The painful thing is this young man and his colleagues are very poor.The owners of the mines have the money live in the city and drive G Wagons.
ME 1 year ago
Very lame excuse
John Martin 1 year ago
And so...
Are u correct
And so...
Are u correct
Manu 1 year ago
I wouldn't be surprised if this is one of NPP plan to create the impression that Akuffo Addo is fighting the Galamsey. NPP can do anything
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
@Manu. You're very intelligent and smart guy, big up yourself everytime.
Addo’s son 1 year ago
You’re very stupid..so rhe excavators and water pumping machines that have been burnt is also to create an impression in a bid to fight galamsey.Sick ndc maggot
Adouma 1 year ago
kwassia, this is such a fake video. Stay mad cos ppl don't want Nana as their president
Kofi 1 year ago
Arrested for what? Free speech. He hasn't committed any crime or inciting others to do wrong.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Threatening someone with violence is not free speech and it is illegal.
Kofi 1 year ago
Don't you know his speech is fool of threatening. Foolish Ewe guy. Gyimii
Manu 1 year ago
You are very stupid. In fact your brain is like that of goat. Do arm robbers ask of ones tribe before they operate? Gyimie
Free speech? What if someone threatens to kill you tonight 1 year ago
Nonsense. It is as if because of anonymous access to social media, anyone can say anything and go scot free. The law should deal with such speeches. When can we know he meant what he said.
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Kofi, my friend don't spew your ignorance here as gospel fact. How can threatening someone amount to free speech? Keep your ignorance to yourself, please.
MONEY: IT FLOWS IN WITH A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago
October is running wild and you haven't invested in any life changing opportunity this year? Wow. Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" oct123568678
REBECCA 1 year ago
What Ghanaians are asking is where did that fulani foreigner woman got all those money to spend on expensive cosmetics bleaching materials? is she also benefiting from gold for oil (galamsey) policy introduced be bawumia? it is unacceptable that foreigners who we welcome with open heart and good ghanaian hospitality are taking us for granted. some of them said they wanted to be president because akufo addo make the presidency cheap by allowing some lunatic to be making decision from there.
You're a big fool 1 year ago
Learn common sense and stop the stupidity
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
She seems to make sense to me, not that I care for any political party in our country. They are all crooks.
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
@ rebecca if you are a man and using rebecca may your dreams come through to be woman, but if you are a woman then may be you were concieved and birthed from a sack, think before you join sane people on this platform.
Illiterates villagers fools learn some sense from Rebecca comment and stop your idiotic and foolishness. Monkeys you want Fulanis dirty cows and donkeys foreigners to rule over you ? Animals toilet eaters your brains is full of shit.
Adouma 1 year ago
kwassia look at your spelling then try again
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
Paid troll. If you care about our country, why don't you rebut what she wrote instead of insulting her?
Adouma 1 year ago
do you know there is something called having money? Why is Ghana's biggest concern this?? chale
BugaBuga 1 year ago
IDIOTS MISBEHAVING IN PUBLIC AND CONFRONTING POLICEMEN ON THE STREETS HAVE MADE IT SEEM ALMOST ACCEPTABLE TO BE LAWLESS, STUPID AND FOOLISH. LOOK AT THIS BADLY BROUGHT UP DIRTY BOY WITH VERY DIRTY HYGIENE HABITS. AND THE MEDIA IS MUTE AND NOT COMPLAINING OR WRITING ABOUT SUCH UNCOUTH AND BACKWARD STONE AGE BEHAVIOR. HMMMM OK.
Koliko 1 year ago
Why do you have to apologize when Akuffo addo and his so called daughters are also robbing the country?
