'He was a thief' - Husband of lady whose alleged boyfriend was lynched during a visit jumps to wife's defence

Read Comments Comments (113)

• Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 1 year ago

This just show the ineptitude of Ghana Police. A simple swab examination on the lady would have provided very valuable information as to who was telling the truth. Obviously the two would have engaged in sexual intercourse th ...

shows, not show.

• YSL 1 year ago

So the man is trying to say he traveled from Accra all the way to Kumasi to come and robb him? Why is he de richest man in Ghana or something for someone to travel from Accra to go to him to robb him?
    Does it make sense? You ...

• Check phone call logs with MTN or Airtel 1 year ago

The police should collect the call records I'd the lady and the gentleman. How can someone move from Accra to Kumasi to rob as a loner. How did he choose that particular house?

• Zagbetor 1 year ago

Many women these days are not truthful. They don't mind going to sleep with other men and come back home and sleep with their husbands. Such dirty behaviour makes their husbands always poor. Bad luck women.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

This buutulu of a man is behaving like an ostrich - burying his head in the sand and hopes that the trouble at hand would go away - he thinks if he comes out and defends his wife and the people believe him, that might take aw ...

• Asare Invisible 1 year ago

The man doesn't have sense of reasoning.

• KOFI 1 year ago

What has grammar done for the country? I have lived in England and lectured here for ages. Today, we don't mark students on their proficiency of the English language. So far as we understand what they have written, fine.
    Get ...

• godfather 1 year ago

At least you understood him.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Don't ever underestimate the intelligence of Ghana Police.They have some of the best brains in GH though there are blacksheep among them.

Incompetence is not synonymous to lack of intelligence. I don’t say that the men and women in the Police Service are unintelligent.

Didn’t, not don’t.

• Boat 1 year ago

Please legal matters especially criminal are not as simplistic as you are pointing out A simple swab?Well am not delving into the legal realm but that is effectively ruled out!!
    A likely hood of issue is why should a robber ...

• True Ghanaian 1 year ago

Vaginal swap for what? Are they investigating a rape case? U cant compel her to do a vaginal swab. What the police are investigating murder not sex. If they are in a compound house with all the relatives, its difficult to be ...

• .. 1 year ago

I like the way you think...you gotta join the Ghana Police Service

• SULE 1 year ago

OWAN YOU ARE VERY INTELLIGENT

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago

A simple is a dangeŕ to himself and the society. Yeye husband. The police owe the people a duty to uncover the truth. Lynching to death is a crime, as they could've handed him over to the authorities...This very skilled-wo ...

• Ghana police are dumb 1 year ago

Ghana police are stupid and dumb .
    Yes, a swab could have really proved as to who is lying. Record checks could have also proved the guy was his boy friend.

• Pp 1 year ago

A swap may not be enough as the lady can allege rape. Just telephone call records can establish if they know each other.

• Good Boy 1 year ago

A warning to all guys. Never sleep in a lady's room even if the lady is single. The best advice to all makes.

• Johnny 1 year ago

Criminals can concoct all sort of stories to escape punishment.This guy might have studied his victim for a long time.Why are most of youth unemployed musicians?

• GASKIA 1 year ago

Because they are unemployed. Hahahaha. But Bawumia says he has created many jobs

• David 1 year ago

That didn't call for him to be lynched.did they catch him with items on him? Couldn't they have handed him over to police?justice for the guy is a must.those that killed him I pray they die soon

• Yaw 1 year ago

The police should simply call for the phone records of the lady and the deceased. If they knew each the records will be there, no need to argue over this. L

• Smh 1 year ago

Simple forensics would have revealed truth. We’re too backward as a nation….SMH

• Roy 1 year ago

This story doesn't add up. A house that doesn't have a common urinal indoors with armed robbers eih..
    He left Accra and chose this house only to rob? Thr story doesn't add up

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

This is the first time I have heard of an armed robber robbing a house with a stone.

• Diabolo 1 year ago

Yes oo, ask again. And he used the stone to bang the door severally, causing the neighbours to wake up and get him lynched.

• Nyansani 1 year ago

Say it again.

Its also absurd for a married woman to house a boyfriend in a house where she lives with her inlaws who dont have a bathroom or toilet inside. Lets think

• GH8 1 year ago

Massa stop your stupidity and your all knowing attitude. Who is backward than you and your stupid family. This case happened only last week and expect police to tell you what? And what makes your stupid self think Police is ...

