Hmmm. Sad news from the forest. Spousal murder is a sad thing. It seems to be rampant in the ashanti region, yet, most of the indigenes won't eat humble pie and seek advice. They have the foulest mouths.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Ghana, a country of fake and mad 'prophets', 'apostles', 'bishops' and 'archbishops'.
Angate Solomon, 1 year ago
You are right. Fetish Priests turned Bishops under our very eyes. Its undoubtedly a scary development in our country. Indeed freedom to do anything. Soon you will only need someone to agree and you can eat him for meat. Ghana a Christian country?
Wofa K, NY City 1 year ago
Very idiot and devilish mentality.
Kim 1 year ago
We love our forest,better than your desert region
Billy 1 year ago
Pls try and let's see if it will work on you.
Nuhu 1 year ago
If they're attacking otumfuo in the fight against galamsey, they should wait patiently and vote against him during this upcoming election
Rawlings chain 1 year ago
Is Otumfuor in the Elections, fool is galamsey only in the Asante? Bad smell from your rotten teeth has spoiled your brains .
Nuhu wants you to know Otumfour is not the president, get it.
Mmoa 1 year ago
APPIAH? Why are asantes so evil and wicked? Is it by force?
Evil like your useless parents.
Des 1 year ago
Afia pokua was afia pokuaa, until they realized she was frafra and krobo, now Ashanti language is easy people learn it and present themselves as Ashantis, so sad
GHANABA 1 year ago
They have always been evil. When your history involves human sacrifice, you should know what that means. Evil is in their blood. Don't act surprise
This is a hasty and an unacceptable generalization. In fact sacrilegious cos' The Otumfour, our most revered King in West Africa, is the embodiment of the Ashanti Kingdom. This King is our only source of hope when our Presidents lose it.
Who is the pastors pastor? 1 year ago
They also need encouragement sometimes..many at time some in the memberdo encourage them. This must continue..he may have been a true pastor..but couldn't forgive the same forgiveness he preachers..it's no surprise let be one another keeper always..don't say he is pastor and he should know..
IN THE ERA OF NPP ASOFO ATOROFO 1 year ago
You have a small brain! Does that rodent who has the capacity to behead a fellow human being in that gruesome manner has any shred of God in him? You must be one of those illiterate Kumasi pastors
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
A life you didn't create fa. As September ends today, you need to sow a seed for the new month as we approach the endmof the year. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" .12oop
Zach 1 year ago
If you vote for an Akan mostly an Ashanti to be president that means your brain is not working properly there’s corruption everywhere but their kind of corruption is like cold murder can’t you see what they are doing to their own River bodies
Akan 1 year ago
Killing is their dna,that is why the use human heads to Bury with their galamasy chiefs when one dies
Aboa just one correct sentence in English you couldn't write, a true son of a nincompoop weep for yourself wai!
Eiiiii!!! Beware of One Man Churches 1 year ago
I can't believe what I am reading. I think the man was one of the fake pastors and prophets parading as men of God.
nana addo 1 year ago
THESE ASHANTI ANIMALS KRAAA... WHAT IS WRONG WITH THEM? THE FACT THAT YOU ARE IN THE BUSH DOESN'T MEANT THAT YOU SHOULD CONTINUALLY BEHAVE LIKE ANIMALS.
ABBBBBAH..... GOD ELIMINATE THIS WICKED REGION AND FOR THAT MATTER THE ... read full comment
THESE ASHANTI ANIMALS KRAAA... WHAT IS WRONG WITH THEM? THE FACT THAT YOU ARE IN THE BUSH DOESN'T MEANT THAT YOU SHOULD CONTINUALLY BEHAVE LIKE ANIMALS.
ABBBBBAH..... GOD ELIMINATE THIS WICKED REGION AND FOR THAT MATTER THE WHOLE TRIBE FROM THE PLANET EARTH.
THEY ARE A DISGRACE TO YOU THE GREAT AND TERRIBLE GOD.
Quame 1 year ago
Why aree these asantes so vile and subhuman?
Geeman 1 year ago
The problem in the society today are some of these fake pastors who read the bible up side down. Imagine kusi boateng telling us that God has spoken to him about our election. God can't pass such massage to a dubious man like you.
You need free SHS before you start posting your foolishness here okay? You are disgracing yourself.
Coward why are you relying on God to eliminate Asantes, cant you start eliminating them? Your inferior instinct will always make you think like an animal.
Mardeen 1 year ago
The stench from your koteboto and the RAWLINGS CHAIN have blunted your judgement, ofui!
Ewvevi 1 year ago
An asante calling a human being 'inferior'. Hmm. A pot indeed.
Truth 1 year ago
Masa you guys shld stop this stupid and useless comment! You are the reason why some non-entity used to insult our King!
How did Otumfo)'s name comes in in this write up.
Masa you guys shld stop this stupid and useless comment! You are the reason why some non-entity used to insult our King!
