DAILY CASH-INCOME IS KING - GET THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE 6 months ago
The yr halves in June. 6-months gone yet doing nothing? In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK is your secret vault- Fix/Flash/Sell-accessories of smartphones! Boom, that's how God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or help a young man around you with this skill. You either rise or get buried. No excuses. Time to thrive by SKILLING UP! Either plant, or don't plant; write, or don't write; learn, or don't learn - it's all in your Hands!!! But I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands.Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess.....4.#flasher
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE NOT HUMAN BEINGS WITH HUMAN SYMPATHY! 6 months ago
THESE PRIMITIVE AKANS AND THEIR LACKEYS LIKE BAWUMIAH MUST BE BANNED FROM HOLDING POLITICAL OFFICE AND PUBLIC SERVICE POSITIONS IN GHANA FOR GOOD. THEY'RE DESTROYING GHANA, A POTENTIALLY RICH NATION THAT SHOULDN'T BE BEGGING THE IMF AND OTHERS FOR LOANS AND HANDOUTS.
IF WEALTHY QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA, THE UAE, KUWAIT, ETC ARE ALL TAX-FREE WELL DEVELOPED NATIONS TO MODERN STANDARDS, WHY CAN'T GHANA BE?
THESE ARAB STATES ONLY HAVE CRUDE OIL AND NATURAL GAS AS THEIR ONLY PRIMARY EXPORT PRODUCTS, PERIOD, YET THEY ARE ALL TAX-FREE STATES AND 1000 TIMES MORE DEVELOPED ECONOMIES AND BETTER OFF THAN BANKRUPT HIGHLY-TAXED GHANA.
PLUS, IT RAINS IN THE TAX-FREE GULF ARAB STATES ONCE IN A BLUE MOON. THE ARABS HAVE NO INLAND RIVERS AND LAKES. THEY HAVE NO ARABLE AGRICULTURAL LAND. THAY HAVE NO DAMS BECAUSE THEY HAVE NO GROUND WATER OR AQUIFERS NEAR THE SURFACE, YET THESE ARABS NEVER RUN OUT OF DESALINATED TREATED WATER.
PETROL, GAS OIL COOKING GAS AND OTHER HYDROCARBONS BYPRODUCTS ARE THE CHEAPEST CONSUMER COMMODITIES IN THE MIDDLE EAST BECAUSE THEY OWN 100% OF THEIR CRUDE OIL AND NATURAL GAS VALUE CHAIN INCLUDING OIL REFINERIES, MASSIVE CRUDE OIL AND NATURAL GAS EXPORT TANKER SHIPS, ETC. THEY OWN 100% OF THEIR THRIVING NATIONAL AIRLINES LIKE EMIRATES, QATAR AIRWAYS SAUDIA, ALL WITH MODERN FLEET OF BOEING 747, 757 AND 767 AIRCRAFT, ETC.
THE GULF ARABS ALSO HAVE MASSIVE SOVEREIGN WEALTH FUNDS IN TRILLIONS OF US DOLLARS IN RESERVE FOR ACQUIRING MASSIVE FOREIGN INVESTMENTS ACROSS THE GLOBE FOR DIVERSIFYING THEIR NATIOANL INVESTMENTS. THE LIST GOES ON AND ON.
THE TAX-FREE GULF ARABS HAVE DIVERSIFIED THEIR NATIONAL INCOME STREAMS GLOBALLY BECAUSE THEY KNOW THEIR CRUDE OIL AND NATURAL GAS RESERVES WILL NEVER BE IN THE GROUND FOREVER.
GHANA HAS ALL THE ABOVE PLUS MANY OTHER NATURAL RESOURCES, YET LOOK AT GHANA, ALWAYS BANKRUPT AND BEGGING THE IMF AND OTHERS FOR LOANS, THEN THEY DUMP THOSE LOANS REPAYMENTS ON POOR ORDINARY GHANAIANS TO STRUGGLE WITH IN KILLER STATUTORY TAXES AND EXPLOITATIVE PRICE LEVELS.
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE NOT HUMAN BEINGS! THEY HAVE NO HUMAN SYMPATHY! LOOK AT GHANA'S ROADS, HOSPITALS, SCHOOLS, UNIVERSITIES, PUBLIC INSTITUTIONS, WATER BODIES, ETC. WHAT A COUNTRY!
Black Star 6 months ago
Have you looked at the mirroe this morning? Kwasia man. Where will Ghana be without Akans?
Idiotic tribal bigot
Have you looked at the mirroe this morning? Kwasia man. Where will Ghana be without Akans?
