Four in court over stolen ECG cables valued at GH¢95,000

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Quite a sad and an interesting story. It's also hear Nigerians are engaging in various nefarious activities in Ghana. Is it the only reward they can give in return for accommodating them?
    What is in a name? Innocent is stand ...

• Our criminal leaders have spoiled Africa. Kenya 1 year ago

Even university students are colluding with lecturers to defraud by false pretence. Didnt you read the news? Whilst our leaders have developed pot bellies which they try to hide under their fugu patakali when giving speeche ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

Only The Poor Thieves Are Caught

I share your frustrations but the arrests must start from the top, top politicians, business men and women who are taking advantage of our weak laws, and all people who are paid by the sta ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Nigerians are trooping to come to destroy Ghana, they jealous and hate Ghana soo much than their own enemies. I blame the the leaders of Ghana and foolish fellow Ghanaians who rents their houses to this beasts.

• Gyan gyebi 1 year ago

How do you confess during interrogation but then plead not guilty in your court arraignment

• Critical 1 year ago

Oooh Ghana paa where in this world can a foreigner go and steal state utility property
    These people should have been given enough water injections to bloat them

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Deal with them. Those are the sabotairs who want "dumsor" back.

• Tsotsoo 1 year ago

Please follow up on the stolen transformers too. I am sure you will find them. If ECG are the only users of transformers them you can easily get the thieve. Thank you.

• Tsotsoo 1 year ago

This is our reward for our hospitality. I don't know why Nigerians, Chinese and Indians troop to Ghana like that. Why are these foreigners worrying us. Nigerians are thieves, Chinese are spoiling our water bodies through gala ...