It's the walewale bawumia who told him to and sell the drugs .....that senseless bawumia....
Ben 1 year ago
Young man. Be sensible for once in your life. What does Bawumia have to do with this. Stop fooling for once in your life and behave a decent human being you were made to be. And for MOH, some of us need this medicine because we have pain issues. Make the damn thing available. For those who want to be addicted to it, it is their own problem. Some of us need it to be able to deal with pain.
DotCom 1 year ago
@Ben:
I agree with you that Bawumia is not directly involved in this particular case however, he is part of a government that seems to have lost touch with reality. He is part of the most corrupt government in our histor ... read full comment
@Ben:
I agree with you that Bawumia is not directly involved in this particular case however, he is part of a government that seems to have lost touch with reality. He is part of the most corrupt government in our history. He is the vice president so he bears some responsibility for our current problems including sales of illegal drugs.
Rex 1 year ago
When joblessness becomes the order of the day, drug abuse becomes a game for the youth, the devil always finds work for an idle hand, so you can't isolate your stupid incompetent government from the upsurge of drug addiction in the country. When they create enough jobs for the youth, they won't even get the time to do drugs.
YSL 1 year ago
Don't mind the Ben guy, after sackng the galamsey boys from the bush without creating any jobs for them to do, most junkies were doing galamsey for survival, after collapsing it without creating any work for them, don't u know u only left them with the choice of returning back to their junky ways? Aboa beast u don't want ur government's name to be mentioned..
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Ghana interrogation techniques: "Look at the size of my hand!"
ROSTOV 1 year ago
Who is that BUSHMAN INVESTIGATOR barking foolishly over the suspects in the video..???? He's so stupid and uncouth with his manner of questioning. I thought these kind of "ancient zombie elements" in our security services have gone extinct. Badly trained animals over there
Mr bones 1 year ago
Meanwhile Nana addo the criminal at have dug the most expensive man hole in yabbing like a rat .
Code 9 1 year ago
Hahaha leave them alone even that old dwarf has seen taking it....
bitcoinnews 1 year ago
For your current Bitcoin news, tutorials and other cryptocurrency related news, simply visit
www.bitcoinhub.liveblog365.com.
For your current Bitcoin news, tutorials and other cryptocurrency related news, simply visit
Young man. Be sensible for once in your life. What does Bawumia have to do with this. Stop fooling for once in your life and behave a decent human being you were made to be. And for MOH, some of us need this medicine because ...
@Ben:
I agree with you that Bawumia is not directly involved in this particular case however, he is part of a government that seems to have lost touch with reality. He is part of the most corrupt government in our histor ...
When joblessness becomes the order of the day, drug abuse becomes a game for the youth, the devil always finds work for an idle hand, so you can't isolate your stupid incompetent government from the upsurge of drug addiction ...
Don't mind the Ben guy, after sackng the galamsey boys from the bush without creating any jobs for them to do, most junkies were doing galamsey for survival, after collapsing it without creating any work for them, don't u kno ...
Who is that BUSHMAN INVESTIGATOR barking foolishly over the suspects in the video..???? He's so stupid and uncouth with his manner of questioning. I thought these kind of "ancient zombie elements" in our security services hav ...