MASLOC case: Sedina Tamakloe sentenced to 10 years in prison

Read Comments Comments (217)

• Sara 1 month ago

ALL THESE WITCH HUNTING SENTENCE WILL END 2025: NO WORRIES SEDINAM

• UK boy 1 month ago

Childish comment, who is hunting who? Short minded person

• Turning the Corner 1 month ago

Good, the current MASLOC Boss, Hajia Abibata Shanni Mahama Zakariah and the former head, Tadpole Stephen Amoah, will be next in 2025.
    I never liked how MASLOC misuses Ghana's monies sharing it anyhow and looting them.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 month ago

LISTEN TO THE THIEF!! MILLS WANTED HIM JAILED!! ARREST HIM ASAP!!!!!!!
    AKOKOBUO, PRAKO NKETEKETE! U
    CAN'T WIN!!
    AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN -----
    — —- What at all do you want in life?
    Your father E. A. Mahama, a minis ...

• Agyenkwa Hustler: Stupid Leadership!!! 1 month ago

Can we proceed with the rest? All the current NPP government must be jailed in same manner. They are worse thieves

• Please Jail Them All! 1 month ago

Please jail all the NPP crooks in 2054 when NDC next comes to power!

• Zombie 1 month ago

Who’ll be next. Dr. Ato Forson. Majority leader

• Sampson kwesi Vormawor 1 month ago

Hmmm.Asem

• Larbi 1 month ago

They are just fooling Ghanaians. For all these years no effort was made to bring Sedinam Tamakloe to Ghana to face the law and you tell us that you have jailed her for ten years whilst she is enjoying in USA.

• Nii Akwei 1 month ago

110% agree.

• Okay 4 weeks ago

• Seeker. 4 weeks ago

It's not just government members that must be jailed. The whole nppigs must be jailed including their foot soldiers. They are just sharing ghana money like confetti. Npp is a curse to ghana. With what we see, feel, smell, hea ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 weeks ago

l don’t support embezzlement but do you remember what happened under Rawlings? Do you know of Rawlings himself, Asiedu Nketsia and Konadu? Yes, and Mahama too?

• Hope 1 month ago

Good show!Jail all Nation wreckers.I don't care which party I belong to.Wrong is wrong.This country must be rescued,Walaahi!

• Peeved 4 weeks ago

So what is wrong if those misappropriated the funds are jailed?

• elton 1 month ago

@ UK boy, tell her again

• TRUTH STANDS 1 month ago

@UK boy. You don't really mean well for Ghana. You should have been worried as well for wonton decipation of state's resources by your tribes men, you are always defending them. Asantes/Akyems are the problem of Ghana

Tamakloe is an Asante and Akyem?

• Pelicles 1 month ago

Sara, if she is being haunted, and knows that she is innocent, why did she flee to the US refusing to come to Ghana and face the court?

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Honestly I am elated. Any politician who's hands are caught in the cookie jar must be jailed for a loooooong time. The poor taxpayers money cannot be stolen by a few inglorious bastards and glorified freeloaders. Good job. No ...

• Teddy Noi 1 month ago

Why didn't they bring her down through interpol to stand trial? They know what they are up to. They are only interested in trying her in absentia so that it can be a one sided affair. If interpol can bring her down to serve t ...

• Nii Odoi 1 month ago

You can only bring down after she is found guilty. If you bring her down for the trial and she is found innocent, she can sue the state.

• Teddy Noi 1 month ago

Which part of our laws says that? Article what section what? Why proceed to court if the state knows that they don't have enough facts to find her guilty? They are very sure they will win the case that was why they went to c ...

• smh 1 month ago

dead goat aponkye Mahamah is not a scammer!!!

• GH8 1 month ago

Odwan mee is she thinks she was innocent run away and put your sureties in difficult situation. She is very dishonest for breaking the trust of her sureties. I know that if NDC wins the 2024 GE she will come down afterall her ...

• Samamkoto 1 month ago

Thank God, today frankie has wiped his blurred eyes to reason with me that any hands soiled with states fund should be hauled to court irrespective of his party garment whether npp or ndc, to the runaway thief she must die th ...

