Police to arraign 42 Democracy Hub demonstrators before court

Read Comments Comments (20)

• MAKOLA no 2 MARKET! 1 year ago

GOOD JOB GHANA POLICE

• Peter 1 year ago

The average Ghanaian seem not to know what are national priorities. People in Accra think as foolish as many do that they are immune from the effects of galamsey

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Peter 1 year ago

Stupid. Go and arrest the galamsey people.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Those buga buga party 'rent a mob' FOOL SOLDIERS must be made to pay a very high price for their stupidity. The children of the most incompetent and corrupt one's children are in Dubai enjoying the fruits of his thieving. The ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

And where is Gyankromah enjoying? Kwasea

• Ambijoe kulbogo 1 year ago

Go ahead n prosecute em. let knw dat dey r nt above de laws of ghana, fools

• PROPERTY SECURITY SYSTEMS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. SDDSFE

• Lori 1 year ago

Wicked dwarf.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Useless Ghana police, they should rather go and arrest the galamsayers. Idiots.

• Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago

Rather than causing disorder in Accra, the demonstrators should go to galamsey sites to stop the galamseyers.

• Yaw mensah 1 year ago

Look at how foolish and foolsoldiers of educated illiterate NDC are behaving. The police should better protect themselves before these useless NDC fools harm them or kill them and put their families in jeopardy

• Zenabu 1 year ago

These guys should be thankful to the police. They were very professional.

• ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 1 year ago

Well, at this point it is difficult to offer any support to any acts of indiscipline or lawlessness . The police are on the hunt for good grounds to save their face and to please the President and the NPP.
    Unfortunately ...

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

The thugs must be caged for a very long time

• Linda 1 year ago

So this is all that democracy is about, going on a useless demonstration and engaging in lawless acts to display your stupidity.

• Ericus Kakra 1 year ago

Yes, jail them for disturbing public peace, preventing the sick from accessing health care and destruction of property

• Nelson 1 year ago

I ha6granted them bail already

• Agya Yaw 1 year ago

I don't trust this IGP and His Men this case will not see the light of the day it's already dead they have teeth but can't bite

• K.B 1 year ago

Black man you are being poison by some one activity the one creating the awareness is arrested and you are happy. We are all drinking from the same pipe very soon we all experience the galamsey effect.