M.T 1 year ago
If those who blame Akufo-Ado over galamsey used a bit of wisdom they would know Akufo-Ado isn't the problem. John Dramani whom some Ghanaians think is the alternative is the real problem. Though galamsey activities have been going on for long, the operations escalated in Ghana from 2009 to 2016 with heavy duty equipment moved in to the forests to mine. When Akufo-Ado took over we all know it was already bad that he had to deploy the military to stop galamsey. Just when the battle was nearly won, John Dramani emerged from the woods promising to free arrested galamsey operators if erected president in 2020. What was a national fight was reduced to party politics and galamseyers found a way to blackmail government because they have a major opposition leader who is ready to support their activities. JM didn't think about the mess and long term effects of galamsey, but he cared only about the votes. When JM made this promise organized labor was quite about, CSOs didn't say anything about it, and all opinion leaders were silent. What did they think their silence would lead to? Yes Akufo-Ado wanted to end galamsey, but he wanted to win the elections as well. Today, as the public is pressing Akufo-Ado over galamsey, John and Jane are promising to train galamsey operators to mine if they are elected. And we are still silent about that. Do we really think we can win over galamsey this way?
Nye bro 1 year ago
Foolish boy with dirty teeth!
Hiroshima 1 year ago
He's a defected member of the NPP's Delta Forces. Vigilante animals sooorr.......
Kingstonian 1 year ago
Hiroshima you're very stupid
Smoke and mirror 1 year ago
He's still a member of the npp trying to create the impression that the ugly monkey is doing something. The rivers are still red from the blood of the people being poisoned
Papasi 1 year ago
He’ll definitely be an EWE AYIGBE and relative of John mahama
NzemaK 1 year ago
So they should allow you to polute the waters? What an illierate
KOFI tamale 1 year ago
THIS IS WHAT JOHN MAHAMA SHOULD BE CONDEMNING. MAHAMA AND THE NDC ARE HAPPY.KWEKWU BOAHEN AND TONY AUBYN VERY BAD EXAMPLES
Citizen8 1 year ago
Mahama doesn't have what it takes to condemn this, in fact he's more likely to commend this miscreant. Evil is in the DNA of NDC. This is what Ghanaians need to know.
Akuffo addo has his own small garden galamsey 1 year ago
And you think he will condemn this..forget it..bawumia is quiet and can't condemn because they all have small garden
Sobolo 1 year ago
Almost 8yrs now, Npp is still solving Mahama Ei!. Where are the men. Useless and Brainless gangs called party
Emmanuel Adasibo Asumadu 1 year ago
To burn tools is not solution to galamsey mayhem. What has to be done is to organise almagated scientists, engineers etc to come with solutions such as recycling and reuse of the water, mercury, etc as gold mining has become major sources of employment. The government has the duty to challenge the teeming unemployed graduates engineers and scientists for solutions to problems. The has stopped depending on Europeans and others for solutions as problems like this can be utilised to create jobs for the youth.
XOXO 1 year ago
Can't you see those who are demonstrating and putting pressure on the government to stop it? Why leave the message and attack the messenger? In any case, don't you think the way you do it with careless abandon is the cause of such reactionary measure. Let's give praise when due.
Son of sons 1 year ago
The average Ghanaian knows how to apologise and finds it easy to do so and due to this, people are misusing it and fooling around
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
Let's analyse this in all honesty; NPP members never make sense. Read a few of their comments and you'll wonder if they're humans. They're so STUPID.
Which animal are you to interact with humans 1 year ago
When sensible humans are talking then you, an animal dares to grunt
Bonkers 1 year ago
What happens when greedy leaders make the nation so hard for the youth. No opportunities for the young guy in the village. They share the opportunities in employment and government scholarships to their children and themselves. Majority of the youth are just getting frustrated in this country. Our greedy leaders only create opportunities to scam the nation. Planting for food but food is so expensive in the country.
Odiyifo 1 year ago
Ghanaians have now become intolerant. Is the president above threats and insults? Even God and his prophets are insulted and ridiculed everyday yet he continues to provide oxygen and water for all. Power is temporal.
Adongo 1 year ago
That foolish boy cannot insult our president on social media and says he should be forgiven. The Police should act quickly and arrest him and throw him into jail.
Moshe 1 year ago
Stop apologizing. You need to be put into jail for life imprisonment. You are destroying the environment for your selfish gain. Go to school and find a decent job and stop the mess. You can't threat Nana Akufo's daughters in any way. You're very greedy and wicked man. Stop the galamsey mess!