• Kontihene 1 year ago

He wasn't a thief, I wonder how the young man shielded your so called wife by not exposing her strongly about their relationship.

• Botey 1 year ago

How old is the woman as well as the alleged boyfriend. The woman having a 21 year old son and a grand child. Waooo

• Erik 1 year ago

Which armed robber will use a stone to break into a room in a compand house shouting to the occupant to open the door. The earlier narrative seems more credible. An armed robber travelled from Accra to Kumasi alone to do ro ...

• KEEP AWAY FROM OTHER PEOPLES WIVES AND STAY SAFE. 1 year ago

We don't know the complete details here but it is a timely reminder that messing around with somebody's wife or husband can easily cost you your life.As they say "can a man hold burning coals (charcoal) on their lap and not b ...

• Jamal 1 year ago

This is sheer wickedness the lady should be arrested together with her fiance abroad.The guy has been sneeking to the lady often.So am surprised the lady did this to him.I know the guy normally leaves the ladys place at daw ...

• Prisons office 1 year ago

Jamal am your name sake

• Crime scene 1 year ago

I should believe investigations are still on going for those who think the police should have done this and that. I also don't believe the musician was an arm rubber. Which arm rubber will be knocking at the gate when the oc ...

• Kojo Bonsoe 1 year ago

Never sleep in a lady's apartment. It's dangerous. Ladies are now in multiple relationships. Sad to die this way, if he knew the lady was married and was bonking her hmmmm

• K Black 1 year ago

What was he gonna steal from a room lacking basic toilet facilities? The chamber pot? He'd leave accra to steal over there? Doesn't make sense

..........I hope it is mow obvious that Majority of the lynchings come from the ...

• Kontihene 1 year ago

NEVER TRUST A WOMAN

• Shallom Shallom 1 year ago

If the husband can defend the wife in this cold blooded act then he must as well sign his own death warrant ofuii kwasiampanyi man.

• SK 1 year ago

Is the husband ok. An arm robber coming in the night all the way from Accra and using stone to enter a house or into a room. Stone you mean. Ghana police arrest this lady as quickly as possible. What kind of cover up is thi ...

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

Which country is the so called husband in that your wife will be sleeping in a compound house without adequate toilet facilities? Crotia or Cyprus? Which armed robber will use stone to rob a compound house. You have a 12 year ...

U haven't seen or head ppl using blocks or stones to break in and rob? Ppl who cheat are not stupid. The description of the house does not make it ideal in anyway for the lady to host a guy. How can u keep a guy in a house wh ...

• ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 1 year ago

The husband is supposed to keep quiet and wait for investigation to conclude. Women are to be afraid of.

• Wasteman 1 year ago

HAHAHAH A COCK AND DOMEDO STORY…HOW CAN THE SO-CALLED THIEF BREAK DOWN YOUR GATE WITH A STONE!!? EIII SAMPSON !! …ANYWAY MR KINGSLEY YOU BETTER STOP RUNNING YOUR MOUTH AND GO AND DO DNA TEST !!!

• Nkrumah were are u? 1 year ago

The abroad fool is being manipulated by the adulterous ashanti bitch...imagine this bitch was a muslim, people will start attacking islam

• Billy 1 year ago

' what men do for love'
    The protecting the wife and the one allegedly killed because of love of a ' lying woman.

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

The borga is lying to cover his shame,as for his so- called wife it is double abomination,adultery and murder,let’s pray that the police get to bottom of the matter and arrest all those involved in the murder.As for the bor ...

• Abu Kwadwo 1 year ago

The lady is lying ,am from tanoso they have been chatting on social media for sometime now so she invited him to tanoso.the musician came with his vehicle Parked on the main road so he's not armed robber. They spent the night ...

• selfmade KING 1 year ago

Oh this is the true story!!

No one goes to rob a house in their BOXERS SHORT tho!!

Wow, the woman threw the guy under the bus

• We've tracked you 1 year ago

Isaac Assan aka Selfmade. We've now tracked you. You Punk , we have your picture on faacebook. Your big forehead like a chamber pot HAHAHAHAHAHHA. You're so ugly, no wonder you always spew rubbish here. You will be hearing f ...

Tracked me for stealing what? Or doing what! Wo y3 kwasia pii wotei! U the ugly one! Stop writing trash

U tracked me on Facebook for what? Kwasiapanyin, use your tracking skills to catch the politicians abusing the nation! Kwasiatoliwaa, u coward!! Am not on Facebook and if I was, what u going to do! Get the out!! Akoa agyim ...

