'Can we advise these Gen Z on friendship?' - Nigerian lawyer laments 'murder' of Ghanaian lady, friend in Aba

Read Comments Comments (115)

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

What this foolish beasts Nigerians want in Ghana, all Nigerians in Ghana must leave our country and go back home. Stupid and useless ecowas want to destroy our motherland Ghana.

• Seth 1 year ago

Foolish boy why don’t you counsel your Ugly Ghanaian married women to stop coming to Nigeria for Hook up. Useless primitive voodoo country called Ghana. Enemy of progress nation full of snitches… Alacha nation opening the ...

• Bastie AsanteheneGrandfreemasonWizard 1 year ago

@Seth aka adebayor. Even you calling Ghana a vodoo country... All voodoo started in Zoogeria. From your celestial amusan led churches to your human flesh eating bastards. Zoogeria is the voodoo capital of Africa. Animals stin ...

• Seth 1 year ago

If you’re a Ghanaian just step aside and start a conversation because I will not stoop low to start one with you.

• DotCom 1 year ago

@Seth

I think your response to Sam Fante warrior’s comment is appalling and insensitive. To call Ghana a voodoo country is just laughable because most Ghanaians believe that all these voodoo and black magic stuffs going ...

• Some Naija Guy 1 year ago

But you have absolutely no problem whatsoever with Sam Fante Warrior referring to Nigerians as beasts, no?

Anyone is free to believe anything, however, that doesn't make whatever s/he believes fact. You have stories of a f ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

I have a problem with anyone calling others bad names. But I expect you to show some sensitivity here when a Ghanaian young woman with her friend has been murdered in Nigeria. People are upset so he should not have responded ...

• Seth 1 year ago

You are gullible what does Kumasi Asante Kotoko players or Hearts do? Or the dede ayew youtube juju video. Another lying soul foolish gaynaian son

• Seth 1 year ago

@Naija guy these people are villagers that is why think any quality Nigerians will visit Ghana talkless of rent or buy a property in an abject primitive country near Togo. Fck Ghana and their primitive deluded small selves. W ...

• KOFI 1 year ago

Folks, i don't blame Seth for his vituperation against Ghanaians. I blame Ghanaian women. Truth be said, a Ghanaian woman will sell her vagina to a Nigerian man for peanuts.
    I live in England and have a lot of Nigerians and ...

• Seth 1 year ago

There are equally good examples but we also have bad experiences with Ghanaians with your exact narratives but Nigerians we don’t do blame games. It is action. Ghanaians who corrupt our girls in Lagos and abroad into prosti ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

YOU’VE GOT TO BE KIDDING! Almost every African woman enslaved in Europe has been sent there by a Nigerian gang. I don’t think you have ever read anything in your sad life. Stop wasting your time here, google Nigerian gang ...

• Seth 1 year ago

You are all full of fallacies and misinformation. Ghanaians are negative small nation. That's how I started to hear your small noise of late. Stop forcing your small country on people.

• KOFI 1 year ago

Reading the comments below, it looks like Seth lives in Ghana. Seth you have a lot of hatred for Ghanaians but you live there.
    There is a problem here.

• Atiabia 1 year ago

Stop reading Ashanti history. They are carefully concocted lies.

• Seth 1 year ago

That is how your people assume a tribe will eat you just as the white man lied to their people that Africans live on trees. You guys here on Ghanaweb are clowns because people do business with Nigeria without issues. So one n ...

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

I don't know what you guys are on about? How can a failed state compare itself to any other country for that matter, let alone compare itself to a country like Ghana? Everybody knows Nigeria is the Haiti of Africa - that is a ...

• A party of vindictives 1 year ago

FACTS! Nigerians are murderers. Killing pple for rituals is ur hobby. Weather u like it or not. Internationally u r seen as such. The whole of Africa it ur country dat scams pple a lot. U kill n drink blood. But work betides ...

• A party of vindictives 1 year ago

#woe betides

• Seth 1 year ago

Illiteracy is a disease. You have not made any sense.

• Tk 1 year ago

Nigeria is synanimous with kidnappers, occultist, ritual murderers, terrorism,robbery, vigilantes who have turned themselves also into kidnappers and killers. Infact no one in Nigeria can be trusted and no road in Nigeria is ...