• Nii Naa 1 month ago

Exactly!!!!

• Jigsaw 1 month ago

She is a thief.

• Obestebie 1 month ago

We have many former presidents that were thieves, too! They looted the country.

• Kkk 1 month ago

Talk sense npp people are more than her

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 1 month ago

@kkk,nothing stop you from pursuing npp ministers in court now,bring your evidence, all that interest these downtrodden sons and daughters of demonic and satanic fish folks is to pride themselves of the number of government p ...

• Citizen8 1 month ago

@Sara, aren't you ashamed of yourself? This is why corruption has become endemic in Ghana. Public officials deliberately misappropriated state funds and when the court finds them culpable you want to play politics with it. Th ...

• Zee Poropo, 1 month ago

@Citizen8, I like your comments. Corruption is corruption regardless of party colours and whoever is found culpable should face the law to serve as deterrence to all who are planning to do so or those deeply involved in this ...

• NDCjustreleasemeafterwontumiscase 1 month ago

Do not pay any mind on this dumb ass Sara. One could even raped and murdered her mom and she would be still okay as long as the person is claiming to be a member of NDC! What a dumb bitch!!!

• Atsu, Ho 1 month ago

Are you reading? The woman at least collected money due MASLOC receipted it but failed to account for it and you say its a witch hunt? Please be real

• Kkk 1 month ago

Pro Ho keep explaining

• Kilogram 1 month ago

Must everything be viewed with a political lense? There are more in the queue yet to be incarcerated if found guilty.

• Lie lie 1 month ago

It must start from when starts serving. If she die and is brought back the body must be arrested and imprisoned

• Teddy Noi 1 month ago

Does it include Kwaku Agyemang Manu for going to buy covid19 drugs at inflated price? Agyayku in the Ameri deal? The Agyapa deal in which a company collected millions of tax payers' money unaccounted for? I hope when their ti ...

• Kkk 1 month ago

Concert party

• Samamkoto 1 month ago

Idiot.

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Ghana government has the right to ask the US GOVERNMENT to arrest her and repatriate her to Ghana. The US government doesn't harbor criminals

• IM AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY THIEF CATCHER ! 1 month ago

Any civilised dociety haunts its witches. I less witch where she should be is good for the Ghanaian society. Pkease if you know of any witch hiding anywhere please inform the nearest police station. Haunting witches is the j ...

• Bobo 1 month ago

No she chopped the money and must pay back

• Bobo 1 month ago

That's why I like NPP. They chopped with leaving a trace.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 month ago

Mahama will pardon Sedinam Tamakloe and give her another appointment to compensate her.

• Unanimous FC goat meat pepper soup court 1 month ago

That will be copying Akufo Monkey Addo. Don't you think so?

• Antonio Finland 1 month ago

You fool!where is the witch to be hunted? She chop money,let to be chopped by the prisoners,you fool!

• Sheik 1 month ago

Did you read the story?

When public officials are being prosecuted for criminal use of your money, you sit there and defend them, ofui.

• Nii Naa 1 month ago

I am not surprised you are calling it witch hunting. Did you follow the trial? NDC read o o o read!!! If you come to power you can jail current corrupt office holders. Ofui

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 month ago

Clearly you are unread person with a pea sized brain. Witch hunting indeed.

• E. K. Arthur 1 month ago

You are part of the reasons Ghana is where we are, how can you talk like this? or you think because she is an NDC she blameless, if Ghana were to be serious country Mahama would have been in Court just like Donald Trump is fa ...

• Deedee 1 month ago

Which witch hunt? Why? You chipped the money with her or she helps you financially. You kind people continue to be part of the stupid Ghanaians who are ready to support thieves once they belong to their political party of cho ...

• Nana Kwabena 1 month ago

Fighting corruption abi... Thinking of drilling a borehole water well? Think of waterboons.com

• TOTOBI KWAKYI HAS NEVER HAD ANY REGULAR WORK EXPERIENCE OUTSIDE OF GHANA'S THIEVING POLITICS. WHERE DID JE GET THE MONEY FROM? FROM CAPE COAST UNIVERSITY, HE DIVED STRAIGHT INTO GHANA POLITICS TO GET RICH QUICK. 4 weeks ago

SEDINAM TAMAKLOE'S LOOTED MONEY IS CHICKEN FEED COMPARED TO WHAT AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS NPP THIEVES HAVE LOOTED.

THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE MUST BE EXPUNGED FROM GHANA'S CONSTITUTION IN TIME FOR THE TRIAL AND IMPRISONMENT OF AKUFO-A ...

• PEPRAH Attah NTI 4 weeks ago

Sara,
    This not about NPP NDC, this fraud against the State.,10 years is jara

• Witches Are To Be Hunted 4 weeks ago

If there are no witches there won't be hunters.

• M.T 4 weeks ago

You ask why they're not prosecuting and when they start doing it you call it witch hunting. If they were to apply the laws strictly John Dramani himself would be jailed by now. We all know Gov official 1 wouldn't go unpunishe ...

• Spio 4 weeks ago

Aboabi ba

• Robert 4 weeks ago

Ur big fool kwasia

• T.I 4 weeks ago

Kwasia like that! Somebody has stolen public funds and has booted to avoid justice, and you here writing trash. She's lucky. If she was to be in a country somewhere in Asia, she would have been sentenced to death.

• Charles 1 month ago

Excellent, all these criminals must rot in jail.

• THEY WANT TO BACK TO CONTINUE 1 month ago

As rotten as they are...they still want to come back! The alternative is just as bad if not worse.

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

Papano will pardon her on 4th January

• Jake 1 month ago

Sure, Jack Toronto his driver mate are going on Dec. 7. Justice will be served Ghanaians as many will face the music.

• Jake 1 month ago

Sure, Jack Toronto his driver mate are going on Dec. 7. Justice will be served Ghanaians as many will face the music.

• Atsu, Ho 1 month ago

Are you reading the facts available to the court. Political bigotry. The woman has clearly stollen money and knowing that absconded and you say what?

• J0eY l0nD0n 1 month ago

Your Wofa AB Adjei is the next in the queue.

• Kofi Agyeman 1 month ago

Of course he will, because the money was used for ndc campaign

• Sapi 1 month ago

Ofui Kwasia Agedman

• Yes Jan 4, 2048 ! 1 month ago

Its not too far. Just around the corner. They can use the time between now and then to train their NDC inmates at Bsawam hiw to count pink sheets so tgey can be useful to society after their pardon ib 2048

• Jake 1 month ago

Dwarf's kangaroo court ruling. What money did Steve Amoah, aka "Sticker' and John Kumah use to remove incumbent MPs and move into parliament?

• Kumi 1 month ago

Finally, one of the looking forward court cases has come to an end. Great job NPP government…. Accountability is the only way to deal with corrupt leaders

• James 1 month ago

If they were convicted on causing financial loss to the state, then some members of this gov't are potential candidates.

• UK boy 1 month ago

Remember allegations
    doesn't means someone is corrupt...ndc members are criminals

• Citizen8 1 month ago

@James, sure that's how things must be if we're really serious about fighting corruption in this country. Corruption must never wear political colour, we must fight against it irrespective of whose ox is gored.

• Good news for her poor victims-the Ghanaian people 1 month ago

Any attempt, especially by the the next NDC government come 2025 by God’s grace to grant her amnesty will be resisted with the greatest of force. Running away during her trial shows her guilt and she deserves no mercy. We a ...

• Atsu, Ho 1 month ago

The fact is that she wouldn't have appropriated these monies alone and that's why if her party gets the opportunity her pardon will be the first action of the president after swearing in.

• 2048 for ger freedom is Just Around the Corner ! 1 month ago

When NDC comes back to power in 2048 they can pardon her. Im sure you will be there with flowers when she comes out!

• Kornacki 1 month ago

Forget it, they will not be any Creat Loot and Share NDC gov't never again . Criminals starting from their leader John Mahama aka John Ford aka AIRBUS aka Amajaro Bribe taker.

• Don't be silly 1 month ago

When it's about theft and corruption don't protect anyone either ndc or npp. The cost to citizens can't be quantified ok...not withstanding we will vote mahama back but I expect mahama to jail if they have to jail.lets stop t ...

