You are here: HomeBusiness2013 05 20Article 274547

J A Plantpool launches Sinotruck A7 in grand style

Read Comments Comments (8)

• LEE 10 years ago

WHY GHANA DOESN'T SITDOWN TO DESIGN SOMETHING MORE DURABLE AND USES ELECTRIC SOLAR AND GRADUALLY DESIGN VEHICLE THAT IS SUITED TO THIS COUNTRY KOREANS DID IT, BRAZILIANS ARE DOING IT, CHINESE DID. WHY WE KEEP TAILING BEHIND E ...

• DAN 10 years ago

Volta electric/Ghana electric can't keep simple light bulbs on..How will they recharge 440volt or higher battery packs? There already is an electric truck manufacture...www.SmithElectric.com...Stay away from China rubbish and ...

• ghanaba 10 years ago

when the chinetoque is chasing european automobile technology, buying them at the least opportunity, gh is refusing second hand vehicles from europe. gh paa na yekye kwasea wo ni mfikyere. ndc---npp ayekoo. nyame betuamo ka d ...

• Poor innocent Ghanian 10 years ago

When did so call JA plant pool started,talking about 70's oh GHANA is in control by zoom lion all the country money is with them, Lucky you are mr zoom lion

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

In an address, the Managing Director of J A Plantpool, Lolu Akindele, divulged that based on the company’s long standing relationship with the manufacturers, his outfit has been appointed as the sole dealer of the truck in ...

• Nobody 10 years ago

Are you the only stranger in Jerusalem? You think a Ghanaian govt official will give privilege to a Ghanaian businessman to succeed? Not on your life. They need a foreign investor who will bring in huge amounts of capital so ...

• Question Your Mentality 10 years ago

A word to the wise "Deal with what you know is efficient" not neccessary cheap.

• Paul Asare 10 years ago

Please how can I get one of the tipper truck on high purchase for construction. I live close to zoomlion head quarters.