Hunger will kill you, beast! Is that your solution to you the sad event? “ Nigerians leave ghana” you nitwit

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago

do you have proof of their murders? these girls went there to sleep with men for money only to meet their demise. God have mercry on their naive and greeedy souls

• Seth 1 year ago

No the girl left other cities in the world only to a village in Aba to buy foreign dog. You people in Ghana are stupid go and read the fact of matter of this case on better websites and not this dustbin propaganda substandard ...

coming from you seth the petty thief and floor cleaner?

• DotCom 1 year ago

@Seth

They were tricked and unfortunately they fell in the trap. I am not sure why you are defending this heinous, barbaric crime. 2 young women have been murdered and playing this nationality card is the most senseless th ...

• Seth 1 year ago

Shut and Fdp mr com cum the Ghanaian ladies husband has spoken and she’s in Nigeria for hook as your people always do in Nigeria. There’s nothing like dog buying or wedding your people are idiots that is why they don’t ...

• Fololo Adams 1 year ago

TO BUY FOREIGN DOG,SO SHE SHOULD BE KILLED?

• WHY PARENTS WITH SOLID VALUES PROTECT THEIR CHILDREN'S FUTURE. 1 year ago

Let this be a warning to parents who do not understand the importance of raising their kids to have solid life values. A household where the pursuit of money, social popularity and having a "good time" is the main priority c ...

• AND WHY IT IS VERY DANGEROUS TO SPOIL OR WORSHIP YPUR CHILDREN 1 year ago

Children are a precious gift from God ONLY if they are brought up well by nurturing them to have solid life values.
    When the Holy Scriptures say that "Children are a blessing from the Lord...." IT IS NOT AUTOMATIC THAT THIS ...

• Ama Ghana 1 year ago

Our Ghanaian sister is a fool!! All that is being said about Nigeria did she not hear?? When even Ghana they come and kill our own sisters in our backyard???
    A very learned person go chasing 3million naira (30kgh Cedis) ahh ...

• Seth 1 year ago

I hope prostitute girls like you will learn to stay in your country. I blame the Nigerian girl for fraternising with short black Ghana girl. I believe she is a village Nigerian girl because proper Nigerians don’t come low t ...

God will punish you and your entire generation. Zoogerians are known worldwide for bad reason.

The truth is, you're socially undeveloped in the Zoo compared to Ghana. That's why a Ghanaian will obey a simple traffic rule. ...

• Seth 1 year ago

Hey Ghanaboy I said keep quiet and leave my thread. I came here to call you Ghanaians to order today. I will be doing the same on my social media page when I leave here.

You will die in no time. I know your 419 deeds will be exposed soon. No wonder we say in Ghana

"GOD IS NOT LIKE A ZOOGERIAN"

-ONYAME NTE S£ ALATA Ni.

Very Bad people

• DotCom 1 year ago

Seth

You have failed Nigerians woefully if your intention was to call Ghanaians to order. The only thing you succeeded in doing is to confirm what most Ghanaians believe, that Nigerians are barbaric. Thank you for confirmi ...

• Seth 1 year ago

The human eaters are in Accra you can Google the mad couples you son of bitch.

• U can't handle the truth 1 year ago

Oga Seth zoogerian if not for that stubborn ghanaian who was trapped by your hook up Nigerian lady like you will not have mouth to spitting rubbish. Come on getat, go and sing your old national anthem

• Seth 1 year ago

Go and buy cement 108cedis and sleep in dumsor. Nigeria electricity is improving to supply 22hours of power but anytime we have to read your news it's about frequent power cut or new of an old priest marrying a child in Ghana ...

• Abokyi 1 year ago

Seth when was the last time you ate smoked human genetalia,that thing id still affecting your brains

• Seth 1 year ago

I am not surprised these are what Ghanaians do.

• DotCom 1 year ago

It is laughable that you even compare yourself to Ghanaians. Your international reputation is in tatters and the whole world knows it. Nigerians claim Ghanaian nationality when they go abroad because they are ashamed of their ...