• Adams 1 month ago

Massa you and who will vote for this criminals. Ghanaians have REJECTED John Mahama twice and we will surely reject him and his create Loot and Share Ndc Thieves again. No more National Disaster Congress Party.Ndc.

• Vandal 1 month ago

Good job..She is not in Ghana though

• Vandal 1 month ago

She runaway longtime.She is not in Ghana.

• Akua Adobea 1 month ago

Ah the Akan thief? Where are the anti-Akan insults.

• Ato 1 month ago

She can run but not hide.....

• Truth 1 month ago

No wonder our politicians are taking us for granted! We call this witch hunting all in the name of our stupid partisan politics. No wonder we are where we are now. Only nkwasiafo) will defend corruption

• Richness 1 month ago

What a stupidity that she is not in Ghana, what’s the work of interpol.

• Silas 1 month ago

All these theft issues contribute to Ghana’s ratings on the corruption and other negative perception indices. So the ndc should be aware that they’re also responsible in a way for our negative images on the world stage an ...

• Kofi Agyano 1 month ago

You are very stupid, silas,what about the Agyapa deal , that one doest embarrassed Ghana,Look,calculate the mommies involve, and and compare it with the covid money that was squandered,? When NdC comes in 2025,they should ju ...

• NANA OSEI @KUMASI 1 month ago

WHAT OF THE AGYEPA DEAL?????

• Silas 1 month ago

Has it gone to court sir?

• Kofi 1 month ago

I hear mahama saying he will not protect criminals in his government

• Deen 1 month ago

Hmm worst is happening now .procurement breach. Oooh. More to come after 2024 election.

• Kobby 1 month ago

Doreen we can't wait if what we are hearing are true about Akufo Addos appointees. Kuffour put Rawlings people behind bars NDC Mills and Mahama could not prosecute anyone. Rather Mahama sent some NDC men like Abuga to jail. ...

• atiemo@gmail.com 1 month ago

This shows that the NDC people are DANGEROUSLY CORRUPT....fire burn them all.

• Kofi BA 1 month ago

Let's hear John Mahama's comment on this. Selina Tamakloe once donated GhS5 million towards John Mahama's campaign. John Mahama, the chief corruption architect taught Sedina how to steal

• Nii 1 month ago

The Akans/Ashantis and Ewes in Ghana Politics.

• Joy 1 month ago

All ladies who occupy our highest offices in Ghana are thieves but we keep in bringing them into our politics to steal. Look men are to be given highly position in any serious country that is developing to face jail base on m ...

• Steve Williams 1 month ago

This is not a matter of NDC, or NPP. Stealing is stealing. Stephen Amoah will be the next. He was instrumental in reporting this case to the Police. He should be aware that he took over from Sedinam Tamaclo. NDC shall definit ...

• togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Collins dawda, Ato forson

• Easy 1 month ago

When the same thing is meted on Agyemang former finance minister after the table is turned, you the people here praising this should not change your mouths oo

• Easy 1 month ago

Health Minister (Agyemang

• IM AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY THIEF CATCHER ! 1 month ago

Please when you cone to power andcany NPP thief run away and refuses to come and face justice jail him or her. I onky care about thiefs and dont give a fukc avout NDC ir NPP

• NDC THIEVES 1 month ago

Shameful THEIF.

NDC trademark.

Jail them all.

• Easy 1 month ago

When the same thing is meted on Agyemang former health minister after the table is turned, you the people here praising this should not change your mouths oo

• Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 month ago

These thieves must be referred to Interpol and brought back to serve their jail terms in the harshest Ghana prison.Those who helped them to escape justice in Ghana must be put on trial and jailed

• Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 month ago

These thieves must be referred to Interpol and brought back to serve their jail terms in the harshest Ghana prison.Those who helped them to escape justice in Ghana must be put on trial and jailed.

• Ahigoro 1 month ago

Gansters-when JJ Rawlings was in power they shared everything - scholarship among themselves for 20 years, and when they got the chances - they looted the money out of the country and later foolishly tell the government to f ...