Idiotic tribal bigot
P Djamgbe 6 months ago
I think this is a dig at Wontumi and I love it! Anyone who destroys our natural environmental for their selfish gains must never be eulogized
I SHIT ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 6 months ago
BIBLE IS A BOOK OF PORNGRAPHY. IT SHOULD BE KEPT UNDER LOCK AND KEY. SUICIDE BOMB ALL CHURCHES IN GHANA.
KOFI 6 months ago
You Muslims have an inferiority complex. You don't know if the person who wrote that is a Hindu, a traditionalist, an atheist or from another religion. You conclude he/she is Christian automatically.
I am a Christian but ... read full comment
You Muslims have an inferiority complex. You don't know if the person who wrote that is a Hindu, a traditionalist, an atheist or from another religion. You conclude he/she is Christian automatically.
I am a Christian but if someone write such a despicable thing about Christianity, I will not even flinch because Christians are taught what is in us are bigger than anything out there. That for all have sinned and come short of the glory of God. We will rather have to pray for the person and win him/her to Christ.
Now, my mentor when i arrived in England is a Muslim. We are still very close and he detests this behaviour of his fellow Muslims. I learn a lot from him and he also learns a lot from me. He enjoys the Judaeo-Christian culture of Europe and he advocates for the same in Muslim lands. I admire how he is a strict follower of his religion and i respect that as he knows. We can be working on a document and i will remind him that he has to take leave for his prayers.
Look uneducated Muslims should take a lesson from my man.
Thank you.
Emmanuel Quaicoe 6 months ago
I am not a Muslim, but I wish that this fool who insults the Prophet Muhammad daily on this platform be shot in the head. And Ghana, if you care less and allow your platform to be used to denigrate others' religion, you will soon pay for it. Please do something to stop this nonsense, or one day, don't say I told you so.
Emmanuel Quaicoe 6 months ago
Same as this fool insulting Jesus. i wander if he is not the same person
Jerewatcan 6 months ago
Don't worry about who ever insults Christ. He will meet Him one day either as his Saviour or as his Judge.
Jerewatcan 6 months ago
Emma. don't worry yourself with this. Let Mohammed, the Quran or Allah fight for themselves. The absolute truth is that any 'deity' should be able to see, hear and fight for 'himself' or 'herself'. I hope you will take my reply in good faith.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 6 months ago
This damage control will not wash. You know you are lying to yourself. Bloody despite! we know all
Kwaku Tee 6 months ago
When was the last time that Ibrahim Mahama got close to Osei Kwame Despite?Ibrahim has realised his time is up so he's trying to hide the nefarious activities that he and his brother John are engaged in.
Lori 6 months ago
Cocaine versus Galamsey money.
TRUTH 6 months ago
WHAT YOU ARE ALLEDGING DO YOU HAVE EVIDENCE. YOU ARE ONLY SPEAKING OUT OF SHEER ENVY AND JEALOUSY.
Tunde 6 months ago
We those above 60years or around 60years knows each of you how you started making money. So just keep quiet.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 6 months ago
This one a straight shot to wontumi, excavator money is galamsey and the coins money is fraud
KobbyK 6 months ago
He could have used the money to set up a state-of-the-art automobile engineering department at KNUST. What real value will this museum bring to Ghana?
Kwabena Badu 6 months ago
Kwasia panyin is KNUST for Kwame Despite? Go and ask otumfuo to build an automobile engineering department aboa bi ba. Did otumfuo not say the whole Ashanti region belongs to him. Rubbish you Ghanaian animals do like anything good in this country.
Nana Akua Adobea 6 months ago
AIR HEAD, BADU.
Ruthan 6 months ago
KNUST can establish a commercial workshop with the help of one of the known Automobile companies. Some universities in Germany & Russia have that arrangement. Mechanical Eng shd start that.
Andrew 6 months ago
why don't you use your money to do that?
Kojo Holloway 6 months ago
Oh Ibrahim Mahama, this is Low.
Truth 6 months ago
No one asked for your confirmation.
Kk 6 months ago
Who told Ib that that guy's money is a real
FOYOOSIS 6 months ago
Ibrahim Mahama's statement is derived from humor for a fellow associate, thereby making it look like Despite's monies were acquired legally. Despite can claim to have started by selling music cassettes at Katamanto or Okaishie but the real truth behind his success is known to to who know, worked and got closer to him.
The stuff was there in abundance, NPP, Kufuor paved the way for them, smart and brave as they were, those of them who got involved made fortunes and invested. One thing we should know is that real business men don't snitch each other, they protect because they're all accomplices.