• Seth 1 year ago

And Gaynians are known for lowest iQ in West Africa your mother who failed to train your kids well can Google to see if I also got this right about your failed nation.

idiot...you stinky naija saying Ghppl are low? do you even know your history? Ghppl teach nigerians how to groom and cook, read and behave like civil humans. this guy...smh do you even know who you are? fela told you nigerian ...

• Seth 1 year ago

Okay another deluded kiddo who was lied to. I’m glad reality dawned today, Last advice Kiddo go back and check what makes Nigeria greater compared to your country and most African nations. You can also check on Google why G ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago

Old Akan proverb....nyame ntese alata ni....God is unlike a Nigerian.

• Some Naija Guy 1 year ago

@ Tobge: can't be that old cos 'Nigeria' only came into existence in 1960. The so-called Akan proverb was simply coined by prejudiced Ghanaians who were disgruntled about their relatives being sacked from Nigeria during the G ...

• selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago

Kwasia, keep yupping, when was the last time u took a bus to your village in aba?

Keeping yuppinh, u dirty, smelling and bleaching Igbo son of some shitty whore!! lol

Very soon, these fula kidnappers will kidnapped you ...

Advice your country folks on their evil deeds. Don't Ghanaians travel to friends' weddings in America, UK? I know people whose white friends came from abroad to Ghana to attend weddings. Not about genz, it is Nigeria

• truth be told 1 year ago

Take it or leave the criminals are always one step ahead. The is advising the people born between 1995 to 2010, some of them easily carried away with little luxury or wealth.

• Seth 1 year ago

Another bush man saying not GenZ it is Nigeria. When I heard we have bigger crime cases in Kumasi Ghana just like Aba Nigeria another village where this happened. Blame this on Nigeria you lower class country. I don’t know ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

Did you take your medication today? You sound quite unstable.

• Seth 1 year ago

The drugs that Shatta Wale or Stone boy and those your dirty teeth kiddo musicians take before they come and sing senseless songs that glorifies your stupid failed country. Heheheh Ghana will grow when they start to respect. ...

• Abokyi 1 year ago

Seth stop eating human flesh and think like any other being.You Ibo like human meat too much even ots reported that obo hut aye Afiba head

• Seth 1 year ago

Don't worry we will come to your homes in Ghana and start the vampire. Stone age kiddo lying to himself and believes he is a well thinking man.

• Joy 1 year ago

Kananyo you are right. Girls of today dont fear meeting any one for their gains

• Badu 1 year ago

It's the craze for money at all cost

• truth be told 1 year ago

Well said and well noted.

• black stone 1 year ago

Nigerians are the most money loving people you can ever find and this mentality of do anything for money has turn them to into evil,and the peaceful and unsuspecting nature of the average Ghanain makes us an easyeasy target ...

• Seth 1 year ago

Another liar and please stop begging countries with your visit Ghana agenda when you have shown us how disrespectful you can be to Nigeria you idiot hypocrites that commits the worst things in your Accra and Kumasi. You meet ...

Ask yourself why all other nationalities , especially of African origin don't face the same backlash as you zoogerians do in Ghana and elsewhere.

You're the most pathetic, entitled , foolish, demonic, in fact I don't have ...

• Abokyi 1 year ago

Evil man eater

• Seth 1 year ago

I heard that is the Akans do. I also heard some God mama and Papa killed and ate their son in Accra. Also the house boy in Kumasi who killed her boss and took her car to sell in Accra. Or the policeman who shot his girlfriend ...

I knew a Zoogerian woman here in UK. She lived in hackney, built a hotel in Ajah Estate. She travelled there, with her son and her Zoogerian hotel employees killed her. Just google it.

Go on punchnews, african channel on y ...

• Guv'ner 1 year ago

A powerful wise message which should have come from church pulpits long ago, yet some are insulting the messenger. Sad, very sad.

• Seth 1 year ago

This is exactly how we know of the Togolese neighbours Ghana. They’re 5&6 with hypocrisy yet they lie to themselves and continue hurting themselves in silence. Lovers of Funeral of loved ones. Useless people

• Sam 1 year ago

You play in Nigeria , you play with your life .
    That place is not Ghana .