• ASIEDU NMKETIAH 1 month ago

SICK PRETENDER.
    SHE KNEW WHAT SHE HAD DONE, RAN AWAY, AND YOU ARE HERE DEFENDING. OH GHANA PEOPLE!!!

• FIFF 1 month ago

i hope others will learn from this. more to those in power now.

• Addo Dongong 1 month ago

This woman has done herself in. She doesn't know how to steal at all. Nppigs would have done a better job.

• Tweaa 1 month ago

Hrrrrr , enti mame yi atumi adwane?

• Abiba ANT 1 month ago

Ootwea
    Aban sika yenfa di kwaa Maame Sedinan. Due ne Krono bo, se asa

• AAA+ 1 month ago

A member of loot and share party, for you know large benefactor is there wanting to come back.

Cronies of thieves

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago

If the court will be fair to everyone in Ghana like this the corruption in the system will stop but the courts always favours the party in power thinking they are protecting the government

• Alkebulan 1 month ago

Akufo ado Grab a bribe yellow pepar with money like a goal Keeper, but still walking free in the country.

• Sedina is a Thief 1 month ago

Sedina is a Thief

• Nobleman 1 month ago

This is good. All thieves in this NPP government should prepare their Cha-cha mats in prison.

• Ghana baa 1 month ago

Erhhh the corrupt is jailing a corrupt act... What an irony... The wicked is accusing someone of vindictiveness... If this woman is gilty she must face the law but what i know is he crime and a 10 years jail term some appoint ...

• Kojo 1 month ago

All government ministers must be investigated and if found guilty made to face the law as well to make it justified. No one is above the law so when you steal the law must deal with you. But am suprise that Wayome is still ru ...

• Nana Jay 1 month ago

So how many years will , Nana, Bawumiah, Ofori Atta, Gabby Otchere Darko, Cecilia Dapaa and co who stole in multi Million dollars will be going to jail for over 100 years after assets are confiscated. Some of them will have t ...

• NDC Takes All lthe Senior Position at Nsawam ! 1 month ago

Ato Forson will soon be the Boys School Prefect at the Nsawam Hilton with Sedinam Tamakloe as the Girls School Prefect.

• NDC Nsawam Museum Hall of Fame ! 1 month ago

NDC Nsawam Hilton Associates (NNHA) Ltd is getting some prominent nembers lately. Very imoressive RollCall in their Hall of Fame. Grom the late Selormey, Tsikata, Abuga Pele abd now Madam Tanakloe. Waaao!

• Dos 1 month ago

Good one, i feel sorry for her but i have no problem with people punished for causing loss to the state. It's painful but it's justified. If atleast the two big parties will be jailing themselves with all honesty for how our ...

• KINGDUS 1 month ago

It's unfortunate people don't read to appreciate the contents before passing remarks. Who in the right frame of mind will fabricate all these lies just to imprison a fellow human being. The facts are clear. This is why Ghana ...

• Papa k 1 month ago

There's nothing wrong with it if she is guilty. The game has started and it will be brutal in the next two years.

• truth stands 1 month ago

shambolic shams what else is new ... next story please.!!,

• She’s a FUGITIVE now! Manhunt FOR HER! Period! 1 month ago

She SHOULD BE DEPORTED FROM THE US BACK TO HER COUNTRY TO SERVE THE TERM COS SHE IS A FUGITIVE NOW!!!
    People MUST BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE WHEN IN OFFICE! SHE MUST SERVE HER SENTENCE.
    Period!

• Babs 1 month ago

What about the former minster of sanitation, what is her name? Hahaha

• Onyeee! 1 month ago

What about Cecilia Daapah?

• K Two 1 month ago

Her own is in the pipe line cos if NPP fail us definitely NDC will do

• Woaaaaa look 1 month ago

Those foolish ndc will remove him after the elections so it’s not a news

• Okyere Kay 1 month ago

Obaa Fefeefe wo conduct nye.

• Bazz 1 month ago

I hope people have not 4gotten about Cecelia Dapaah too.