Ofui, am on YOUTUBE and I have being blogging for a long time! U don’t have to tracked me on Facebook like am a murderer or a serial killer lmaooo!

U sick bastard! Like what’s wrong with u!

U weirdo as tweaaa lm ...

• We've tracked you 1 year ago

We've tracked you in the Bronx, New York. Be very afraid. That your big forehead will be punched

• Selfmade KING 1 year ago

Kwasiatoliwaa, I can give u my digitas, u son of a bitch …. Lmaooo
    Your stupid idiot….. track me in the Bronx? Tweaaa! Wo gyimi kyen boxers short!! Wo ho fii! Clear off! Track me for what? Haha

• Marcus mark 1 year ago

SPA DADE?

• My God 1 year ago

Keep telling lies till the police start their work, everything will reveal if you are part of the plotting to kill the man the investigation will tell it soon

Which ARMED ROBBER GOES out in the night ONLY IN A BOXERS SHORT to rob a house?

This BORGA should wake the UP

• CS 1 year ago

The husband has revealed and collaborated the true story of the allegation of the deceased having something to do with the wife by saying that the wife has a chamber pot she uses all the time.It presupposes that there was no ...

• Paul 1 year ago

It seems the lady's husband and the in-law want to protect her from prosecution but they may know the fact. How can a lone "armed robber" travel all the way from Accra to Kumasi and enter a compound house to steal. I know the ...

• Xoxo 1 year ago

Bad bitches are going to take your lives, brethren. Fear women ooooo

• THE TRUTH WILL COME OUT 1 year ago

The Ghana Police can check the telephone conversations of the woman and the man through court orders to ascertain the truth of the case.

• Nii 1 year ago

So he means to say the guy travelled all the way from accra to Kumasi Tanoso to rob a compound house? Seriously?
    Well he obviously came to rob him of his wife's p***y.

• P. K 1 year ago

An unfortunate incident I blame the guy, stay in Accra and concentrate on your music career.The bible frowns strongly upon adultery Proverbs 6:24__35 .May soul rest in peace

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128____•••••

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 year ago

Kingsley or whatever your real name is. Fear women ooo. Don't support your wife 100%

• Is this trust or stupidity? 1 year ago

I remember when I was so naive and stupid. My girlfriends landlord was banging her and I had all the signs - cuflins in her room, CD in laptop which she denied was hers and foolishly trusted her. We'll looks like this dude to ...

• ROG 1 year ago

Backward, barbaric Ghana!

• Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 1 year ago

Ashantis and lies can be something else. Which armed robber uses big stone to bang at gates for entry? If Ashantis don't lie, cheat, twist things, show useless superiority or denigrate others, they're not happy. Police will g ...

How do u know that, the lady is an Ashanti?? Why all these tribalism?

Do u know the identity of the lady? Which tribe is she from?!

Pls keep Ashanti’s out of this and let’s wait for the police to do their work!!

• selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago

U have A DR infront of your name and u can be this uneducated! I can’t believe this from u my brother

Are u truly a learned DR? I doubt so much

• Joeman 1 year ago

There is more to this issue. It's just unfortunate the guy lost his life. The police should do justice to this case

• Me 1 year ago

Damage control by the husband. Trying to protect the wife from police investigation.

• Me 1 year ago

It’s a clear murder case whether the gentleman was going to rub or going to sleep with the said lady. As a fellow Ghanaian, I am so embarrassed to read such comments from my fellow Ghanaians. We have a constitution in Ghana ...

• Accra Boy 1 year ago

The husband is a goon
    What kind of story is he telling?
    There's no logic in all he said, besides he was not there so why the assumptions?

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Djdjeb ...

• Nene Nannor. 1 year ago

Hhana Police, be proactive. Arrest the woman and the tenants in the house. Let the woman identify those who lynched the man. They must all be held for murder. They will have their day in court.

• Nene Nannor. 1 year ago

Ghana Police, be proactive. Arrest the woman and the tenants in the house. Let the woman identify those who lynched the man. They must all be held for murder. They will have their day in court.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

The husband is calling him a thief because he stole his wife and was chopping her in his absence.

• ARON 1 year ago

So from intelligence it was planned by the lady. The guy has been going to her not all the time but once a while.The issue is that the lady is in sexual relation with this man.So am shocked to hear this.Does she think the m ...