• Seth 1 year ago

I blame the Nigerian girl for befriending a Ghanaian. It is also disgusting to see people defend a married Ghanaian lady travelling to Aba for hook up and lying to people that she was going to buy dog in a village in Nigeria. ...

May God punish you and your generation forever. May you suffer needlessly without hope.

You zoogerians are the real devils. What a people! full of criminality and evil deeds. In fact I'm fully convinced , Lucifer created ...

Oloshi, your mothers, wives and sisters are on every street corner in Ghana doing Ashawo. Go to Italy, Costa vultorno, zoogerian women are doing ashawo.

In the forests of Paris. Zoogerian women are getting fuc**d for 10 Eu ...

• Seth 1 year ago

I don’t think I will be responding or reading your childishness anymore kiddo.

• DotCom 1 year ago

Go away man eating internationally known criminal.

• Seth 1 year ago

Kidddo who is more criminal than your dwarf President or his party members? Foolish born by mistake mediocre.

• Abokyi 1 year ago

I was a kid when i heard human flesh was a delicacy for Nigerians.Afiba should have known that

• Seth 1 year ago

I think if we follow all we heard about Ghanaians we will not be entertaining them in Nigeria. We see you people as kids because una no join.

• DotCom 1 year ago

Now go away man eating criminal.

• Kwabena 1 year ago

kill all nigerians on sight. they are true spawn of the devil. any nigerians in ghana must be killed on sight. we are never brothers and sisters today, tomorrow, or in twenty centuries. very dangerous hypcrites. very soon we ...

• Seth 1 year ago

That is how we kill all the prostitute Ghana girls in the street of Lagos in their millions plus your shoe maker brothers in Apapa and other side of Nigerian. Yeye clowns ranting like kiddos.

• Seth 1 year ago

Hahahaha you must really pained that a Nigerian has come out to expose all you idiots. Nigerians will continue fucking you all idiots.

• Igp 1 year ago

Anayo Modestus Onyekwere this not about advise to GenZ, it is all about how Nigerians' inhumanity and creulity to Ghanaians. There are a number of Nigerian kids of the same age as Afiba and Celine, who have relocated to Ghana ...

• Seth 1 year ago

You are Bastard if you can not start the revolt. Useless liar read what you wrote again. A lot of you in Ghana are stupid I said it. Nigeria should close this Ecowas thing let everyone stay in their country. Does Ghana have a ...

HAHha. A zoogerian talking about feeding, HAHAHAHAHAH I don't see any Ghanaian breaking into Warehouses for pallatives. HahaHHAHHAHahha SARS was good for you. Animals 49 percent of zoogerians are extremely poor

• Igp 1 year ago

Irresponsible nigerian living in Ghana, the country he insults. Naija seth, you are sick in the head. Cannibals and human eaters. You are not worthy of human being. I want to assure you that the Ghana Immigration Service is o ...

• KILL ALL NIGERIANS IN GHANA 1 year ago

THIS FOOLS STUPIDITY TELLS A LOT ABOUT THOSE DOGS CALLED NIGERIANS

• Seth 1 year ago

Gullible naive Ghanaians it is only the Boko Haram and political side of Nigeria which comprises of 1 percent of the happenings in Nigeria. But the uniqueness of land greatness of Nigeria is acted deaf and blind towards. Naiv ...

• Seth 1 year ago

Nigerians don’t give a fck of what’s happening tin Ghana. We don’t we are always thinking of our to wake up and help the continent when we discover ourselves but you small nations want to try a pull down on my great nat ...

• Abokyi 1 year ago

Seth the igbo man eater

• Seth 1 year ago

Npp the population eater.

Yes, the first time I was to travel to the Zoo on work assignment, I was warned by relatives about the cannibalisms in the zoo. They do eat human flesh.

• Abokyi 1 year ago

Seth can you please explain how human flesh tastes like? especially human genetalia.We ask you because you people has been eating human flesh since creation and you are the best man to explain to us

Zoogerians are socially undeveloped. You're still like Homo erectus. You don't comprehend why you must be civil and law abiding. That's my assessment of Zoogerians.

You see it as your right to break and bend every rule un ...

• WEBSITE/MOBILE APP DEVELOPMENT 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...

• WEBSITE/MOBILE APP DEVELOPMENT 1 year ago

- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...

