All because of land, and power, Ga's are selling their lands to the Akans and are sleeping outside, now they are killing themselves to sell more land and later enter the sea, mumu people.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Des 1 year ago
Don't rely on police for protection, buy yourself a gun, and register at least you can fight, and and surround yourself with trusted people, l know you can't always trust people
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
@Afriyie the short red-eye bushy tail baboon from the bush. Ga lands are LEASED TO GHANAIANS FOR DEVELOPMENT. That is why Accra is better than Kumasi, where lands are sold to Chinese for galamsey to poison the water that cause your brain fog. Kurasinii ba aboa.
Nana Kwame 1 year ago
We all know your agenda. You are a hired assassin. Paid to bring a war between Moslems and other religions. You have failed. Try it somewhere else. Ghana can not be divided. Shame unto you.
Bastard 1 year ago
Brother, allow this idiot to keep spitting. If he has a problem with the Holly Prophet Muhammad he should locate his grave on Arabic soil and spit on him. I'm a born Christian. Ghana have no problems with our Muslim Brothers. In fact most of my POWERFUL friends are Muslims.
Tsito 1 year ago
What do you mean by powerful. They nothing but corrupt people.
Oprege 1 year ago
At least unlike most ghana web articles , this article written in good English . However , if what is being alleged is true , Ghana Police is responsible
Oprege 1 year ago
This person attacking the Qur’an and the Prophet all the time must stop the nonsense — it’s not funny !!
joseph 1 year ago
PLEASE STOP THE HATE, WE NEED PEACE IN THESE CHALLENGING TIMES
Fiston 1 year ago
You all relax and watch the kids end of this idiot always insulting the prophet and the Quran,the reason why I am saying this is that during Ivory Coast war they are some soldiers who went to a mosque and urinate on the Quran and within some few minutes they penis grow long like 2 meters and they can walk so this guy he will never end well no matter what ,to me I am a Muslim but I am working with Christians and me alone But we always respect each other and no discrimination to be this guy is like toilet to me and everyone here should take my comment as advice you can hate the Muslims but don’t try to insult the prophet and the Quran I swear if you joke with these things toilet will be better than that person I swear to all of you here
Kwaku Islam 1 year ago
What does the Quran wants her.zim confuse.Its about the killing of the chief priest.All of a sudden Wuran is shitbpaper.Kindly explain I don't understand
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Skip rat
Skip rat
, King 1 year ago
Bastard son of a prostitute,Afriyie the gods of Accra will strike thunder and lightening against your generation. The next tribal war will be tough,for you and your lowlife tribal pygmies will suffer. We are watching you illiterates closely, you will regret for talking foolishly.
You are Inferior, and forever and ever Inferior to Asante Human-Beings it hates. Also, Lori is Inferior shit, and Gbagbladza is inferior shit in the same way as Zamora, and Bestie are INFERIOR forever, and TERRORISTS created in the image of Satan 1 year ago
You are Inferior, and forever and ever Inferior to Asante Human-Beings it hates. Also, Lori is Inferior shit, and Gbagbladza is inferior shit in the same way as Zamora, and Bestie are INFERIOR forever, and TERRORISTS created in the image of Satan
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
You are the kurasinii who runs away from the bush for a better life in Accra. You ain't shit. Do you see any Gas in the hell hole called Kumasi. Accra is your paradise, kwasia. If you were not inferior you will stay where you came from and happily drink that galamsey water. You behave like animals.
Baafi 1 year ago
Take it easy my brother because the said Afriyie could possibly be a non Asante but one of those Asante hatters trying to create hatred between Asante’s and Gas
Alan Larbi 1 year ago
The provocateur is not an Asanti. He/she is trying to sow the seed of disunity between Gas and Ashantis. I suspect Bastie.
Nii La 1 year ago
I am a Ga from La and I 1 million percent agree with you.
Kojo Yankee 1 year ago
RIP, you are telling us that a whole chief priest no get powa block dis kine tin? Our traditions have weakened. My generation would have detected and deterred even the very thought. Obroni miseducation done dabaru some Africa!