• Sonya 1 year ago

I live close to them there was nothing like banging on the door.The guy has been fucking her alot even they do anal sex.The girl is a bitch.People in the area are shocked at the situation because the guy is psychologically st ...

• TMI 1 year ago

Anal sex.... That's deep
    How do you even know that?

• Kwaa Nyansafo 1 year ago

A murder has taken place, your wife has been cited as part of the issue and you sit abroad talking second-hand crap. How daft! Your supposed wife is banging behind your back and you sit abroad trusting her crap. Were you ther ...

• Koo Fori 1 year ago

Hahahahaha

• Gh 1 year ago

The Ghana police should carry out thorough investigation for us to unravel the circumstances leading to the death of the victim. In todays era,no armed robber will carry an attack with a stone, the least should be a knife o ...

• Chief 1 year ago

Even if so, is how we kill our robbers in Ghana. What a stupid way to react to a pending legal issue!

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

If ur wife still uses chamber pot to urinate in her room in this era, then u better come back home to Ghana from wherever u are. U have no reason to be staying abroad.

• Chief 1 year ago

Yooo, if he was nacking your wife and you say he is a thief we hear.

• NAPO 1 year ago

IN DEED, HE WAS A VAGINA THIEF
    Even the Bible prescribes stoning to death for vagina thieves. Why should we waste our time and data discussing this man who died from his curses? The police should not waste resources investig ...

• Kwesi 1 year ago

Dead man cannot speak! Fear woman and save your life! My ground mother told me , never ever sleep in woman's room .

• Asare Invisible 1 year ago

I see gyimii running through the veins of this man. Why should you conclude on that when you have little evidence on this issue? What will you do if you latter get to know that, the guy is truely your wife's boyfriend?

• Obour 1 year ago

Koto bonku. Apologies to the fantes

• Joe 1 year ago

They should look at the phone numbers in the guy’s phone. They will know whether he knows the lady or not. Ladies these days are very dangerous. Some ladies.

• JANGO 1 year ago

THIS SO-CALLED HUSBANF WILL DIE I. A PUBLIC TOILET OR A PIT-LATRINE OR A REFUSE DUMP SITE. What level of stupidity is this? He should go ahead with that level faith in that prostitute SO-CALLED wife

• Nana 1 year ago

You see your stupidity, assuming he is a thief can you put the law into your hand and kill him? After arresting him why don't you hand him over to the police.

• Django 1 year ago

" My mother said, she was sleeping with my son when she heard someone break the first gate........." This is the husband's narrative. And then down the line in this same story, "he added his 12 year old son who was sleeping i ...

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Foolish husband. Yua wife's huge nyash has confused you so much. Who will travel aaaaall the way from Sowutuom to Ashanti region to go and steal in boxer shorts? Fool.

• P. K 1 year ago

My guy has caused his own death and il blame him for that moreso, u did not inform ur relatives and friends about ur trip to kumasi . R l P

• power man 1 year ago

The lady must also be kill the same way and the woman who shouted for thief must also be sentence to death .

• Atwood 1 year ago

Lie to take life. You will account 4 it.

• Teye 1 year ago

We are being emotional about the death but to be fair, the guy course his own death, how on earth would you date someone wife? Lynching one to death is a bad habit but having sex with someone wife in her husband room is immor ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

Nonsense!!!!. No thief goes to rob with a stone and hits a gate persistently to draw attention.

• Best hacker 1 year ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Bank flash ...

• Nanaddo maametwe 1 year ago

Wo kwasia … how would one leave accra to go rob in Kumasi?

• john Barnor 1 year ago

This is sad! Young men and women of today should be very careful with the kind of people they relate with intimately! He has died a silly death!

• N. Asante 1 year ago

Ghana police is useless!

• Me 1 year ago

Am I the only stupid Ghanaian or is everyone stupid in Ghana? The issue here is a murder case period. The relationship is irrelevant. Ghana police must arrest and prosecute all involved including the said lady. The constituti ...

• JANGO 1 year ago

THE SO-CALLED HUSBAND Is A COMPLETE DEAD MAN. LEAVE HIM TO FINISH DIGING HIS OWN GRAVE. STUPID DEAD MAN CALLI G HIMSELF A HUSBAND

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Moral of the story, if you live outside of Ghana don't leave your wife in Ghana. If you're incapable of bringing her to join you , just know that somebody is sleeping with her.

• Kubut3 1 year ago

The husband is not stupid, I think he is protecting her mother.