• K Two 1 month ago

Aside "Bus Stop Boys", this is the second good initiative I've heard about this country Ghana. The country will be a better place if we keep doing things like this

• Opuni 1 month ago

These are the achievement of JDM who want to return to power. The creat, loot and share breguid

• coaches 1 month ago

I down more to go

• babs; 1 month ago

President Addo,Osafo Marfo,Ken Ofori Attah,Gabby Otchere Darko will be next to face Nsawam when NDC comes to power in 2025,I bet you.Nobody will be spare in any criminal activities,be it NPP or NDC.

• Boss 1 month ago

So these bunch of criminals want the mandate of the good people of Ghana to rule again,never Mahama,never

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

At least Sedina have been sentenced.
    What the money found in Cicilia Dapaahs bedroom???

• Kweku. Com 1 month ago

What about the money in your bedroom. Does it mean you stole it. Or is it because the money is more than what you possess. No one is guilty until evidence come out to support it. For instance nobody can say Mahama is a thief ...

• babs; 1 month ago

Oh and Cecilia Adapa will face the law

• Osei 1 month ago

I just hope the NDC is watching and listening to the precedents set by the NPP? We expect not less 50 NPP people to be prosecuted when the NDC comes to power

• Ananse System 1 month ago

If ndc wins she would be pardoned and rewarded with a juicy political appointment. All those monies were stolen on behalf of her party

• Kow 1 month ago

NDC Thieves. Julor Party

• kuku 1 month ago

Trace the their properties and take it all away as well. They should not keep the propertes they made from stollen money

• Moha@30 1 month ago

It actually serves them right, if you couldn't explained the whereabouts of a wantum ghc500.000 state money the law must it costs,
    Bt we want the court to upholds and maintain the principles of financial losses judgement now ...

• She Has to Prepare The Place for Ato Forson! 1 month ago

Comrades in Arms!

• Kwam 1 month ago

We hope a different government will not come and grant them amnesty as we have witnessed in all the high profile political case since the fourth Republic. Only for them to come out and enjoy the booty

• Amoah 1 month ago

Everything is political for you guys . Ghana first

• Glitch Plus. 1 month ago

Good judgement. Thief Mahama’s men and women are being jailed one after the other. Serves them right.

• KaNAWU 1 month ago

WAA LOOK IF FLORENCE KRONFO3 AMA DAPAAH 1.8MILLION THIEF, (OFORI ATTA & ADU BOAHENE)THE 2 GUYS IN THE BRACKET NEED TO HANGED NOT JAIL, BANK OF GHANA BOSS ARE ALL WALKING FREE IN GHANA THEN THIS IS WITCH HUNTING. AKUFFO KRONF ...

• KEJETIA 1 month ago

NANA KRONFO3 ADDO COURT HAVE DONE IT AGAIN LICKING THEIR BOSS ASS USUAL. AGYEMANG MANU FORMER MINISTER HEALTH POCKETED MILLIONS OF DOLLARS OF COVID VACCINE MONEY AND HE'S STILL WALKING FREE IN GHANA AND YOU ARE CALLING THIS J ...

• Bob 1 month ago

Why will the court grant her permission to go abroad for treatment. She can not be treated in Ghana? What a shame. This was a game with the judge. USELESS COURT SYSTEM with corrupt judges all over place. Amazing. ONLY IN AFRI ...

• Paa solo 1 month ago

She is not even in the country so what is all this fuss about? These shit judges knows you Ghanaians are fools so they send them abroad and jail them in Ghana so that they never return. i saw sedina last month in Manhattan fo ...

• One love 1 month ago

Abibata 2025

• Tosh 1 month ago

It doesn't matter the political colour. All past and present corrupt political appointees must face justice. The country is been raped .

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 month ago

Oh NDC not not not. Such rotten bags of filth now sit on pedastals spewing garbage to the gullible Ghanaians. Thank God the remnants of the inherently corrupt and incompetent one John Dramni Mahama have been exposed for what ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 month ago

I have a friend from Sedina Tamakloe's home Town and region who told me that they do not steal or they are not stealers.So how come such a beautiful woman can steal aplenty from that area.

• I know 1 month ago

I wish her interview by Kojo Yankson can be replayed. I suspect Kojo Yankson chop some of the money & of course other matters knowing how promiscuous he is

• KofSam 1 month ago

Granting Sedina permission by the court to seek medical treatment outside the country knowing well the seriousness of her crime was a plot with the powers that be to help her leave the country to avoid jail time .
    If this l ...

