If you will keep insulting other people’s faith, that’s your problem. This platform is meant to debate national issues. If you are so hopeless to insult other people’s religion, you bear the consequences. Now get out of here and educate yourself. You are a disgrace to people who brought you up. Hopefully you are not a Christian because Jesus Christ embraces everyone, and the bible tells us not to judge else we will be judged harshly. You are in conflict with yourself so I will advise you to look for help. May God guide you on your journey.
FEAR NDC &SAVE YOUR LIFE. 1 year ago
They have been impersonating even in the elections . If you go to Ketu you don't see people but can see many votes from Ketu all are impersonated votes.
KK Adwenpa 1 year ago
How about the impersonation that happened in parliament when Adwoa Sarfo was living in the USA?
Stupid parliamentarians
How about the impersonation that happened in parliament when Adwoa Sarfo was living in the USA?
Stupid parliamentarians
Ato Gyekye 1 year ago
They tick the boxes.
Nana 1 year ago
This is a complete twist of events, they were only taking data for a research, this is an attempt to cover up sale of illegal drugs, unregistered drugs smuggled drugs.
The face behind this publication just want to tanish the ... read full comment
This is a complete twist of events, they were only taking data for a research, this is an attempt to cover up sale of illegal drugs, unregistered drugs smuggled drugs.
The face behind this publication just want to tanish their reputation.
Hate Speech 1 year ago
Investigations have not even yet been completed. Why don't you wait?
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Ah these Asante people paa
Philip 1 year ago
Are they Asantes? Hahaha continue envy them they will still be your masters
Oyibo 1 year ago
I love your sarcasm.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Sjdbdb8i3
Bastard 1 year ago
For this semi-illiterate reporter, Supol / Mr. Eric Vondee is the Torkor (Aflao/Denu) Divisional Police Crime Officer and not a Regional Commander.
Mammoth Agenda 1 year ago
"Ninety nine days for the thief and one day for the owner". So they say. Why this barbaric and shameful act by government employees? God should please save the Masses.
Joy 1 year ago
That is how a country of stupid politicians sees it social workers stealing. Nana addo and mahama team are all thieves
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
If you will keep insulting other people’s faith, that’s your problem. This platform is meant to debate national issues. If you are so hopeless to insult other people’s religion, you bear the consequences. Now get out of ...
Stupid parliamentarians
They tick the boxes.
The face behind this publication just want to tanish the ...
I love your sarcasm.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Sjdbdb ...