A lab assistant called Julius and one Godwin has hijacked a whole science lab room and camped a student girl in there. How can they instil discipline in this school?
NIB must investigate this, get the to arrest Julius and Go ... read full comment
A lab assistant called Julius and one Godwin has hijacked a whole science lab room and camped a student girl in there. How can they instil discipline in this school?
NIB must investigate this, get the to arrest Julius and Godwin. The student girls name is Akosua or Akos, second year Arts student.
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Ghanaman 1 year ago
You have a mental illness. Get some help.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Though it was very wrong for the teachers to have ignored the injured student after he was stabbed, it is not the duty of teachers to confront a student attacking someone with a knife. That would be the work of an armed security agent. The school should have called the police immediately.
Pato 1 year ago
My brother teachers are the parents for this students, it is the duty of the teacher to action to stop them, after he is not only teacher there, he can call for help from other teachers if he thinks he can’t do alone. Teachers are caretakers of the students
KLA 1 year ago
That was then. But now, teachers don’t have that power to question students behaviors again.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Pato, these students are not 5 year old kindergarten toddlers. I remember when I was in my late teens in secondary school, some of my own classmates ambushed and beat a teacher old enough to be their father to pulp in one night, because they had a grudge with him. Some of these students can be bigger and stronger than you adult and you want to go and wrestle with him when he's brandishing a knife? Go ahead! You family will find out whether the school or government will take care of them when you are gone.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Unless you are trained in fighting and knife fighting, don't try to overpower someone brandishing a knife.
Spintex 1 year ago
Eiiiiii, what are you saying. A student is attacking his colleague at school with a dangerous weapon and you are saying it is not the responsibility of the teachers to intervene? What is their roles at the school? You mean they should call the Police to come and separate the fighters. wow.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Have you defended yourself against someone who threatens you with a knife in your life before?
Ghanaman 1 year ago
The day you overpower someone who attacks you with a knife, we shall know the true size and weight of your balls. Not by cheap talking.
Amanda 1 year ago
That's why you are suffering in life, you look miserable
New order 1 year ago
Name the school !
Mensa 1 year ago
Can't you read??
NONSENSE 1 year ago
If someone has snatched your girlfriend is it the death of a student that you want to use to throw wild allegations and fight for your misplaced love? We are talking about a serious issue of the unfortunate lost of life! Why do you want to link the wrong people to the crime for your selfish reason.
The teachers acted in line with GES directives 1 year ago
Teachers have no right or responsibility to discipline students. They do that at the expense of their jobs. This is the kind of school environment the government and parents have asked teachers to create. They have done that to save their jobs and this is the result we are enjoying. In our schools now students don’t listen to STOP from no teacher because they know GES, parents and the media are behind them so why should the teacher risk his life to separate a fight among weapon wielding students who wouldn’t listen to them anyway.
Let society enjoy the monsters we are creating in our schools by over pampering the students and giving them immunity to disciplinary actions, like it used to be where a student knows he/she is student and a teacher is a teacher.
SAD 1 year ago
What you are saying is the truth. Free Shs also has allowed all type of vagabonds to enter into the schools without proper results. Now no discipline in all schools. Our days when even you owe school fees you are beaten
Moron 1 year ago
Your hatred for development, like the FSHS, has no bounds. I say get a life!
THE KILLER MUST BE AN AKAN. ONCE A BLOODY ASANTE, ALWAYS A PRIMITIVE ASANTE. 1 year ago
ASANTES ARE THE SAME EVERYWHERE. THEIR PRIMITIVE NATURE REMAINS THE SAME ANYWHERE THEY FIND THEMSELVES.
THE KILLER MUST BE AN AKAN. THAT'S WHY THEY'RE HIDING HIS LAST NAME.
THEY EVEN KILL THEIR OWN CHILDREN FOR "S ... read full comment
ASANTES ARE THE SAME EVERYWHERE. THEIR PRIMITIVE NATURE REMAINS THE SAME ANYWHERE THEY FIND THEMSELVES.
THEY EVEN KILL THEIR OWN CHILDREN FOR "SIKA DRO" AND POWER, LET ALONE THEIR SIBLINGS.
AKAN ĹEADERS AND POLITICIANS ARE THE PRIMARY REASONS FOR GHANA'S BACKWARDNESS.
Protection ! 1 year ago
Deranged, if you can understand how low you stoop
Wiseman 1 year ago
The media is the reason for indiscipline in SHS. Even common classroom discipline has become risky for teachers. Why should two matured armed students fighting useless cause outside the classroom makes a difference?
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining about your financial situation. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" #Skills4Success ....xx....56
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Aaawww... Small boys are gbek3bii. May the dead rest in perfect peace.
WHY HIDE GODWIN’S AYIGBE NAME? 1 year ago
Edward Borketey Sackey with full name but the killer Ayigbe Boy is only Godwin.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
Free SHS is not free after all
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Ndc the haters of FREE SHS, at the mentioned of FREE SHS every Ndc foolsolders get pissed.
