Smokescreen arrest. Even indiscriminate shooter Hawa Koomson was not invited for questioning. Idiotically idiots
JJ 1 year ago
The impunity and arrogance of power under Akuffo Addo and Bawumia is unprecedented
Sunsum Man 1 year ago
Some Ghanaian politicians led by a former president of Ghana have been uprooting every good knowledge, glory, soul and spirit that Ghana has. They then send it to Nigeria. This practice, if not brought to an abrupt end, will destroy Ghana.
NPP - WE PLAY GAMES WITH GHANAIANS 1 year ago
The moral fabric of our society has been broken down completely by our KOBOLOR PRESIDENT - NANA AKUFFO ADDO and his MORALLY-BANKRUPT GOONS within the party. Stupid man Akuffo only has time for his evil party, the NPP. The Ghanaian citizenry in general don't matter to him even for one second! This fake arrest you are reading about here IS ALL A COOKED-UP GAME FROM THE JULORBI HOUSE
Hinneh. 1 year ago
This is a dog playing with the master's arrest. It can't bite his master.
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Stupid Akuffo dampare. This idiot of an IGP is as worthless like the useless ugly weed smoking akyem weed smoking ape akuffo addo. Nothing is happening. The guy is never arrested. Just to fool Ghanaians. Gbemela akuffo dampare. Idiot akuffo dampare.
Gyan Baffour 1 year ago
We will still beat and kill you at the polling station if you wear mask because its illegal as proposed by the venerable PC of Amenfi East
Joy 1 year ago
He said authorized security agencies. So I see nothing wrong if the small scale miners beat an authorized security personnel.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Take a sit dummy!
It is against the law , for you and I to ignore anything illegal going on in our vicinity.
A policeman have a moral responsibility to challenge and arrest anyone deemed by their suspicion of a crime be ... read full comment
Take a sit dummy!
It is against the law , for you and I to ignore anything illegal going on in our vicinity.
A policeman have a moral responsibility to challenge and arrest anyone deemed by their suspicion of a crime being committed,there is nothing illegal for a police officer to stop you any giving day of times.
It's takes only a Sargent that will charge you of anything they bring agains you however its only judge
in a competent court of law that has the authority to upheld or discharge any case filed against you by the police.
Therefore your PC is a foolish man and has no business to enter into the August house, he is a criminal simply put.
A soldier can also arrest you if he believes you are committing a crime , however he has to hand you over to civil authorities including police,immigration etc etc unless you the one committing the crime happens to be a military personal then the army regulations will kick in, so what the hell us that dumb/thief of a PC is talking about?
Shockingly a regional minister was watching the entire show without saying a word of caution.
Ghana, is really in trouble, now with such attitudes and characters.
Ofui!
Akufo 1 year ago
This bastard must be handed over to the police and soldiers for them to give him a proper beating before the soldiers go and receive their beating from the hands of the primitive baboons he is inciting to beat the soldiers.
Truth 1 year ago
Nothing better, same old bullshit. Shit ain't gonna cone out. We tired of these nonsense
Adanko 1 year ago
I don’t know why the soldiers are tolerating some civilians who attack them . This guy should have been dealt with long time
Ade 1 year ago
This is meant to deceive the public. They will release him when the issue dies in a few days
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
Just like they released the NDC PC in Kasoa who took a gun with ammunition to a voter registration center where her supporter stabbed someone.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You are an idiot, go take a shower inside your cathedral pit holes of hell.
Liar you are.
Ofui
Liar you are.
Ofui
Isaac Osei 1 year ago
Idiots like this wants to rule us. Damn!!!
In Ghana very few Decent Ppl Go Into Politics 1 year ago
In Ghana because the decent majority stay away from politics, up to 80% of them (politicians) are IDIOTS like this PC. One can see (especially those who did psychology or can apply psychology) from the face of this Nitwit that his IQ is within the lowest bracket. This IDIOT clearly did not pass any exam during his formal education (that is if he had any at all).
But because the decent ones are not interested in party politics, all these low IQ IDIOTS put themselves up to lead people and most annoyingly make laws for the country. It is sad but there is no hope. Politics in Ghana is at its lowest ebb. IDIOTS, HALFWITS, EMPTY HEADED AND STUPID PEOPLE all find the political space attractive to show their stupidity. God save us!
godfather 1 year ago
Azaa...... E no go go any wheae
Kepa 1 year ago
Foolishness.
Mr Gyimah 1 year ago
And it ended in romantic arrest. Shameful government
Is me 1 year ago
They are trained to go war not harass civilians in towns, cities and villages.
If most civilians poses guns like in USA, they will learn to focus on their core mandate..
Anybody can pick a gun and pull the trigger includin ... read full comment
If most civilians poses guns like in USA, they will learn to focus on their core mandate..
Anybody can pick a gun and pull the trigger including police, soldiers and civlians
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
WELL DONE.
WELL DONE.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Which arrest, the police boys already set him free. The useless police boys and soldier boys are all belongs to NPP criminals organization, including Akufo Addo nasty justice department. Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians are suffering, asap the galamsey must be free for each Ghanaian and that was chimpanzee promised to Ghanaians.