Be Slow to Speak 1 year ago
HE WAS A PRIEST. UNDERSTAND THAT HIS ROLE WAS NOT TO USE BLACK MAGIC. GHANA PRIEST ARE ESSENTIALLY LEVITES NOT JUJU MEN. PLEASE KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN OUR PRIESTS AND OTHERS. THEY KILLED OUR Prophets LIKE THEY DID IN BIBLICAL TIMES BUT GOD WILL HAVE THE FINAL SAY & THE PERPETUATORS WILL PAY FOR THEIR CRIME
Pinto 1 year ago
The traditional priest are very peaceful people who hate violence and blood. May his soul Rest in Peace
Bossman Asare 1 year ago
@ Afriyie. They don't destroy their land with galamsey like you fucking villagers.
Joko 1 year ago
Kwasea. These hungry ppl have no gold . So shut the about Volta and Greater Accra not doing galamsey cuz they don’t have any gold !
Adongo 1 year ago
That is why all the rivers and forests in Volta Region are still fresh. We will never allow any greedy people to destroy them.
osa 1 year ago
where is the land to be destroyed by galamsey. Talking as though they have the land to mine. Haven't your chiefs and languards sold all your lands?
Awo 1 year ago
Your stupidity is beyond belief. Insulsulting a whole group of people just like that. Go back to your BUSH and leave us alone.
rainbow 1 year ago
We will see who will sleep outside , when the so called Lands you are talking about that the Gas have sold, thinking it's yours forever or they sold it and it's gone forever, when your 99 year land lease is over. We shall see who is the real odwan when that land lease is over . And soon you shall see your smoothness level
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
YOU ARE WORRIED ABOUT THE WRONG THING. You have to be naive and stupid to buy into the stereotype that Gas don't own properties in Accra. Everyone that speaks twi to you is not an Asante/Akan. I know the Gas on every street where i, or my family members live. You need to worry about going back to your ancestral home, in the bush and stopping galamsey.
Ganyobi 1 year ago
Fool,
Fool,
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
from land guard to sea guard muahahahaaaaaa
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
CHANGE THE COMMANDER IMMEDIATELY.
The Ga are getting a taste of their concoction 1 year ago
When you think of Ga People, the first thing that hits you is LAND GUARDS. They terrorize everyone and now they're turning on themselves.
Pascal 1 year ago
Good evening. Most of the land guards aren't Ga's. The Gas people mostly hire from the zongos especially people with northern roots to land guarding for them
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
STFU, YOUR REASONING IS LIMITED. So, what about the land guards in other regions. Do they also remind you of Gas, though the chances of them being Gas is remote? YOU SOUND LIKE AN IDIOT.
New order 1 year ago
This is what Ghana police are doing , taking lands from criminals who don't have anything to do with ga lands , go to oyibi , it is a disgrace .. IGP knows it but he is toothless lion that only champions social media.
Ama Ghana 1 year ago
We keep shaming ourselves and blame outsiders for our predicaments .
Mei 1 year ago
Land guards worrying land owners everywhere. We are praying relentlessly for God to deal with them. You will collect money illegally from us, and it shall become a curse unto you!
Original 1 year ago
A chief priest did not have power to vanish or odeshie?
Kofi 1 year ago
May his soul rests in eternal peace
Koo Boare 1 year ago
The death of the Chief Priest is as a result of an individual failure and not that of the police service . It should be easy for the police to arrest some suspects . The people of Ngeleshie Alata should give the police the necessary information to help with the investigation . The police should investigate the accusation against the police officer.
New order 1 year ago
Nokofo will change hands and that is the end . Ghana police are very corrupt! The takoradi girls what is the end of that case that the Head of CiD knew where the girls were but till date nothing.
David 1 year ago
Dzaasetse not dzaasetse
Concern citizen 1 year ago
Same thing is happening in Teshie and the police is siding one faction resulting in chaotic situations
Henry Thierry 1 year ago
A chief priest and he hasn't fortified himself against gunshots, what a wow!
Meet Russian best hacker good best HK 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe A
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene. 1 year ago
When you invite Kumasihene to visit your state , this will be the aftermath. He sows discord wherever he goes.
Kwaku Boateng 1 year ago
Oooo, this guy begged for protection. I remember the story. So they did nothing about it and now he is dead. Hmmmm. This Arhin guy will meet a similar fate. What goes around, comes around. God will be our ultimate judge
Joshua 1 year ago
So you see, it is not only the North that has chieftancy issues. Those down South also have theirs so we should stop judging the north when they have issues.
Enyan Bridget 1 year ago
Gas have nothing but Akan culture.Are you a serious ethnic group?
