The man said he killed and buried the child but you silly people suspect that the child fell ill and died. Idiotic country.
IPRONOUNCE 1 year ago
Joy 1 year ago
Stupid guy. Only bono region would this happen
Daniel Kyeremeh 1 year ago
Eei Joy, you Fanti man too are joining the fray and insulting Bono. Don't we always read about the atrocities committed in your useless region? Who don't Stupid Fanti people are the butt of jokes in Ghana; don't bring yourself like yaanom.
Samuel Nanabenyin Nyarko 1 year ago
Fantis, butt of jokes in Ghana? And you people that speak b33b33b33 like bleating sheep and bleach your skin like crazy are not jokes? Why not attack Joy as an individual but chose to insult all Fantis?
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Skin bleaching is the hobby of your Ashawo 2naira Ashanti mothers. Look at Becca.
Attend funerals in Ashanti and see NANSOB3N looking Ashanti women. Ofui
Skin bleaching is the hobby of your Ashawo 2naira Ashanti mothers. Look at Becca.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Berekum says they’re from Ashanti. Thanks for insulting Ashantis indirectly. Hahahah
Chizzy 1 year ago
Ghanaweb seems to enjoy fanning ethnic squabbles.They should be careful
Chai 1 year ago
This ashantis with killing chai the wicked tribe in Africa.
A Ghanaian killed. Who cares??
Eei Joy, you Fanti man too are joining the fray and insulting Bono. Don't we always read about the atrocities committed in your useless region? Who don't Stupid Fanti people are the butt of jokes in Ghana; don't bring yours ...