• The truth 1 month ago

Stealing is. stealing regardless of party's affiliation and what is happening now.
    The woman should come and serve her sentence or the Interpol should bring her sorry ass to Ghana

• Kobi 1 month ago

Good news using our taxpayers money to buy expensive cars for Tullow oil contact for your own selfish interest wholes paying drivers with chicken change
    Enjoying here and there thinking there is no tomorrow just come and s ...

• NPP should be ready in 2025 1 month ago

Akufo Addo, Bawumia, Ken Ofori Atta, Gabby, Cecilia Dapaah, Jinapor, Kwaku Agymang Manu, BOG Governor, etc should be ready in 2025.

• AFrotropic 1 month ago

It's so painful paying taxes in Ghana. So so painful for you to be harassed by GRA only for someone to chop the money. When they are starting to mismanage funds, can't we stop them from hemorrhaging our monies. After chopping ...

• JACK TORONTO 1 month ago

When will CECILIA DAPAAH be brought to court?

• Ghana 1 month ago

N Cecilia dapaah is enjoying with millions of dollars, n Gabby is enjoying with millions of dollars from PDS, n Osafo Marfo is enjoying with millions of dollars...

• Ghana 1 month ago

Saglemi is over 300 million dollars, is standing there wasted, komenda sugar factory is over 100 million dollars is standing there wasted, that is financial losses..these chicken change akufo ado use to bath in d air is nothi ...

• Ghana 1 month ago

Is political season n scammer akufo Addo n bawumia d liar just want to deceive Ghanaians they are fighting corruption..prosecute the correct corrupters.. Cecilia dapaah, yaw Osafo Marfo, ofori atta, Gabby darko, bawumia, n ak ...

• Goodly heritage 1 month ago

Then Ofori Atta must be warming up for some 75years jail time o.

Asem sebe.

• Thief Lady 1 month ago

We will look for her in US and bring her down. No fear.

• Issah 1 month ago

What about those hiding money's under their beds ?

• atiemo@gmail.com 1 month ago

Ayigbe thief.....aviavitor.....God don't panish you.

• Kejetia Kromfuor 1 month ago

The last time I checked, that criminal paramount chief of Kumasi with a black and very ugly face was also a criminal fugitive hiding in Ghana from the Canadian government for money laundering. This Oseikrom crook will crimina ...

• Kakam boadu 1 month ago

Justice Afia serwah asare-botwe is corrupt judge and akuffu addo is using her, she'll die by accident and her body will not be found and her two children will die too

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Good for them, there's soo many criminals over there look for them and lock them up.

• .com 1 month ago

Who says Nana Addo is not working. This is how JM should have reacted on the 347 defunct microfinances case.

• Truth to power 1 month ago

What men can do women can do it better. All these money what will she use it for?

• Awus 1 month ago

Some one embezzle State money and they have punished the person, you Stan stupidly definding. How much she gave you and your family

• Hope 1 month ago

https://wisevoter.com/country-rankings/dumbest-countries/

• kan 1 month ago

Go back to face your crime. if you did the right thing you wont run from the country. why are you afraid to go back? Good luck in Nsawam.

• Kokobelop 1 month ago

It's a fair judgement but npp should brace themselves for prosecution. Many of the npp appointees are also jail bound.

• Jkn 1 month ago

Women and thievery in Ghana.

• Addo 1 month ago

Ofori Atta will enjoy the prison room very soon.0

• Haaaannaa 1 month ago

NPP SHOULD GET READY FOR US 2025

• Misper Eyison 1 month ago

Hmm u people will rot in jail u make the youth jobless and young girls are now doing hookups sleeping with men to survive. God will judge all of u one by one.oir tears will follow u people.
    When u go out to look for especia ...

• Okyere 1 month ago

Ndc is full of thieves

• Peace Maker 1 month ago

If only the it's true and not political motivation then she deserve the punishment

• Samy USA 1 month ago

Now that this thieve has been found guilty , we Ghanaians in USA will fish her out and bring her to face her jail time in Ghana watch and see ,dead or alive . First time a politician has been jailed , more must follow NDC an ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

Very good judgement… if this continues, at least corruption will gradually reduce.