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
YOU obviously dont know anything about Ga culture, but as usual, you have a stupid opinion. Ga Language, customs, Homowo, naming patterns/ceremony/boxing, fishing, our traditional foods; Kenkey, Aborboi/tatale/kaaklo has nothing to do with Akans.
WOW THIS IS SERIOUS! 1 year ago
A life taken just like this because of title or power or what?
WHO WILL PUNISH THE POLICE?
AK 1 year ago
Chieftancy has outlived it's usefulness. The greatest disservice Dr Kwame Nkrumah did to Ghana was not banning chieftancy.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
How can a whole chief priest die of a gun bullet?? Where were the gods?? They might be sleeping I guess.
Anyway he should test in perfect peace.
How can a whole chief priest die of a gun bullet?? Where were the gods?? They might be sleeping I guess.
joseph 1 year ago
ARE YOU TELLING ME THAT A PASTOR CANNOT BE KILLED?
Happy suffering, Ghana youth!!! 1 year ago
Broke ass niggers shooting each other!!!SAD!
Bast. 1 year ago
It's surprising Arhin to has become a regional commander. Apuuu.
Cornelius 1 year ago
May his soul Rest in Peace and my condolences to the family
kelewele 1 year ago
There's something wrong with black people!
Wilson 1 year ago
Meanwhile, Jean Mensah can have a battalion surrounding her wherever she goes when those who need protection the most are left to their fate.
Lipopo 1 year ago
The invisible and delta forces have done it again. Chaii what a country!!
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
It happened to the Yaa Naa during the Kufuor regime. Now the Chief Priest of Ngleshie Alata. In each case, the partisan NPP police were called, but no response. Is that a sign that these heinous acts were planned from the top? Citizens, arm and protect yourselves, at least you will have a chance of a sort then. F**k FA MA NYAME and its advocates!
WHERE WERE HIS DWARVES!! 1 year ago
A whole Chief Priest abandoned by his heavily armed dwarves who fled at the sight of man. Whoever trained him as a Chief Priest needs to be bundled to face the amankrado for poor quality training. This cannot happen to Togbe Agodzome of Keta. His dwarves and their karate kicks will easily send the assasins running !
Dwarfs now all doing galamsey! 1 year ago
They are happy protecting Galamsey people for galamsey money. That is why the galamsey people are still in business and good people like the Nglesie Priest who should be spiritually fortified has been abandoned for gold.
Eric Fynn 1 year ago
Ghana it is time to eliminate chieftaincy from our system. Tribalism, land litigations,land guards comes from chiefs.
We need strong institutions to deal with our everyday problems facing us as a nation.
We are not in the o ... read full comment
Ghana it is time to eliminate chieftaincy from our system. Tribalism, land litigations,land guards comes from chiefs.
We need strong institutions to deal with our everyday problems facing us as a nation.
We are not in the olden days if you have issues with someone you take it to palace to be solved. Let appolished chieftaincy from our midst. After doing that we can take one of our local language to become official language like china.We can't mantained chiefs and officialized one local language as official language,the chiefs lead that tribe will feel superior. This chiefs divide us,they cause tribal wars. Look at Bawku,it is example to what I am saying.
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
We aren't Europeans and shouldn't subscribe to their way of life. We need good leaders period, from the Presidency Presidency to Chieftancy.
abokobi bruce lee 1 year ago
The land-guardism is too much.
Mustapha 1 year ago
Bawumia is anti Christ
Muslims pretend to love Christians just for their wicked secrets bomb's
Bawumia will create more islamic laws and suicidals will start bombing our cities not ZONGO
Bawumia will turn Ghana into islami ... read full comment
Bawumia is anti Christ
Bawumia will create more islamic laws and suicidals will start bombing our cities not ZONGO
Bawumia will turn Ghana into islamic state
Asaase Aban, 1 year ago
That's it lol.
I believe it is time to change this our geo-political way of governing in Ghana.
What has the murder of a Ga chief priest got to do with "selling of lands and sleeping outside or Asantes from the bush and a ... read full comment
That's it lol.
I believe it is time to change this our geo-political way of governing in Ghana.
What has the murder of a Ga chief priest got to do with "selling of lands and sleeping outside or Asantes from the bush and a whole of tribal insults across Board.
We better Go the tribal federation system before the Push and pull becomes shove and kiks
Ghana we can do better.
