Soldier jailed for beating wife

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Constable 1 year ago

Remove his uniform without delay and let him carry shit in the prison for 70 years. Coward who could not even go to Niger upon all the announcements. Aboa ba. Town soldier man. He doesn't want to hear the word Niger. Fear c ...

• Stupid judge-this is family matter 1 year ago

A man cannot beat his wife without any cause. If the woman has removed all possibilities of giving him a child through numerous abortions in the past, do you know the mental agony the man is going through. The man should end ...

• Iron 1 year ago

What shows the inability to give birth is from only the lady? The fault could equally come from the man

• AMA Ghana 1 year ago

Nonsense talk !! How did you know she carried out abortions and was a harlot?? Sometimes we need to use our head and brains small . She could be your sister . If it’s your sister who can’t give birth must she be subjected ...

• Diz 1 year ago

THEY ALL HAVE CHILDREN BY EARLIER MARRIAGES.

• THEREALTRUTH 1 year ago

five words....you are a pitiful fool.

• FAROUK ISSAKA. 1 year ago

THATS ALL THEY CAN DO BEST BULLYING CIVILIANS ND BEATING THEIR WIVES AND THEY CALLED THEMSELVES BRAVE SOLDIERS APUUU! GHANA ARMED FORCES WAAWA SOLDIERS SOJA BANZA!

• Kaedabi 1 year ago

Sugar Mama Wahala
    The law is working now.

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Today, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this can earn you in the next six months. Use that seed in your hand & Learn t ...

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago

Women have fire tongue but it takes a man to control his emotions and walk away. Without that would we men have killed all the women you bitchass soldier won't have any to chop

• Kwaku Anansi 1 year ago

I HEAR THE MAN IS RELATED TO KT HAMMOND
    I knew this wife-beater must be from Ashanti Region and an ardent supporter of Napo.

• Santa 1 year ago

Kwasia ba. By the mention of Asanti you people start shaking. U can't live just a day without mentioning Asantis name as caused of your dirty village and atakpame house

• Diz 1 year ago

HE IS HALF FANTE AND HALF NORTHENER.

• Mr bones 1 year ago

Some women and their mouth, a husband was almost killed because of the mouth of his wife in traffic

Idiot mentally disturb fools like you and several other cowards on here always make excuses why you should abuse females. your scary asses will never face up to a male even if he slaps you. A real man will never strike a woma ...

• SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago

WHATSAPP OR CALL SPOTLIGHT AFRICA FOR ALL YOUR PROFESSIONAL WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT,SOCIAL MEDIA FOLLOWERS,SOCIAL MEDIA ADVERTS,GRAPHIC DESIGN AND PRINTING,BULK SMS ACCOUNT SETUP,GOOGLE BUSINESS SETUP,CORPORATE EMAILS, YOUTUBE AN ...

• Atwood 1 year ago

No dates it may be 10 years story.

• Diz 1 year ago

THE SOLDIER WAS JAILED ON 13/03/24.
    THE WOMAN IS MY COUSIN, A GOD-FEARING WOMAN.

• TT 1 year ago

Who writes these stories?

• Diz 1 year ago

It's a true story. The soldier was jailed on 13/03/24.

• Babaspirit 1 year ago

That's a good job by the Gender court. Lets hope it serves as a warning to all potential wife beaters.

• WIFE BEATERS TAKE NOTE. NEXT ON THE LIST EMOTIONAL ABUSERS PLEASE. 1 year ago

Let the wife beaters and tormentors take note. Hopefully we will start taking emotional abuse by spouses seriously as well.Countless women find themselves trapped in miserable marriages in which husbands emotonally abuse them ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Mahama in Russia to sollicit support from Putin for his 2024 campaign! Why is the media very mute on this...or it is insignificant? Comparing Nana Addo to Nkrumah looks more relevant for you to spend the whole week making noi ...

• Afi Ghana 1 year ago

Kwame Nkrumah has done his part and gone. This comments and counter accusations will not brink food to the table. If kwame Nkrumah had concentrated on Ghana with our monies we wont be suffering today. This dictator for perso ...

• Ato 1 year ago

The wife should also be jail for 5 years for destroy the husband's peace and insulting him.
    The husband should be allow out not

Ato the fool had no peace hitting a female. the corrupt bastard was angry because the wife told him the guy he was recruiting was impatient and probably wanted his bribe money back. Why didn't he go and beat he man? because h ...

• MENTAL HEALTH ISSUES, SOLDIER MAN 1 year ago

A clear evidence of the MENTAL HEALTH ISSUES WITH OUR SOLDIERS....
    Their own wives are apparently not spared from beatings...

Well done Ghana Justice system.

The court should have ordered him to go for mental h ...

• Diz 1 year ago

BOTH THE MAN AND WIFE UNDERWENT A MANDATORY PSYCHIATRIC EVALUATION BY A POLICE PSYCHOLOGIST.

• CCTV CAMERAS AND FENCING. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. H ...