• Joky 4 weeks ago

Can she be repatriated to ghana from the USA to serve her jail sentence? The US government should be notified and deport her

• Kk 4 weeks ago

In GH if you belong to certain tribes and commits the least offence you are punished even though others get away with murder

• H Aborbi 4 weeks ago

Good show. All people who have stolen and continue stealing public funds must face the same fate - a long prison sentence to serve as deterrent. Next should be the judges accused of corruption, then Ceciliah Dapaah, and then ...

• THIS IS GOOD TIT-4-TAT!! 4 weeks ago

Let NPP titty NDC and NDC also tatty NPP. God is very happy!

• Akajatayogogo 4 weeks ago

Paul Adom Otchere the Christmas tree

• oh mother Ghana 4 weeks ago

A fine woman like this nso kronoo!
    Womfere mpo,you had an opportunity to transform your country through this leadership given but you decided to steal from the state;so shameful!

• Kofi Ghanaba 4 weeks ago

Mahama was very smart.He put smart thiefs in the right institutions.

• Peeved 4 weeks ago

Useless people only 10 years and 5 years for the substantial amount stolen

• KOM 4 weeks ago

She needs to be extradited to face the crime she committed. Speedy trials and jailing if politicians as the South Koreans did is what we need. Now, we fast and pray to get visas to be “slaves” in countries like South Kore ...

• Ghabay,NY. 4 weeks ago

Ablakwa used to drive around with money packed in his car trunk, today he's parading around like he is holier than Angel Gabriel. Just because Ghanaians have short memory.Such a sikadicious guy wants his party to come back ag ...

• Kaffui 4 weeks ago

She will be taken back to Ghana to face the law.

• BLACK MOSES (USA) 4 weeks ago

BECAUSE SHE IS NOT IN THE COUNTRY THAT WAS WHY THE COURT HAS THE GUST TO SENTENCE HER. ONE CASE STANDING FOR FIVE YEARS BEFORE DELIVERING JUDGMENT. Hmmmmmmm Ghana

• Spio 4 weeks ago

She gave John mahama 1million dollars in 2016 ndc campaign

• Avugla 4 weeks ago

She can claim asylum for political persecution in the USA or Canada . She ain't going to Jail. She will be back in 2025
    When Ndc wins power. Also she shouldn't embark on international travel until 25 when Ndc returns

• Boye/California 4 weeks ago

Very beautiful but you believe in stealing and before you come back from jail your is rotten nobody wants it anymore enjoyed your prison life Bye-bye

• Nana 4 weeks ago

Why run away from justice if you know you have done nothing wrong. The action she took is foolish and childish to say the least. Many people have been taking to court and found not guilty on similar charges. Should have staye ...

• Gizi 4 weeks ago

The sentences are too light. They should have been given 15 and ten years respectively and their assets taken by the government.

• MaaYaa 4 weeks ago

I feel so embarrassed and disappointed in Ghanaians. We should be ashamed of ourselves. This woman has shamelessly ran away since she knew what she had done yet still you will get some selfish Npp people to team up to bring M ...

• Andrew 4 weeks ago

And what happened to those who bailed her? Are they not supposed to be held responsible for her behavior. Are they not guilty and must also be punished?

• Kwame Peter 4 weeks ago

Hon.Attorney-General,just one question,did Mama Sedina flee to Planet Mars and therefore out of your coverage area?

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 33DT666.77 4 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. JHG67

• Cephas 4 weeks ago

Some people are very quiet on this matter, Ablakwa, Dafeamekpor, Edudzi Tamakloe, Joyce Barwa Mogtari, Amaliba, Sammy Gyamfi, Ato Forson, Apaak, Asiedu Nketia, JOHN MAHAMA, Fifi Kwetey....... the silence is very loud.

And do you think she will come to Ghana for the Prison sentence?

• Sage 4 weeks ago

Ewes are Thieves

• Mawuko 4 weeks ago

Where is Osafo Marfo?

• Chemical 3 weeks ago

Lol.. I think sanity is restoring gradually