You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2024 04 05Article 1924596

Court slaps carpenter with 50 years for defilement

Read Comments Comments (21)

• YSL 1 month ago

Eno be easy o, 19 yrs boy, why u up ur life such? You couldnt control ur dick, chopn class two pupil be wrong move koraa, why,ashawo noe dey ur area? Its very sad but u brought it upon urself.

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

Na waa, wasted life....This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as charitable gift to anyone, is a great service-provider business with low capital (as skill is your main capital) to startup. ACT NOW so you ...

• Ojatanaa 1 month ago

Is he related to Franklin coudjo ?just asking

• Rex 1 month ago

You are just being mischievous,so every cudjoe is related to Franklin Cudjoe right?,Cudjoe is a common Ghanaian name.You dont even deserve a response.

• The Spear 1 month ago

Cudjoe is a common name in Takoradi and around, did you know? Obviously not.

• EFO KOKU 1 month ago

NUNGUA CUDJOE
    Cudjoe is a typical Ga name. So are you surprise at what is going at Nungua? Gas are pedophiles.

• Yaw 1 month ago

Masa you can't run away from the fact that most defilement cases involves ewes. This guy is an ewe

• Bantama Gang rapists 1 month ago

There should be a league table for defilement cases between Akans, Ayigbe and Ga to see who carries the trophy. Just last week an Akan pupil teacher Kingsley Acquah bagged a cool 12 years in the cooler. Very competitive

• Alhaji 1 month ago

Correct talk. The police man who dragged a JHS girl for a doggie show in an uncompleted Police Post is from where? Which local government area to be precise

• Gbemi 1 month ago

Life sentence that ooo!

• Naomi Mensah 1 month ago

25+25=50yrs? An enhanced sentence or what? To harsh a sentence!

• True Ghanaian 1 month ago

They will ran concurrently. So he will spend 25yrs in jail. By the time he returns from jail he would be abt 44yrs

• Markito 3 weeks ago

The story said it'd run CONSECUTIVELY, not CONCURRENTLY. The judge I'm sure was specific. But that'd be a harsh sentence, for a 'barely legal ', probably first time offender minor. The victim's mother didn't notice any change ...

• Wholy 1 month ago

Life ,just reminder to those who dont have good upbringing errand boy

• How 1 month ago

Bonking a 7 year old girl is a terrible thing to do, and such people shouldn't live in any descent society. Life sentence should have been appropriate.

• Joy 1 month ago

Very bad to seven years girl. Stinking girl.even the grown up ladies have stinking pussies why to a seven years girl who can't clean her ? Shame to you guy.

• The Spear 1 month ago

Ghana News Agency, do you sometimes read what you write, at all? So where are all the knowledgeable people we knew, growing?

• ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV. 2VSW44 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com GG4

• Elephant Farmer 1 month ago

My Lord has forgotten the case of pedophilia. Nungua Chief 63 married recently a minor aged 15.

• Kasa 1 month ago

How many prisons do we have as a country? Gyimii saa at least 25-30 years or can simply castrate him or hang him why 50yrs?. Politicians akoronf03 are stealing millions of dollars FLORENCE AMA DAPAAFO3 mo nyinaa nenam ho free ...

• .. . 1 month ago

Ewes and defilement. Kai.