Kofi 1 year ago
May their souls rest in perfect peace
Nana Soja 1 year ago
Dear Ghanaweb ...pls ban all forms of tribal or racial hate speech......bothering on your news items ....I wonder how humans at this age of civilization still indulge in tribal etc ...hate ...what has happened must be condemned in no uncertain terms ...but has nothing to bring tribal attacks and counter attacks ...Ghana has suddenly changed
DK 1 year ago
Hmmm!!!! My brother, Ghanaweb has been tolerating these tribal comments for years. It appears they thrive on that to create more traffic on their website. But I'm happy the awareness is dawning on discerning readers.
John 1 year ago
Parading themselves as pastors criminals
TRUTH SEEKER 1 year ago
THESE ASHANTIS AGAIN????
Osei Tutu of Chad 1 year ago
The solution is for the government to ban the sale and consumption of akrantie bini
He's coming again 1 year ago
Say that again my brother. How on earth can humans eat animal shit? It is affecting their brain
Foli Foli 1 year ago
Culture differs and it is unique to everyone.
Efo 1 year ago
victor is Ewe man from Ho I really know him stop blame Ashanti's for this crime I know our people he is Ewe man
Meet Russian best hacker good best HK 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and dire
Bank flashing stays in the account for 28 day ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Hmm 1 year ago
Ashanti again.Maybe,the pastor's father is a Frafra and his mother is from Krobo.Naniama.Foolish ppl
GHANAIAN WOMEN ARE SUFFERING AT THE HANDS OF VERY UNSTABLE MEN!! 1 year ago
Ghanaian men are very weak and cannot take rejection likely. They will hunt and kill you.
Me i will stay and marry my Naija boyfriend jeje. He has never lifted a hand against ne for 5yrs. If i tell him im going away for 2 ... read full comment
Ghanaian men are very weak and cannot take rejection likely. They will hunt and kill you.
Me i will stay and marry my Naija boyfriend jeje. He has never lifted a hand against ne for 5yrs. If i tell him im going away for 2 weeks he hugs me and tells me tp come back safely to our daughter.
Tell Ghanaman that you going away for 2 weeks and suddenly ambulance siren is ringing in his head thinking you are going gang-banging 24/7 with 10men.
Not a week go by without a Ghanaian man harming another woman.
Ghanaian men change your violent behaviour and take care of our women.
Thank God for my Tunde Ooo. I love him too much.
seth 1 year ago
When is it going to get clear to Ghanaians that, these so called pastors are people who are in need of psychatric help? When????
Nana 1 year ago
End time + rapture. Everything fits the outcome
Sycamore 1 year ago
Everything fake and criminality comes from the Asantes, they're the bane on Ghana's development.
NAPO PATAPAA 1 year ago
Osofo paaa?By now he is standing before selected court of heaven answering questions,"osofo azaa,osofo frakadam"osofo will be sentenced very heavy
ODK 1 year ago
VOTING FOR NPP BRINGS A CURSE
See what has happened to this NPP supporter!
nana 1 year ago
Asante ye oman. Hahahahaaa
Foreign god 1 year ago
This is what happens if you forgo your ancestral religions and worship a white man.
Africa, your problems are spiritual. Turn your back on the white man and arab god, burn those churches and mosques, remove the cross and pho ... read full comment
This is what happens if you forgo your ancestral religions and worship a white man.
Africa, your problems are spiritual. Turn your back on the white man and arab god, burn those churches and mosques, remove the cross and photos of the white man you worship. You will see immediate spiritual liberation. Same goes for all so calles colonized people of this world. Free yourselves from devil worship. Your forfathers had religions before these thieves entered your continent.
CONE CAME 9 months ago
Write your comment mr man tone to archbishop npu pastor go seat down will you remain the pastor again
You are right. Fetish Priests turned Bishops under our very eyes. Its undoubtedly a scary development in our country. Indeed freedom to do anything. Soon you will only need someone to agree and you can eat him for meat. Ghana ...
This is a hasty and an unacceptable generalization. In fact sacrilegious cos' The Otumfour, our most revered King in West Africa, is the embodiment of the Ashanti Kingdom. This King is our only source of hope when our Preside ...
They also need encouragement sometimes..many at time some in the memberdo encourage them. This must continue..he may have been a true pastor..but couldn't forgive the same forgiveness he preachers..it's no surprise let be one ...
A life you didn't create fa. As September ends today, you need to sow a seed for the new month as we approach the endmof the year. You ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because pra ...
If you vote for an Akan mostly an Ashanti to be president that means your brain is not working properly there’s corruption everywhere but their kind of corruption is like cold murder can’t you see what they are doing to t ...
ABBBBBAH..... GOD ELIMINATE THIS WICKED REGION AND FOR THAT MATTER THE ...
The problem in the society today are some of these fake pastors who read the bible up side down. Imagine kusi boateng telling us that God has spoken to him about our election. God can't pass such massage to a dubious man lik ...
Dear Ghanaweb ...pls ban all forms of tribal or racial hate speech......bothering on your news items ....I wonder how humans at this age of civilization still indulge in tribal etc ...hate ...what has happened must be condemn ...
THESE ASHANTIS AGAIN????
Bank flashing stays in the account for 28 day ...
Me i will stay and marry my Naija boyfriend jeje. He has never lifted a hand against ne for 5yrs. If i tell him im going away for 2 ...
Africa, your problems are spiritual. Turn your back on the white man and arab god, burn those churches and mosques, remove the cross and pho ...