• Jon J 1 year ago

friendship shit no longer in my dictionary. Egbo efolo..wewu kwa

I just watched the video of the guy called Amaechi. What an ugly beast of a caricature. HAHAHAHAHHAHA Dude is ugly like hell HAHAHHAHAHAHA

• SCHEMER 1 year ago

Who.has seen the dead body of the kidnapper as claimed by the police? There's a cover up somewhere.. A friend from.nigeria told me the police has helped him relocate to another country because they were afraid he was going to ...

• Jon J 1 year ago

...she die k3k3

• Seth 1 year ago

Animal Ghanaians find the news of the girls husband in Ghana. Let him tell you idiots what his wife is doing in Abia. Idiots read idiot on the rubbish website and talk nonsense of Nigeria.

• Seth 1 year ago

Nigeria Celebrities must stop accommodating you idiots.

• CRIME HAS NO BOUNDARIES, 1 year ago

Crimes have no barriers,....
    Tourists and foreigners are equally killed here in Ghana by Ghanaians,,,.... one of the prominent ones,,,.. THE CANADIAN STUDENTS.... who were murdered in a cold blooded manner,....
    . ...

• Mother Gh 1 year ago

All the lifestyles of the girls who were kidnapped and killed is on X and FB.most ladies have to be advice that,working hard and earns something with your sweat wouldn’t makes you die sudden.according to what kanayo his say ...

• Mr bones 1 year ago

Seth whatever you call your self I have sacked every Nigerian working on our site , and I will spread hate here for your country men . Some are quite decent, but remember Ghanaians are different people, you talk like a 25- 30 ...

• Seth 1 year ago

Hehehe empty talker tonight we will start lynching Ghanaians in Lagos upon my command if I want to take unserious you serious. Be quiet and join the que of idiots.

@ SETH WE HAVE YOU ON THE RADAR....YOU STUPID SHIT BAG AND THOSE ANIMALS WHO CALL THEMSELVES NIGERIANS IN GHANA WE ARE WIPING YOU FOOLS...SOUTH AFRICA IS CHILDS PLAY

• Kwasi 1 year ago

A lot of our ladies today are into prostitution. The ones in the corporate world are more than the professional prostitutes. They sleep around like dogs. Infact married women these days are cheaper than single ladies. They ...

• Seth 1 year ago

This is what is expected here and not using another country as excuse for an immoral act that led to a loss of life to smeer on a nation. We have too many disgusting Ghanaians as small and unkept as they appear.

• Aqquabbaa 1 year ago

Very good advice

• Anonymous 1 year ago

this is the voice and wise advice of a real celebrity we should be promoting. they kept us glued to our screens way back.. current so called celebrities should learn

• Yaw 1 year ago

IF YOU ARE A GHANAIAN ANYWHERE AROUND THIS GLOBE AND YOU THINK A NIGERIAN IS YOUR FRIEND I AM AFRAID FOR YOU

• EVIL PEOPLE ARE EVERYWHERE 1 year ago

My friend, your assertion is a primitive and uncivilized one towards other nations....
    Apparently you are totally ignorant about the bilateral business relationship between Ghana and Nigeria.....
    You clai ...

@ EVIL PEOPLE ARE EVERYWHERE YOU AND YOUR ANIMALS CALLED NIGERIANS WE ARE WIPING YOU ANIMALS FROM GHANA ONCE AND FOR ALL

• KRISTOKPAT OGUDU YAW 1 year ago

FOOLISH DEATH. FORGET ABOUT THESE FOOLISH BEINGS AND THEIR EQUALLY FOOLISH RECKLESS PARENTS.

• Fololo Adams 1 year ago

MY LANDLORD JUST PACKED OUT HIS NIGERIAN TENANTS. ON THIS KIDNAPP AND KILL ISSUES.... GHANA LANDLORDS WAKE UP!!!

• Ugulo 1 year ago

Another Ghanian got outsmarted

• Demonic devilish Nigeria 1 year ago

Nigerians are demonic, no wonder thru justify crime.

Any normal person no say crime can not be justified no matter what. On top of that the police took bribe and let the guy off.

No wonder Tinubu who can barely walk no ...