Asaase Aban, 1 year ago
That's it lol.
What has the murder of a Ga chief priest got to do with "selling of lands and sleeping outside or Asantes from the bush and a ... read full comment
That's it lol.
What has the murder of a Ga chief priest got to do with "selling of lands and sleeping outside or Asantes from the bush and a whole lot of tribal insults across Board.
We better Go the tribal federation system before the Push and pull becomes shove and kiks
Ghana we can do better.
Kubut3 1 year ago
I agree with you , Ghana should be divided along tribal lines. Tribal federation is better.
joseph 1 year ago
THINGS FALLS APART, THE CENTER CANNOT HOLD.
NK 1 year ago
Very sad news,,,, The late Chief Priest have to look sharp most of this things one can easily protect himself from it ahhh E bi Africa we dey oooo
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Ugly old chimpanzee homosexuals president Akufo Addo and his criminals organization NPP has turn Ghana into cowboys town, and Bawumia foolish illiterate educated villager want to turn it to Fulanis terrorists hometown. Guns a everywhere.
Me - Me 1 year ago
Do not rush into passing judgement. Deep throat has it that, the chief priest was the one who organized thugs to attack the palace with cutlasses, guns and what have you while cleaning and painting were being done by volunteers. In the midst of confusion during the said attack, a gun went off only to find the priest lying. May his soul rest in peace. Let's haste slowly in passing blame and judgement.
Bonkers 1 year ago
Cock and bull story
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
This chieftaincy nonsense is a factor in the underdevelopment of many of our communities.
Citizen 1 year ago
Ghanaweb managers are dangerous than that Idiot always rushing to post hate to Muslims and they can't stop such unbecoming character.
LQ 1 year ago
The narrative given for the death 9f the so called chief priest is false. He organised his people to the palace to attack the new chief. Unfortunately for them, the new chief and some of the elders had gone to church. When they got ti the palace, the guy leading them shouted " all clear" meaning no one was around so they started shooting in celebration of a takeover, it was then that one of the bullets strangely hit the chief priest. He was not a proper chief priest because the one who even made him a chief priest was a fake. Dentist Cofie imposed himself on the Throne and had political backing but everyone knew that he had no right to the throne on Jamestown Nleshie Alata.
Okra 1 year ago
The chieftaincy system in Accra is the worst and most stupid thing I have ever witnessed. They are all thieves. Always creating land disputes. Why? Their chief palace annex is either the court or the police station. If you think I'm lying, go to any court or police station (especially the district and regional commands) in Accra, if you will not find any chief or chief priest walking bare-foot there.
Their chieftaincy is likened to the Odornaa gutter or Korle lagoon. Very stinky and smelly.
Some of you are always insulting Asantehene. Go to Kumasi and see if these nasty things are going on there.
Ga chiefs survive by stealing through lies and double sales of land.
Eric Asante 1 year ago
@okra, stop the nonsense.
asantehene eats and shits like any other human.
Someone has been murdered and let's comment with common sense and be a bit sensitive.
The late Jamestown chief was wrongfully picked and they need t ... read full comment
Someone has been murdered and let's comment with common sense and be a bit sensitive.
The late Jamestown chief was wrongfully picked and they need to get their acts together, and pick the rightful person this time around.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Most of the insults supposedly coming from Ashantis against Gas are coming from NDC HIRED SERIAL CALLERS . THINK ABOUT IT , ASHANTIS DOESN'T HAVE A PROBLEM WITH GAS. ASHANTIS AND KWAHUS OWN or CONTROL MOST OF THE BUSINESSES IM ACCRA. THEY WILL NEVER DO ANTHING THAT WILL AFFECT THEIR BUSINESSES IN ACCRA. NDC IS BEHIND ALL THE NONSENSE. THE CURRENT GA MANTSE IS A KUMASI BOY. GO FIGURE
Samurai 1 year ago
So the Chief asked for protection and the police didnt act on it?? Now he is dead and they will claim to start stupid investigations
@Afriyie the short red-eye bushy tail baboon from the bush. Ga lands are LEASED TO GHANAIANS FOR DEVELOPMENT. That is why Accra is better than Kumasi, where lands are sold to Chinese for galamsey to poison the water that caus ...
Brother, allow this idiot to keep spitting. If he has a problem with the Holly Prophet Muhammad he should locate his grave on Arabic soil and spit on him. I'm a born Christian. Ghana have no problems with our Muslim Brothers. ...
