousness displayed by both by some commentators posting on Ghanaweb as well as by some of Salifu Amoaku's supporters are simply beyond the pale. They demonstrate how heartless certain sections of our communities have b ...
IT IS SO SURPRISING THOSE CRITICIZING HERE COULD NOT WISH THE SOULS OF THE DECEASED TO HAVE A PEACEFUL REST. THE MENTION OF NANA’S GOOD WORKS ALWAYS THROW THESE FOOLS INTO CONFUSION. I BEGAN MY MESSAGE WISHING THE DEAD A PE ...
Wó y3 aboafunu, kyinkyinga, tooloobeef paaaaaa.. @Prince KWASIA Adade..!!!!!! So you couldn't even get the simple advice that was given to you, huh?? You were being told in simple language that it was highly offensive, and s ...
You are one of those who only drink and eat party colours and can't see your way home after eating all those rubbish from the party's files...can you take me around to see all these finished projects?, I will pay you 1000cedi ...
Are you okay?
YOU, IDIOT
It's almost year end. With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transfor ...
The Word says there is foolishness in the heart of a child and the rod will remove it. That is the Wisdom of God. Now, the devil has helped us remove the rod instead, so foolishness takes over the heart of our children becaus ...
Deficiency in Parental Upbringing is the cause of this accident.Whilst the father is busy making money from his congregation the mother would be always dressed in the latest fashion gallivanting around for cheers.They have fo ...
Thank you a million times, my very good and sensible friend! You have showed what a proper HUMAN BEING should have written under such a sorrowful article, instead of that Akuffo Addo animal (Prince KWASIA Adade) who sleeps 2 ...
It is right that the parents of these wayward and reckless children are held to account. After all there is a video out there showing that same Salifu Amoaku bragging mightily about his ability to flout Ghana's TRAFFIC LAWS w ...
The blame must lie squarely with the boy. He is a foolish boy and must treated like an adult and serve time. Even if its for 5 years. The parents of the foolish boy must be fined big time in comparison to their wealth. Someth ...
Why is Salifu Amoako sending emissaries to the bereaved family? For what? Only in Ghana kwasiasem nkoaa. The 16 year old idiot should be charged as an adult, go to prison and be banned for life never to drive again. The paren ...
There are several 16 year old who drive responsibly even tho it is against the law. He is purely indisciplined. That is all cos father is not afraid of the police, how can this minor be fearful. Adults even without license ...
The laws of the land are there to protect everybody including potential lawbreakers. Using your flawed judgement we could argue that a "responsible" 12 year old should be allowed to drive. Do you see how flawed your argument ...
In as much as I feel very bad and sad over this accident I think we are been too hypocritical at about it. If the girls had die in fire as a result of their car getting accident without Bishop Amoak's son involvement will the ...
Heerrhhh... @BBB, you are unquestionably the biggest and most smelly GOAT walking on two legs that I know! Chaaiiii.... which prostitute gave birth to you by mistake?? Gyimifuor kromfuor owudifuor bi ba..!!!!! Where do you se ...
Your comment is showing signs of the biggest fool in the world, I presume? So, can you reread what you wrote? Does it make sense to you? What do you mean by “hypocrisy” of a mourning family who lost their loved one as a r ...
@BBB your comments are insensitive. Did you see the video of the boy driving like a formula one driver. He was overspeeding. He is the cause of the accident. If the girls died in a fire which was not caused by someones reckle ...
You actually wrote this and called others hypocrites? What does the word actually mean? You are saying that the death shouldn't be discussed because it would have happened in some other way anyway? So all murderers and killer ...
The society has over pampered these charlatans who are disgracing Christianity—fleecing the poor through fake miracles and other forms. These so call ...
I wholeheartedly agree that parents should be punished for encouraging their children to break the law. What kind of a society do we have where some parents behave like the country is theirs and can do as they like. Send them ...
The Ghana Police has an historic opportunity to prove to the world that our country is also made up of sensible people, not hopeless imbeciles where it is only money and politics that talk. We are watching and the world is al ...