You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2024 02 01Article 1914519

Nurse stabbed 7 times by ex-boyfriend after refusing to let him stay overnight

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Fuseini 3 months ago

Kwasia!!! Why didn't you cut your throat? You will rot in jail.

• Enoch 3 months ago

So these confused people never learn.... Small Time no woman go love marry your men .... confused people living in a confused kingdom....

• Ghanaians are cockroaches 3 months ago

A ghanaian killed. Who cares???

• Ojah 3 months ago

This guy deserves to be placed on a butcher's table at Mayanka, to learn a lesson! Does he care about their child together at all or his weenie is all that matters in this world.

• DR TRUTH 3 months ago

FOOLISH EWE BOY FROM ANLOGA. HOW CAN EFO CARPENTER THINK AN ASHANTI ROYAL NURSE WILL MARRY HIM? THE EVIL AGBALA HE USED TO CHARM HER HAS STOPPED WORKING. THEY MUST MAKE HIM FACE FIRING SQUAD AND SEND HIS CAR ASS TO TOGO. FORE ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

God, protect our daughters from monsters...As you celebrate the new month, note that last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big p ...

• I LOVE MY NDC 3 months ago

Ashanti foolish people, how and why stab your ex, not taking into consideration the care of the baby and the attached stigma on the child in future. Only Ashanti fools will do this, even the constable in Kumasi who has a wi ...

• Ike 3 months ago

The hatred and enviness towards Asantes are numerous for no tangible reason. I didn't know that all crimes in Ghana are committed by Asantes and I'm yet to be told that all the people living in Ashanti Region are Asanti's. S ...

• Papa Joe 3 months ago

Very lengthy lecture from you. You have never given us lectures when Asantes make similar comments about others on this platform. I believe the person you are responding to said what he said as revenge for the hateful comment ...

• Ike 3 months ago

Be reasonable and preach peace and stop this kind of myopic thinking and unnecessary revenge comment. Did I proof to you that I belong to any tribal or ethnic group? If we are all being reasonable and matured we shall all con ...

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

Ike, did you read Dr Truth’s post which is just 2 posts above your first reply. What have the Ewes done to deserve the constant abuse and hatred of their tribe? Such poisonous posts could never lead to peaceful co-existence ...

• Kwame Apetor Manu Ibrahim 3 months ago

I thought racism is fought globally but fools on Ghana web doing tribalism that should be outlawed we are all Ghanaians and should stop this nonsense of tribalism

• Wisdom 3 months ago

I'm an ewe but the way some people are being tribal is too bad
    Just because we have freedom of speech doesn't mean we should just talk anyhow
    Please let's be civil

• Kubut3 3 months ago

KWASEA WITHOUT ASHANTIS THERE WILL BE NO GHANA. MAHAMA IS BEHIND ALL THE ANTI ASHANTI INSULTS ON LINE. ONE OF NKRUMAH,S BIGGEST MISTAKE ; HATING ASHANTIS . YOU.MIGH WIN ON THE SHORT RUN . BUT WE WILL COME BACK STRONG ...

• Nameless 3 months ago

So, Asantes are LGBTQ+? I see. Asantehene should summon you to Manhyia to explain why you say he and the people of his chiefdom are gays and lesbians.

Idiots like you should be beheaded.

• Bastie asantefourhene 3 months ago

Now everyone is seeing how barbaric Asantes are. They’re emulating their Kumasihene. Thank God there’s a new Asanteshene called Otumfour Benard Boasiako Antwi (Wontumi) with his Bantamahene, formerly Lawyer Ampaw.

• Koose 3 months ago

Ex wants to come sleep over and she says no and he stabs her? A lot of these nukkahs becoming too overly emotional out here. This is when community vigilante justice should be applied instantly.

• Joe Wassa 3 months ago

Kumasi,Ashanti Region

• Obempe Mensah 3 months ago

Pls castrat him and allow him to go

• Ghana 3 months ago

People always attack Islam when a suspect is bearing Islamic name but leave Christianity when people with christian names commit crimes everyday.. America killed people more than any country.. Iraq alone more than one million ...