You all relax and watch the kids end of this idiot always insulting the prophet and the Quran,the reason why I am saying this is that during Ivory Coast war they are some soldiers who went to a mosque and urinate on the Qur ...
Skip rat
Bastard son of a prostitute,Afriyie the gods of Accra will strike thunder and lightening against your generation. The next tribal war will be tough,for you and your lowlife tribal pygmies will suffer. We are watching you ill ...
You are Inferior, and forever and ever Inferior to Asante Human-Beings it hates. Also, Lori is Inferior shit, and Gbagbladza is inferior shit in the same way as Zamora, and Bestie are INFERIOR forever, and TERRORISTS created ...
You are the kurasinii who runs away from the bush for a better life in Accra. You ain't shit. Do you see any Gas in the hell hole called Kumasi. Accra is your paradise, kwasia. If you were not inferior you will stay where you ...
RIP, you are telling us that a whole chief priest no get powa block dis kine tin? Our traditions have weakened. My generation would have detected and deterred even the very thought. Obroni miseducation done dabaru some Africa ...
HE WAS A PRIEST. UNDERSTAND THAT HIS ROLE WAS NOT TO USE BLACK MAGIC. GHANA PRIEST ARE ESSENTIALLY LEVITES NOT JUJU MEN. PLEASE KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN OUR PRIESTS AND OTHERS. THEY KILLED OUR Prophets LIKE THEY DID IN BIB ...
We will see who will sleep outside , when the so called Lands you are talking about that the Gas have sold, thinking it's yours forever or they sold it and it's gone forever, when your 99 year land lease is over. We shall se ...
YOU ARE WORRIED ABOUT THE WRONG THING. You have to be naive and stupid to buy into the stereotype that Gas don't own properties in Accra. Everyone that speaks twi to you is not an Asante/Akan. I know the Gas on every street w ...
Fool,
The death of the Chief Priest is as a result of an individual failure and not that of the police service . It should be easy for the police to arrest some suspects . The people of Ngeleshie Alata should give the police the ne ...
Dzaasetse not dzaasetse
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
YOU obviously dont know anything about Ga culture, but as usual, you have a stupid opinion. Ga Language, customs, Homowo, naming patterns/ceremony/boxing, fishing, our traditional foods; Kenkey, Aborboi/tatale/kaaklo has noth ...
It happened to the Yaa Naa during the Kufuor regime. Now the Chief Priest of Ngleshie Alata. In each case, the partisan NPP police were called, but no response. Is that a sign that these heinous acts were planned from the top ...
A whole Chief Priest abandoned by his heavily armed dwarves who fled at the sight of man. Whoever trained him as a Chief Priest needs to be bundled to face the amankrado for poor quality training. This cannot happen to Togbe ...
We are not in the o ...
Bawumia is anti Christ
Bawumia will turn Ghana into islami ...
That's it lol.
What has the murder of a Ga chief priest got to do with "selling of lands and sleeping outside or Asantes from the bush and a ...
That's it lol.
What has the murder of a Ga chief priest got to do with "selling of lands and sleeping outside or Asantes from the bush and a ...
Ugly old chimpanzee homosexuals president Akufo Addo and his criminals organization NPP has turn Ghana into cowboys town, and Bawumia foolish illiterate educated villager want to turn it to Fulanis terrorists hometown. Guns a ...
Do not rush into passing judgement. Deep throat has it that, the chief priest was the one who organized thugs to attack the palace with cutlasses, guns and what have you while cleaning and painting were being done by voluntee ...
Cock and bull story
The narrative given for the death 9f the so called chief priest is false. He organised his people to the palace to attack the new chief. Unfortunately for them, the new chief and some of the elders had gone to church. When th ...
The chieftaincy system in Accra is the worst and most stupid thing I have ever witnessed. They are all thieves. Always creating land disputes. Why? Their chief palace annex is either the court or the police station. If you th ...
The late Jamestown chief was wrongfully picked and they need t ...
Most of the insults supposedly coming from Ashantis against Gas are coming from NDC HIRED SERIAL CALLERS . THINK ABOUT IT , ASHANTIS DOESN'T HAVE A PROBLEM WITH GAS. ASHANTIS AND KWAHUS OWN or CONTROL MOST OF THE BUSINESSES ...