Alex Agbovi 1 year ago
This young man can use this same equipment for farming. You have your water pumping machine and generator please try vegetable farming and you will not regret it. God bless Ghana, God bless the people of Ghanaians
Nigerian man 1 year ago
You spoke well.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
arrest him, for threatening public peace, and let him sign a bond before court of law.
that he won't engage his threat.
don't just leave him alone for mere apology.
what about if the apology is fake, he is trying to cover ... read full comment
arrest him, for threatening public peace, and let him sign a bond before court of law.
what about if the apology is fake, he is trying to cover up his traits ?
Ghana police you are very funny people to be called law enforcement agency whose duty to make sure there is peace in every environment and society.
or you don't know that this nature destroyer has caused fear and panic ?
mo agyimi gyimi paaa
Onaapo 1 year ago
This human animal should be caged for his threat. This generation is very very wicked and Criminals
Kwame 1 year ago
Arrest, charge and prosecute him.
Skinny 1 year ago
Arrest him for what....all out leaders are fools...ndc npp leadership are all stupid....create a thriving environment for agriculture and industries and pass strict laws regarding mining and see if anybody will go into galamsey......one party is encouraging it the other is pretending to fight the menace...can you do this in Rwanda? Our foolish leaders should go and look at rwanda.useless politicians
Skinny, show your identity if you're a human being 1 year ago
Afraid man
Afraid man
Skinny 1 year ago
Kwasia,come to Kasoa and you will find me...foolish antelope
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
At skinny idiot do you think every fool is at kasoa.
Skinny 1 year ago
@ ama ghana....wo maame tw3 ..Your stinky self like my dog's anus....foolish mammal...
Omega south Africa 1 year ago
He needs to be forgiven because he has realise his mistakes and apologies that's needful thing he has done. Please Mr. Mr. IGP don't arrest this poor boy. Let's move forward as a country with one love.
GREEDY ALLAN AND SHAMELESS MAN 1 year ago
This guy needs to be arrested, there is no ignorance of the law, it is not an excuse, arrested and reprimand to deter people from the same thing, it is such an I responsible talk, we accept your apology yet you will face the full law
Kwame ofori 1 year ago
He should be arrested !!! He may eventually end up robbing people.
Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago
If you have being attacked by armed robbers before,this idiot's threat will send chills down your spine. Lock his ass up ASAP.
Aflao Peter 1 year ago
I know he will speak Twi
Meet Russian best hacker good best 1 year ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days hamzaben. d@hackermail.com
Efo Kofi 1 year ago
Kwasia boy, go and hand yourself over to the police. You have already admitted your stupidity
Kofi 1 year ago
Thank you for telling us. We also have our guns in our car we will waiting for you.
Stop forgiving these people 1 year ago
Threatening to kill, no other person than the PRESIDENT'S daughter, threatening to cause harm to the public, threatening to commit a crime and a felony.
If this guy is not arrested and jailed for 20 years, then I am the new ... read full comment
Threatening to kill, no other person than the PRESIDENT'S daughter, threatening to cause harm to the public, threatening to commit a crime and a felony.
If this guy is not arrested and jailed for 20 years, then I am the new president of Ghana. There will be no constitution and law then, so I can make myself president.
I do not care how you lose your job. There are other jobs to look for.
Threatening to harm people IS a crime punishable by law.
Truth 1 year ago
If someone gets used to making money in a certain way and you stop him he will not be pleased and will react. Yes the government does have a job for the galamsey operators and it is wee hemp planting . Provide them with land and equipment.
His utterances are serious 1 year ago
I don't care how much you people hate Akuffo Addo. He is still the president of Ghana and will be respected as such.
Threatening to harm his daughter is a serious crime.
Catch him, and let him regret the day he was born.
... read full comment
I don't care how much you people hate Akuffo Addo. He is still the president of Ghana and will be respected as such.
Threatening to rob and kill? WOW! Ghana, this freedom of speech is getting too much.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Does this uncouth, ill-bred, disgustingly filthy village cocoon ever think of using his equipment for other uses? Has he thought of going into agriculture, especially vegetable farming, which is less dangerous and more lucrative than the Galamsey which is destroying our environment and water bodies? In fact, for lack of knowledge, my people perish. The Bible is full of wisdom.
James 1 year ago
You will stay in the prison
konadu 1 year ago
they should get all of them arrested
Osei Boamah Agyemang 1 year ago
Let's forgive him and any who know him send me his name and l am ready to help him. Hey boy send me your name through Facebook l want to talk to you God be your guide.