No one can blame Despite&Co, some of them were just smart brave dudes who took chances because they were protected.
Dancas 6 months ago
As stupid as Ibrahim Mahama is, his brain is like my toilet. You wanted to jab Chairman Wontumi but you flopped. When you wanted to take the bauxite were you going to use fork and knife. Kwasia guy, when NPP comes to power you will see what we will do to you. You nd Despite all you are fools.
Araba 6 months ago
You are exhibiting your ignorance here! Are you more npp than Ibrahim? Or you are also one of those foolish ones who think npp is akan-only party? Find out how Ibrahim started.
TRUTH 6 months ago
SHAME ON YOU... JEALOUSY IS EATING YOUR BONES LIKE ACID. YOU ARE DYING GRADUALLY WITHOUT REALIZING
Revelation + Rationality = Truth 6 months ago
I want money which can buy me heaven after my death. That's all I need!!!
Bro kwesi 6 months ago
Wontumi excavator money
Kojois 6 months ago
What about you. Is your money state money. Issue bouce checks. They should prosecute if ghana is serious country.
Major 6 months ago
Ashanti is a curse hanging on the Republic. These pathetic humans are incurrably primitive. Otumfuo is King Solomon? Kumasi is America? If you tell them Kejetia is heaven, they believe it. Even Otumfuo is Mary Magdalene. What a hilarious species!
Hannan 6 months ago
;))))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site >> Hot4.eu
Dan 6 months ago
There is no clean money in Ghana. All the richmen in Ghana are milking the country through natural resources.
King 6 months ago
Tell them hahahaaaaa
Otto Fister 6 months ago
IB... I LIKE U KEKE
Efo Kofi 6 months ago
Kwasiaa kwasiasem
Ivory Mensah 6 months ago
Message to Wontumi
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mtbank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
John 6 months ago
Continues making noise, your going to Cry in NPP Next government in Future. It not be NaNa Addo, who forgave you your Sin, while you Stole against the nation. NDC has made a road which NPP shall Pass the same road to Visit them which will be a different approach.
Qur'an is toilet paper. ..
The yr halves in June. 6-months gone yet doing nothing? In-demand high-skilled HAND-WORK is your secret vault- Fix/Flash/Sell-accessories of smartphones! Boom, that's how God blesses the work of your hand! EMPOWER yourself or ...
THESE PRIMITIVE AKANS AND THEIR LACKEYS LIKE BAWUMIAH MUST BE BANNED FROM HOLDING POLITICAL OFFICE AND PUBLIC SERVICE POSITIONS IN GHANA FOR GOOD. THEY'RE DESTROYING GHANA, A POTENTIALLY RICH NATION THAT SHOULDN'T BE BEGGING ...
Idiotic tribal bigot
I am a Christian but ...
I am not a Muslim, but I wish that this fool who insults the Prophet Muhammad daily on this platform be shot in the head. And Ghana, if you care less and allow your platform to be used to denigrate others' religion, you will ...
Emma. don't worry yourself with this. Let Mohammed, the Quran or Allah fight for themselves. The absolute truth is that any 'deity' should be able to see, hear and fight for 'himself' or 'herself'. I hope you will take my re ...
Kwasia panyin is KNUST for Kwame Despite? Go and ask otumfuo to build an automobile engineering department aboa bi ba. Did otumfuo not say the whole Ashanti region belongs to him. Rubbish you Ghanaian animals do like anything ...
AIR HEAD, BADU.
Ibrahim Mahama's statement is derived from humor for a fellow associate, thereby making it look like Despite's monies were acquired legally. Despite can claim to have started by selling music cassettes at Katamanto or Okaishi ...
As stupid as Ibrahim Mahama is, his brain is like my toilet. You wanted to jab Chairman Wontumi but you flopped. When you wanted to take the bauxite were you going to use fork and knife. Kwasia guy, when NPP comes to power yo ...
Wontumi excavator money
Ashanti is a curse hanging on the Republic. These pathetic humans are incurrably primitive. Otumfuo is King Solomon? Kumasi is America? If you tell them Kejetia is heaven, they believe it. Even Otumfuo is Mary Magdalene. What ...
Tell them hahahaaaaa
IB... I LIKE U KEKE
Kwasiaa kwasiasem
Message to Wontumi
Bank ...
Continues making noise, your going to Cry in NPP Next government in Future. It not be NaNa Addo, who forgave you your Sin, while you Stole against the nation. NDC has made a road which NPP shall Pass the same r ...