WHAT SORT OF FAMILIES DO THEY COME FROM? 1 year ago
A wake up call to all parents! What sort of values are you passing on to your children through your own behaviour?
Do they see Dad and Mom living honest hard working lives and encouraging their children to have a healthy am ... read full comment
A wake up call to all parents! What sort of values are you passing on to your children through your own behaviour?
Do they see Dad and Mom living honest hard working lives and encouraging their children to have a healthy ambition? Do parents model before their children behaviour characterised by consideration and respect for others, the importance of frugality and economising in order to build wealth, kindness, empathy and generosity towards others?
Or do they by their example teach their children to get rich by any cost,cheat or take advantage of others, deceitfulness, untruthfulness, selfishness, disregard for the feelings of others,boastfulness?
To summarise: are the parents Godly?
Critical 1 year ago
My thoughts are with the parents
Please blame the press a few days ago they were lambasting a teacher for disciplining a student at looking prempeh house at prempeh college and calling for investigation looking for something to be done against the teacher
Please parents let talk to ur wards for no teacher will risk his life nowadays
They are also human
Exactly 1 year ago
Their parents would have pounced on the poor teachers if they touched their over-pampered kids
How can a teacher stop this? 1 year ago
How did you expect a poorly paid teacher to "intervene" when over-pampered "rich"peoples kids argue about about whose father is richer?
It is NEVER a teacher's job to intervene when energetic, stronger youth, probably high ... read full comment
How did you expect a poorly paid teacher to "intervene" when over-pampered "rich"peoples kids argue about about whose father is richer?
It is NEVER a teacher's job to intervene when energetic, stronger youth, probably high or substance like tramadol, are playing with fists, knifes and guns!!!
Son 1 year ago
Foolish statement. So parents should be around to control their kids abi.
Kofi T 1 year ago
In Ghana....Everything seems working... But when something happens to you.....then you see Nothing works at all......
Kofi T 1 year ago
Shit Hole ...Wee Smokers NPP Current Fools Leadership ruling Ghana at the Moment who have no Focus to help the common people. They think all is about Money. Mu ni Etew Assiiee One One.
Moron 1 year ago
What a TWERP like you, talking and writing like a madman picking food crumps from the street....no doubt Ghana is where it is, with brains like you
Ghanaians woke up 1 year ago
Simpulu
Simpulu
Oscar Abbey Bokor 1 year ago
So So Sad,the Depression among the Youth of today is too too Much.How could such argument turn to bloody attack ..God save our Generation cos the future of the children is in distress.
Abaamus 1 year ago
Becos if free SHS every insane n foolish re admited in n becos of corruption every unqualified teachers re recruited this is where we find our selves
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Bring up your kids well. And stop blaming teachers at every turn of events.
Broilers for Sale 1 year ago
Broilers for sale. Contact me on 0506332550 or send me txt
TANs 1 year ago
RIP Eddie. Hmmm our boys and men are rapidly becoming endangered, lethal species. Lord Mercy oo
Çonstructivist 1 year ago
These are students whose parents are so rich that their wealth became sources of debate among their spoilt and rotten kids. How dare you back in our time for school kids to stand close to teachers and engage in verbal alterations and use weapons.
Indiscipline galore in our schools.
Now pregnancy is a competition among girls in our senior high schools.. Both boys and girl are breaching themselves.
This is just the beginning.
Nigerian man 1 year ago
What are you excited about? Is it new? I thought only Nigerians are wild.
Balkisu 1 year ago
How can a argument turn into a bloody attack. Sorry to the family
Nato 1 year ago
Hmmmm hahaha!! This good news but a sad one too. Ghanaians should blame dr. Edumium and nana addo for their useless American educational policies. Teachers mustn't hold a cane in class, no canning in school, no punishment of pupils, students can attend school with pregnancy, students can bring mobile phone to school pretending to learn and so fucking on . You see your size today mr .minister of education. You and Napoleon has destroyed Ghana educational sector. So students can bring knives to school?? What a disgrace..
. 1 year ago
Ghh
Ghh
Asante 1 year ago
If a teacher should camp a student in the lab doesn't that border on discipline, Mr nonsense?. Nonsense ampa. NIB would surely investigate this teacher called Julius and Godwin.
How can you highlight that kind of snatching g ... read full comment
If a teacher should camp a student in the lab doesn't that border on discipline, Mr nonsense?. Nonsense ampa. NIB would surely investigate this teacher called Julius and Godwin.
How can you highlight that kind of snatching girlfriend syndrome in O'Reilly?
It's a real nonsense, Mr Nonsense.
Meet the best hacker best hacker big 1 year ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Nigerian man 1 year ago
Kolo you dey advertise your theifery here. EFCC go visit you soon.
Mahamadu 1 year ago
SHS teachers are suffering ooo...the indiscipline is just too much.
Kwame 1 year ago
The fact is that when you stand by unconcerned and allow a person to take the life of another, it could be your turn another time, that no one would be ready to save you from your murderer.
Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago
Imagine the murderer was having a muslim name....by now people are attacking Islam.
Nigerian man 1 year ago
Clown again!
Zionism is racism 1 year ago
RIP
RIP
Hajiya 1 year ago
The killer must be jail.life imprisonment because leaving such person around can bring about issues
Mr no nonsense 1 year ago
U kill alone u die alone.
Martin Kreisler 1 year ago
Obviously, there has been a complete laxity on the part of teaching and management staff in the school, which seems to explain the attitude of the teachers on the day.
To begin with, there should be a 'mass transfer' of t ... read full comment
Obviously, there has been a complete laxity on the part of teaching and management staff in the school, which seems to explain the attitude of the teachers on the day.
To begin with, there should be a 'mass transfer' of teaching staff to curb this laxity.
Secondly, the law should take its full course, not giving any consideration to the perpertrator on the grounds of his being a student, to serve as a deterrent to violent crime. Murder and other violent crimes seem to be on the increase of late; and the 'authorities' should not sit back and let our secondary schools become a breading ground for violent criminals.
Kakaweadwe 1 year ago
Parents must learn a lesson from this and advise our children accordingly. The argument between the students was needless. If the deceased student had avoided the suspect and kept his cool, this nasty situation would not have happened. For me anytime my child is going to school, especially boarding house, I tell him/her that each for him/herself and God for us all. I also tell him/her to avoid some students no matter what. PARENTS, LET US REVISE OUR NOTES. LET'S ALSO STOP OVER PAMPERING OUR CHILDREN WITH AFFLUENCE LIFE STYLES. AND LET DISCIPLINE THEM WHEN THEY GO WAYWARD.
Dondon 1 year ago
And what do you expect the teachers to do. You same people have given more power to students than teachers and now you are reaping the fruit.
nii 1 year ago
free education bia........
Chai!!! 1 year ago
Teachers were there indeed!!! Kwasia!!! You cubs will return home full-blown lions.
Os 1 year ago
Advice the government.. now teachers are not protected because anymore... teachers now have advice themselves its rather unfortunate... it just beginning...
Os 1 year ago
Thr caption picture even tell the kind of student we are talking about...
horseman 1 year ago
Rich pride before the fall
Tsotsoo 1 year ago
A very sad case. The murderer is a persona non grata. This is a boy who is not wanted in society. He should be jailed for life. Such devil's have short lives. They do evil things which end their lives quickly. May the soul of the murdered student have some rest. Amen
NIB must investigate this, get the to arrest Julius and Go ...
Though it was very wrong for the teachers to have ignored the injured student after he was stabbed, it is not the duty of teachers to confront a student attacking someone with a knife. That would be the work of an armed secur ...
My brother teachers are the parents for this students, it is the duty of the teacher to action to stop them, after he is not only teacher there, he can call for help from other teachers if he thinks he can’t do alone. Teac ...
Pato, these students are not 5 year old kindergarten toddlers. I remember when I was in my late teens in secondary school, some of my own classmates ambushed and beat a teacher old enough to be their father to pulp in one nig ...
Eiiiiii, what are you saying. A student is attacking his colleague at school with a dangerous weapon and you are saying it is not the responsibility of the teachers to intervene? What is their roles at the school? You mean th ...
Name the school !
Can't you read??
If someone has snatched your girlfriend is it the death of a student that you want to use to throw wild allegations and fight for your misplaced love? We are talking about a serious issue of the unfortunate lost of life! Why ...
Teachers have no right or responsibility to discipline students. They do that at the expense of their jobs. This is the kind of school environment the government and parents have asked teachers to create. They have done that ...
THEY EVEN KILL THEIR OWN CHILDREN FOR "S ...
Find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining about your financial situation. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after ...
Do they see Dad and Mom living honest hard working lives and encouraging their children to have a healthy am ...
Please blame the press a few days ago they were lambasting a teacher for disciplining a student at looking prempeh house at prempeh college and calling for investigation looking for somethin ...
It is NEVER a teacher's job to intervene when energetic, stronger youth, probably high ...
Simpulu
These are students whose parents are so rich that their wealth became sources of debate among their spoilt and rotten kids. How dare you back in our time for school kids to stand close to teachers and engage in verbal alterat ...
Hmmmm hahaha!! This good news but a sad one too. Ghanaians should blame dr. Edumium and nana addo for their useless American educational policies. Teachers mustn't hold a cane in class, no canning in school, no punishment of ...
Ghh
How can you highlight that kind of snatching g ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ...
Clown again!
RIP
To begin with, there should be a 'mass transfer' of t ...
Parents must learn a lesson from this and advise our children accordingly. The argument between the students was needless. If the deceased student had avoided the suspect and kept his cool, this nasty situation would not ...
A very sad case. The murderer is a persona non grata. This is a boy who is not wanted in society. He should be jailed for life. Such devil's have short lives. They do evil things which end their lives quickly. May the soul ...