Gosh 1 year ago
Such stupid villagers wants trend with their idiotic videos . He will die from kidney disease let him go , don’t arrest him
This is what the galamsey boys are planning to do robbing people. The fool must go to jail for a very long time.
Chai!!! 1 year ago
Surely, arrest him immediately.
FTT 1 year ago
Which apology, police should arrest him now
Oyibo 1 year ago
He must be arrested before he begins killing people on the highway.
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
This guy should be arrested immediately. Look at him how he looks a wicked person. Don't take any apology from for he looks very criminal
Russian best hacker good best Bank deals 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase onl
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
GD 1 year ago
He needs to arrested for further investigation. The police must be swift.
Ali Mahama 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo's day of shame has come and Ghanaians have started thanking God for his misbehaviour as the most stupid, useless President Ghana has ever seen and there is nothing to save him and the tribalism NPP which has grown unlimited hons to the extent even the Asantehene even cannot control them. Under the leadership of cursed Akuffo Addo the once enviable Party under noble Kuffour has now become a thuggery under a novice Bawulier who has nothing to offer Ghanaians apart from lies
He needs to be arrested immediately
Very lame excuse
And so...
Are u correct
October is running wild and you haven't invested in any life changing opportunity this year? Wow. Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this ...
What Ghanaians are asking is where did that fulani foreigner woman got all those money to spend on expensive cosmetics bleaching materials? is she also benefiting from gold for oil (galamsey) policy introduced be bawumia? it ...
Illiterates villagers fools learn some sense from Rebecca comment and stop your idiotic and foolishness. Monkeys you want Fulanis dirty cows and donkeys foreigners to rule over you ? Animals toilet eaters your brains is full ...
IDIOTS MISBEHAVING IN PUBLIC AND CONFRONTING POLICEMEN ON THE STREETS HAVE MADE IT SEEM ALMOST ACCEPTABLE TO BE LAWLESS, STUPID AND FOOLISH. LOOK AT THIS BADLY BROUGHT UP DIRTY BOY WITH VERY DIRTY HYGIENE HABITS. AND THE MEDI ...
If those who blame Akufo-Ado over galamsey used a bit of wisdom they would know Akufo-Ado isn't the problem. John Dramani whom some Ghanaians think is the alternative is the real problem. Though galamsey activities have been ...
To burn tools is not solution to galamsey mayhem. What has to be done is to organise almagated scientists, engineers etc to come with solutions such as recycling and reuse of the water, mercury, etc as gold mining has become ...
Can't you see those who are demonstrating and putting pressure on the government to stop it? Why leave the message and attack the messenger? In any case, don't you think the way you do it with careless abandon is the cause of ...
What happens when greedy leaders make the nation so hard for the youth. No opportunities for the young guy in the village. They share the opportunities in employment and government scholarships to their children and themselve ...
Stop apologizing. You need to be put into jail for life imprisonment. You are destroying the environment for your selfish gain. Go to school and find a decent job and stop the mess. You can't threat Nana Akufo's daughters in ...
You spoke well.
what about if the apology is fake, he is trying to cover ...
Arrest him for what....all out leaders are fools...ndc npp leadership are all stupid....create a thriving environment for agriculture and industries and pass strict laws regarding mining and see if anybody will go into galam ...
Afraid man
This guy needs to be arrested, there is no ignorance of the law, it is not an excuse, arrested and reprimand to deter people from the same thing, it is such an I responsible talk, we accept your apology yet you will face the ...
I know he will speak Twi
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ...
If this guy is not arrested and jailed for 20 years, then I am the new ...
If someone gets used to making money in a certain way and you stop him he will not be pleased and will react. Yes the government does have a job for the galamsey operators and it is wee hemp planting . Provide them with land ...
Does this uncouth, ill-bred, disgustingly filthy village cocoon ever think of using his equipment for other uses? Has he thought of going into agriculture, especially vegetable farming, which is less dangerous and more lucrat ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Akuffo Addo's day of shame has come and Ghanaians have started thanking God for his misbehaviour as the most stupid, useless President Ghana has ever seen and there is nothing to save him and the tribalism NPP which has grown ...