Mr vice President you and Napo will never be leading Ghana with this failed state. Shame on you . I will vote for NDC and JM
MoonGod 1 year ago
the two useless duo ! what do these empty block heads have to offer ? nothing but more looting of the economy
DON’T TRUST POLITICIANS BUT FOLLOW CHRIST 1 year ago
For how long will you trust politicians? As I always say, both NPP, NDC are evil. They are bent on destroying the nation. Please, invest your life in the Kingdom of God before it is tooo late. Politicians won't help you at all. In fact, they steal from you and give you peanuts. Trust the Lord with all your heart, soul and mind (Proverbs 3:5-6; Psalm 62:8). And you will have a fruitful life (Psalm 1:1 -3; Proverbs 16:3; Mathew 16:27; Luke 16:1-11; Deuteronomy 8:18).
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
Islam is evil and retarded. Burn all mosques. I piss on fake prophet mohammed.
Deedee 1 year ago
You are the useless one. What have you achieved in life ,not to talk about what your parents or family members have achieved in life nonsense! They can't even raise you well. Cos if you came from a good family,you can express your disatisfaction without using insulting words on leadership all because you belong to another political party
Kolikot 1 year ago
This Ghanaweb is now an npp web. Ghanaians must take note
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Learn-to-Earn which is easier than buy-to-sell which requires more capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
NDC IS A CURSE 1 year ago
Thought this criminal soldier was Asante? Where is sam the foolish warrior and kwasiato bastie?
Kabila 1 year ago
Who cares since monkey de 8des to run diarrhea
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
The only way to stop this corruption in enlistment of Police and military recruits is to refuse to bring criminal charges in civil courts since the complainants are themselves guilty of trying to bribe their way into procuring enlistment in the services. Rather, the Police and and military should assume control of such complaints, hold hearings within their various branches, and impose sentences according their various codes of conducts and given dishonourable discharge from the service upon completion of any detention imposed.
Jones Adonteng 1 year ago
Ghana is glad the youth is seeing all the bad things going on in the country.
God's time is the best
Time will tell
We put people in power to just to loot..
God's time is the best
Time will tell
NDC IS A CURSE 1 year ago
Mahama was put there just to loot. Look at how luxurious lifestyle sammy gyamfi and his wife went to enjoy in USA.
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
The politicians are to be blamed for these recruitment scam. Why should someone pay his way to secure job?
Whilst in some countries they beg people to wear uniform? Black man will continue to be useless till Jesus come if re ... read full comment
The politicians are to be blamed for these recruitment scam. Why should someone pay his way to secure job?
Whilst in some countries they beg people to wear uniform? Black man will continue to be useless till Jesus come if really there is some Jesus who will come!
Complaint and accused are all guilty.
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
NDC military officer
NOT NICE 1 year ago
Gyimi NPP fool soldier! Isn't it stupid of somebody to bribe his way into a job or corrupt his potential employers? The idiot who paid to influence the officer should be in jail!
Nameless 1 year ago
You are a supernatural FOOL. All military officers on the rank of captain and below were commissioned by NPP's Shortingo. All officers commissioned by NDC have gone beyond that rank to the substantive ranks of major and above.
Boye/California 1 year ago
Put him in jail for him to learn a lesson
Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 1 year ago
How is a Capt. a senior military officer?
Alex 1 year ago
Only in a third world country you would have to paid before enjoying the MILITARY, in usa they begging the youth to be in military
Dwarf 1 year ago
Well-meaning Ghanaians will soon chase corrupt judges from their homes and the courts very soon
William Ejisu 1 year ago
Is there ANYONE in the Military, Police Force, or Immigration, that's not crooked?
Kwaku antwi adjei 1 year ago
The police senior officers are corrupt than the military, for them they chop the young and collect money from the young boys before giving they give them enlistment. Hahaha... What a country, and the government is aware of it. Anyway, I blame the youth because the watch on.
AKUFFO ADDO HAS BEEN SCAMMING GHANAIANS AND THE USELESS COURT HAS NOT ORDERED HIS ARREST. THAT IS RIDICULOUS! 1 year ago
THE DISHONOURABLE COURT MUST KNOW THAT NO INE IN THE MILITARY CAN BE TRIED OUTSIDE OF THE MILITARY. THE MILITARY HAS ITS OWN COURT SO THE USELESS COURT MUST SHUT UP AND REFER THE MATTER THE MILITARY TO HANDLE IT. USELESS COURT !!!
John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago
Oh my God Ghana army that has good reputation since it formation is now losing it fame because of some greed individuals.The CDS.must rise up immediately and sack the rot ones.Lt general Oppong peprah l trained is capable of dealing with the Said captain
Tanko 1 year ago
Oppong Peprah himself is worse than that Education Officer Abel Nartey. The CDS has an adage that "if you cannot beat them, join them". The two individuals have aligned themselves with Politicians and fooling all over the place.
Gustavo 1 year ago
The next government should remove all the bad nuts from ALL the security institutions without proper due process of employment.
Daniel Jagri 1 year ago
After all the respect people have for you and your salary, you still greedy for gain , the devil has punished.
Kofi 1 year ago
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
You call a Captain a senior millitary officer?