IN THE ERA OF NPP LAWLESS MISCREANTS 1 year ago
Show me JUST ONE incident where a wayward NPP animal has been apprehended over a misbehavior and promptly disciplined by either the NPP party or their shambolic government being led by that RECKLESS, IRRESPONSIBLE, YO-YO, HANKY-PANKY, BOYS-BOYS GOV'T being led by that Kyebi baboon called Nana Akuffo Addo, and I will instantly fetch a cup of acid and drink right away and die!
Tana 1 year ago
So now the police cannot act on their own unless the public cries out.. A banana republic indeed
Mercuric Oxide 1 year ago
Zombie no go go unless you tell am to gooooo Zombie
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
WELL-TRAINED BY HIS JULOR HOUSE GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT.
And his lawyer told him not to worry, for when he gets to court, he can also pull the galamsey excuse by claiming that as a member of the NPP galamsey party he's entiled to speak galamseyese.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
This are all cosmetics, Akuffo Addo will clear him ( Mr. Lomotey ), if it should be a poor person they will send him to court tomorrow morning
dashiki 1 year ago
Can’t we test the law alto disbar such vile ppl from taking up public office?
This is hate speech to say the least!
Kulisi 1 year ago
That man is a stupid leader,well done.
Peace maker 1 year ago
His been released as if his above the law....i don't blame him but i blame our Arm forces and the police that are being so weak and control by politicians... cause of such nonsense that we want coup but who's the man to save us..
Frank Talk 1 year ago
Arrested???? Stop throwing dust into our eyes, Ghanaians are not fools.
Laws works in Ghana... 1 year ago
((&&Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.
Abusua 1 year ago
But has illegal mining been authorized by the government? This man and the regional minister including all those who were there should be arrested, prosecuted and jailed. We have no time to waste on this matter.
prince 1 year ago
the man says he stand by his words leave him alone all this a well plan fr him to say so
VEHICLE TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. IUIUIOU
paa Mills 1 year ago
Truly the PC never said anything wrong at all.
First and foremost, there are thousands of FAKE police and military men and women in this country and therefore security leadership should not downplay the fake personnel's in the country.
A lot of fake security personnel in Ghana so caution them against that action is correct
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
That excuse will not fly. If this guy weren't a galamsey sympathizer, he would rather have urged all miners to detain any persons suspected of being fake soldiers or police so that they can be arrested and prosecuted. Licensed miners don't engage in violence at the worksite, it's rather galamsey operators who have been known to attack real soldiers and police officers sent to stop their operations. Just days ago, a real soldier was accosted and brutalized by galamsey operators while he and his colleagues were trying to carry out their duties. If there's any suspicion that a security person is fake, the authorities should be called immediately. Unless attacked, there should be no need to beat up any person suspected to be a fake soldier of Police officer.
Some Ghanaian politicians led by a former president of Ghana have been uprooting every good knowledge, glory, soul and spirit that Ghana has. They then send it to Nigeria. This practice, if not brought to an abrupt end, will ...
The moral fabric of our society has been broken down completely by our KOBOLOR PRESIDENT - NANA AKUFFO ADDO and his MORALLY-BANKRUPT GOONS within the party. Stupid man Akuffo only has time for his evil party, the NPP. The Gha ...
Stupid Akuffo dampare. This idiot of an IGP is as worthless like the useless ugly weed smoking akyem weed smoking ape akuffo addo. Nothing is happening. The guy is never arrested. Just to fool Ghanaians. Gbemela akuffo dampar ...
Take a sit dummy!
A policeman have a moral responsibility to challenge and arrest anyone deemed by their suspicion of a crime be ...
Liar you are.
Ofui
In Ghana because the decent majority stay away from politics, up to 80% of them (politicians) are IDIOTS like this PC. One can see (especially those who did psychology or can apply psychology) from the face of this Nitwit th ...
Foolishness.
Anybody can pick a gun and pull the trigger includin ...
WELL DONE.
Which arrest, the police boys already set him free. The useless police boys and soldier boys are all belongs to NPP criminals organization, including Akufo Addo nasty justice department. Ghana is sitting on money and still Gh ...
Show me JUST ONE incident where a wayward NPP animal has been apprehended over a misbehavior and promptly disciplined by either the NPP party or their shambolic government being led by that RECKLESS, IRRESPONSIBLE, YO-YO, HAN ...
And his lawyer told him not to worry, for when he gets to court, he can also pull the galamsey excuse by claiming that as a member of the NPP galamsey party he's entiled ...
His been released as if his above the law....i don't blame him but i blame our Arm forces and the police that are being so weak and control by politicians... cause of such nonsense that we want coup but who's the man to save ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
First and foremost, there are thousands of FAKE police and military men and women in this country and therefore security leadership should not downplay the fake personnel's in ...
That excuse will not fly. If this guy weren't a galamsey sympathizer, he would rather have urged all miners to detain any persons suspected of being fake soldiers or police so that they can be arrested and prosecuted. License ...