This Npp Govt have failed in their fight against galamsey..their soldiers mostly harassing innocent Ghanaians who don’t destroy water bodies or lands..the Chinese and the big politicians are left of the hook to pollute the water bodies and our forest..The innocent Ghanaian doing galamsey don’t even have enough money to buy excavators or chanfang machines…as we talking Chinese are still in most part of the western region happily destroying water bodies..the Chinese have their own body guards..Nana Addo, I personally like u, but as for galamsey fight, u have failed and disgrace yourself koraa..it seems the Chinese have bribed this Npp Govt to the extend that, they have more power than Ghanaians..failed Govt at all standards..report even suggest that Chinese pay bribes to the military so anytime they are caught by the military, they pay bribe to the military..Ghana is such a failing country
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
The number 1 reason why galamsey fight is still not working is because the Ghana military is abusing their powers of harassing innocent Ghanaians whiles the wicked culprits are still walking freely untouchable..if the military goes about destroying equipment of people who have no direct or indirect impact in polluting the water bodies or lands, then it means u are giving chance to the actual criminals who are intentionally destroying our water bodies to go scot free..as a Govt, u must be strategic in fighting galamsey..believe it or not, Galamsey has been with us for decades without any destruction to our water bodies, lands or forest..so it means it’s some people who are causing this problem..so as a sensible Govt, u identify the problem and u tackle it..if u want to chase anyone involved in galamsey even tough their actions and activities don’t destroy water bodies, then as a Govt u lack common sense..the first step in solving a problem is by identifying the problem..so u go after those destroying the forest and water bodies..these are powerful men in politics and Chinese, so they are untouchable..the military knows about this, but they keep harassing innocent Ghanaians..there are millions of Ghanaians involved in galamsey but some few greedy and wicked people in politics are destroying the water, lands and forest..so to make your work easy, go after those who are destroying the water bodies and forest..
No mercy 1 year ago
Ghana Government should Stop Trading with China's,I have being Saying this Many Times.Chinas have now Gold Mines in Eastern Region and Northern.Chinas are more aggressively Stealing Ghana Minerals Resources.Chinas want to take Electricity Company.Ghana Government must Stop Trading with China's and Send them away
This Npp Govt have failed in their fight against galamsey..their soldiers mostly harassing innocent Ghanaians who don’t destroy water bodies or lands..the Chinese and the big politicians are left of the hook to pollute the ...
The number 1 reason why galamsey fight is still not working is because the Ghana military is abusing their powers of harassing innocent Ghanaians whiles the wicked culprits are still walking freely untouchable..if the militar ...
Ghana Government should Stop Trading with China's,I have being Saying this Many Times.Chinas have now Gold Mines in Eastern Region and Northern.Chinas are more aggressively Stealing Ghana Minerals Resources.Chinas want to tak ...