Minors allegedly caught having anal sex forced to re-enact for video evidence - Report

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Olufemelola Okikiolu-Victoria Island 1 year ago

Freedom of choice, freedom of speech, freedom of association, freedom of insulting, freedom of koominimi, now look at where we are heading to

• Emmanuel Frimpong 1 year ago

When Ghanaians are talking shut your smelly mouth. You are from which Island? Wo maame twe Island. Kwasea

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

LGBTQ is part of Ghanaian culture and values. We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation. Say YES to LGBTQ.

• CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago

IT IS PART OF WONI TWAASEDE. KWASEA KRAMAN.

• Cross 1 year ago

Winitwaasidi tw3m abowabiba

• simple case: free minors, deal with adults who asked for re-enactment 1 year ago

Stupid adults. Law must deal with useless adults

• Quintessential 1 year ago

P Djambe is NAPO

• Jack Toronto 1 year ago

The children did wrong but to reenact the activity is also wrong. They could have been counseled.

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

Guys, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. Entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money n ...

• Arrest the fools who forced them and recorded. 1 year ago

Where was the initial evidence? They believed what someone said and forced them to have sex so they could record? That is child pornography. We have no evidence that they were having sex until they were forced and did it unde ...

• WELL SAID 1 year ago

Well said

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128

• ODonsuei 1 year ago

Oh trumutrumu I wonder why even kids are doing it hmmmm maybe e be sweet, I go try my big mama ass to see if e be sweet aa hmmmm

• Too late 1 year ago

I think they should give them enough beating and let them weed for a week on the school farm if any.In addition they should undergo councilling.

• Northern Boy 1 year ago

Until the government bans online transmission into the country of sodomy pornography the act is likely to spread very rapidly. But unfortunately for us we have in place a government that is preoccupied with making and conceal ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• kill them before they lay eggs 1 year ago

Animals wiser than these gays. Kill them asap before they lay more abominable eggs in the society

• Buga 1 year ago

A girl asked me once to do it from the back but I declined it.not cup of tea, besides it comes with a curse.sad

• Kudozia 1 year ago

My brother. Do it oooo... go back and tell her you accept it and do it. Some girls will leave you if you do not. If she gives it to you then she loves you more than her front.

As for curse, if anything like that existed t ...

• Blexys 1 year ago

Where is prophet tb joshua who will cast out demons of this nature and become enemy to BBC?

• Gh 1 year ago

The eye witness and the community members had engaged in unlawful and illegality by compelling the minors to re-engage in the act of anal sex for the purpose of evidence recording,it is unlawful whatsoever. The Ghana police, ...

• Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago

That's what Napo Arrogance is bringing on board.

• IT IS CALLED CHILD PORN 1 year ago

Those who forced these kids and also publicly humialated them are themselves paedophiles.

• Bitter Reality 1 year ago

Yes these kids with their families are going to be disgraced big time and will the kids change ?
    No they won’t. They can’t because that is how they were born it is in their blood.
    Some people are short, some people ar ...

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

They should be investigate because someone behind the act. The western world are trying hard to add Africans in the act and must punished with hash Labor. What kind of nonsense is that, if their fathers also decided to go ...

• Stone 1 1 year ago

Not true. The children are forced into it by adults and the children decide to do it to their fellows. No western person is behind this. We need to educate the children from our homes and from the pulpit. The world is just ge ...

• Solomon 1 year ago

Arrest and prosecute the video recorder immediately

• that is the forst thing needed.Arrest the adults folming child porn 1 year ago

It is a criminal offence to record child porn.

• Paa solo 1 year ago

Were they boys or a boy and a girl?

• Mr Daavi 1 year ago

YES NAPO IS A GAY SEE HIS BODY LANGUAGE