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Standards have fallen so low in the Ghana Armed Forces that, A Captain is now referred to as a senior officer. These days they even refer to other ranks as officers, even though it's a fact that they are Non-commissioned officers. All these are due to NPP's tribalisation which has been their culture since Dr Busia days, through stupid vindictive JA Kuffuor, and now to the certificateless Takashi lawyer drooling 3rd class degree holding wee puffing vagabond akuffo addo. Due to these fools and their appointees, standards have dropped in the military such that the Directorate of Public Relations is now a pale shadow of itself. Even mental patient kennedy agyapong can insult and dare brigadier Agrah, calling him all sorts of names. If you look at all these carefully, again you'll see that, the underpinning factor here is that, AKANS are in control. They have conveyed their villagism into the military and every other aspect of Ghana national life. No class! This is the result. A case like this; shouldn't court martial be responsible? The last time, a whole Colonel (Gameli) was paraded handcuffed alongside civilians and NCIS on tv, claiming he was planning a coup, using kitchen knife. At the end of the so called trial, he's been acquitted and discharged. Let's continue to race Ghana's development in reverse gear, the akan way. It is also good.
AB 1 year ago
Protocol soldiers,
The Army will sack them after all this broha ha
Protocol soldiers,
Sunday+and+religious+gatherings+dress 1 year ago
Captains and other junior officers executed generals in the name of house cleaning.
What lessons were learnt through AFRC and NDC regimes.
The total net worth of Acheampong could not have reached 136000.00 Ghana cedis.
I g ... read full comment
Captains and other junior officers executed generals in the name of house cleaning.
I guess the executed generals will be mocking Rawlings and Boakye Gyan in their graves.
Never should Ghanians allow junior officers to do what was done in the future.
Deedee 1 year ago
How can a captain be a senior military officer?
the Villager 1 year ago
why worry this man, in ghana everybody de chop for him workside. look at the presidency, the politicians, the airport, Patrick Timbillaya t the police. wontumi, all de chop nyafunyafu
Gozzo 1 year ago
EVERY CRIMINAL NEEDS TOBE PROSECUTED AND JAILED FOR THE BETTERMENT OF OUR NATION, BUT I BET THIS CRIME IS OUT DUE TO THEIR TRIBAL LINES, IF IT WOULD'VE BEEN NAMES LIKE ASANTE BEDIIATIUO, OSAFO MARFO AND OTHERS WHO HAPPEN TO COME FROM THE BUSH, I SWEAR AKUFO ADDO WOULD'VE SOLVED THIS CASE BEHIND CLOSE DOORS... NAWA
Joy 1 year ago
This has been there since Kwame nkrumah time.
Kwaku antwi adjei 1 year ago
So because Nkrumah didn't do anything about itbthose two animals party can't also do anything about it? You shouldn't be considered as a human being.
the Villager 1 year ago
Who told you that KN didnt do nything about it? Ask the old men in you village and they will tell you that KN sacked people on the radio. If his minister did something wrong that minister heard his sack on radio.
Even JJs ti ... read full comment
Who told you that KN didnt do nything about it? Ask the old men in you village and they will tell you that KN sacked people on the radio. If his minister did something wrong that minister heard his sack on radio.
Even JJs time, he shot them but Ghanaians just love bribery and corruption.
Foli Foli 1 year ago
In burkina faso, a Capt is the head of state championing state challenges and making impact on the international space. In Ghana captain is dealing in recruitment scam and illegalities. Asem pii! How possible? Quick money syndrome of the day!
For how long will you trust politicians? As I always say, both NPP, NDC are evil. They are bent on destroying the nation. Please, invest your life in the Kingdom of God before it is tooo late. Politicians won't help you at al ...
You are the useless one. What have you achieved in life ,not to talk about what your parents or family members have achieved in life nonsense! They can't even raise you well. Cos if you came from a good family,you can expre ...
Learn-to-Earn which is easier than buy-to-sell which requires more capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if yo ...
The only way to stop this corruption in enlistment of Police and military recruits is to refuse to bring criminal charges in civil courts since the complainants are themselves guilty of trying to bribe their way into procurin ...
God's time is the best
Time will tell
Whilst in some countries they beg people to wear uniform? Black man will continue to be useless till Jesus come if re ...
NDC military officer
You are a supernatural FOOL. All military officers on the rank of captain and below were commissioned by NPP's Shortingo. All officers commissioned by NDC have gone beyond that rank to the substantive ranks of major and abov ...
The police senior officers are corrupt than the military, for them they chop the young and collect money from the young boys before giving they give them enlistment. Hahaha... What a country, and the government is aware of it ...
THE DISHONOURABLE COURT MUST KNOW THAT NO INE IN THE MILITARY CAN BE TRIED OUTSIDE OF THE MILITARY. THE MILITARY HAS ITS OWN COURT SO THE USELESS COURT MUST SHUT UP AND REFER THE MATTER THE MILITARY TO HANDLE IT. USELESS COU ...
Oh my God Ghana army that has good reputation since it formation is now losing it fame because of some greed individuals.The CDS.must rise up immediately and sack the rot ones.Lt general Oppong peprah l trained is capable of ...
Oppong Peprah himself is worse than that Education Officer Abel Nartey. The CDS has an adage that "if you cannot beat them, join them". The two individuals have aligned themselves with Politicians and fooling all over the pla ...
Standards have fallen so low in the Ghana Armed Forces that, A Captain is now referred to as a senior officer. These days they even refer to other ranks as officers, even though it's a fact that they are Non-commissioned offi ...
Protocol soldiers,
I g ...
EVERY CRIMINAL NEEDS TOBE PROSECUTED AND JAILED FOR THE BETTERMENT OF OUR NATION, BUT I BET THIS CRIME IS OUT DUE TO THEIR TRIBAL LINES, IF IT WOULD'VE BEEN NAMES LIKE ASANTE BEDIIATIUO, OSAFO MARFO AND OTHERS WHO HAPPEN TO ...
Even JJs ti ...
In burkina faso, a Capt is the head of state championing state challenges and making impact on the international space. In Ghana captain is dealing in recruitment scam and illegalities. Asem pii! How possible? Quick money syn ...