Mahama commissions 800km fibre optic broadband in Ho

Read Comments Comments (22)

• James Mensah 8 years ago

Let's sort dumsor first

• Good News 8 years ago

Thank you President Mahama

• read i 2 dye 8 years ago

sorry ass maama....lime light seeking DON QUIXOTE why don't you pull your own weight(only 38 mil uro)...this is a job for the Volta regional minister.....but no no, DON QUIXOTE has to show his cocaine snorting face in all the ...

• Mahama 8 years ago

He has 10 percent

• Good News 8 years ago

Good news for businesses

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 8 years ago

Ghana shall always be highly indebted to the Danes . This a crucial investment that should be awarded to very capable contractor (s )

• GHANABA 8 years ago

Why is western region constantly ignored?

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

That of the Western Coridor was done long time ago.

• ThePatriot 8 years ago

Hahahahahaha eeii asem ben ni

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Which priorities are you talking about? You mean it's not a priority to have a fiber optic backbone for the country?

• NICK AMARTEFIO 8 years ago

businesses need energy to run and not fibre optic nereves!!!

• SIMON 8 years ago

IN CURRENT FAST INTERNET CONNECTIVITY THE KEY IS FIBER OPTICS SAFE AND LAST MUCH LONGER WITH BETTER RECEPTION ABOVE ALL.

• BlaGoDzi 8 years ago

Watching this with interest.

Alcatel was sold 3 weeks ago. fact is THEY ARE BROKE nut if we have the fibre cable, that's excellent news indeed.

• Nyarko Getrude 8 years ago

it is a good news for all the districts involve

• Saa?? 8 years ago

Really?? We dont have lights, whats the point of this when we cant even charge anything here in GHANA.. 2016 pls come fast

This is good news. At least this has been done, as compared to NPP who was not bodered when all the road have been done out Accra, were advised to add Fiber but simply ignored. They claim the Tetteh Quarshie - Aburi Road was ...

• NICK AMARTEFIO 8 years ago

lets see how this will bring down internet charges in the long run amidst dumsor and high interest rates cost

• www.yarquah1on1.com 8 years ago

JOB! JOB! JOB!
    A Committed and willing or a
    group of Qualified Medical
    Doctor(s) who wish(es) to ran a
    self furnished Medical Centre in
    Cape Coast is urgently needed.
    Solutions; Philip on
    05 ...

• oppong 8 years ago

incompetency can not be saved through prayers they need to sit up

• creation 8 years ago

Le chien aboie,la caravane passe. Mr president, go on with your work. Dumsor or no Dumsor en avant la musique.

• braga 8 years ago

Is the project completed and commissioned?

• Aikins 8 years ago

800km? Starrfmonline please come again.