• Kumasi Gbemelã 3 months ago

But you are free to attack christians if that will satisfy you. The thing is we christians don't feel anything if you tag our religion because our God is capable of defending himself.

• Nameless 3 months ago

Why is it that wherever Islam dominates, there is no peace? Just look at the Nima, Maamobi, Bawku and Dagbon as examples of Islamic communities where peace, understanding and common sense are lacking.

Tell your fellow M ...

• Ntafo3hene 3 months ago

Dating northerners can be very harmful.
    Ashan6, cant cope with them anymore.

• Paapa 3 months ago

A country full of psychopaths.

• Donatus 3 months ago

As Kojo Oppong Nkrumah would say. "quickly, quickly". Deal with him well, well.

• yaw 3 months ago

Simp

• The Truth 3 months ago

Foolish man.

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Kwasia Kwa

• Ghana is now full of fools. 3 months ago

Let that stupid guy die instead.

• Women r fools 3 months ago

They date stupid guys. They claim they r funny. Whilst nice guys r serious.

• Yaw 3 months ago

Why show the face of the victim to the who world but not the perpetrator? Poor journalism in Ghana. Where is her privacy?

• Kubut3 3 months ago

WE NEED TO PROTECT THE CHILDREN AND WOMEN AND RESPECT THE LGBTQ.

• Bati 3 months ago

Sia man

• Kubut3 3 months ago

BATI KWASEA WO MAAME TW3. RESPECT THE LGBTQ.

• WSamePeople 3 months ago

you don't take mature men. Little minded emotional baby boys are who you want.

• Joy 3 months ago

Sad

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago

Why stop this evil and useless chap from killing him self? You guys should have left him end his miserable life.

Why stop this evil and useless chap from killing him self? You guys should have left him to end his miserable life.

• Nana Kwame Anokye 3 months ago

Maniac

• Guy guy 3 months ago

Eei Ashanti ladies,by now she chop this man's money and now that he's broke,she wants to change another, when you take money out, Ashanti ladies have no real love

• Dead Goat 3 months ago

What is going on HUMANS? Behaviour below animals.

We don't need CATHEDRALS OF SINNERS BUT IMPORTANCE OF LIFE.

Schools should start teaching EMOTIONAL INTELLIGENCE.

IF YOU CAN'T HANDLE YOUR EMOTIONS DON'T GO FOR RELAT ...

• Oklemekuku 3 months ago

Breakup is not easy but you got to move on

• Nija Eye Green Eagle 3 months ago

Why some men fool like that? The ratio of women to men is 7:1; so if one woman doesn't like you 6 women do! The law should cut his sausage and taxidermy it for the victim as compensation.

• WaLL 3 months ago

When it got worse no one was able to call police?

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Let the Old Testament prevail: An eye for an eye. The court should hand the lady a sharp knife to stab the bastard seven times on his penis and asshole, and then set him lose in the middle of the forest at midnight. A woman i ...

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Typo correction: Loose, not lose.

Set him loose in the middle of the forest.

• Paa Jackson 3 months ago

This nonsense must stop. Ghanaians and copycat.

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 3 months ago

THE EX-BOYFRIEND SHOULD BE GIVEN JAIL TIME OF NOT LESS THAN TWENTY-FIVE (25-YEARS) YEARS. THERE SHOULD BE NO MERCY FOR HIM. THE OFFENCE IS ATTEMPTED MURDER. THE COURT SHOULD JAIL HIM SEVERELY ! HE WANTED TO KILL A HUMAN ...

• Kwam 3 months ago

Such a foolish coward,!!! Why does he wants to kill himself? He should stay alive and face the consequences. You are not married to the lady and you behave like this? Stupid boy.

• Nana 3 months ago

Let this fool rot in jail. aboa bi ba

• JDM 3 months ago

please leave him to die slowly or inject him with poison!!!!

• Andrews Owusu Fordjour 3 months ago

This is madness.

• Awuradebasa 3 months ago

So it's now a trend in Ghana to kill your spouse for any reason?

• Dochi Dosh. 3 months ago

Cage him until thy kingdom come.