You are here: HomeBusiness2024 04 13Article 1925846

'I will come back and buy the country even if Ghanaians reject me' - Cheddar vows

Read Comments Comments (84)

• Vinnie 1 month ago

Another one emboldened by the freedom of speech and free for all democracy birthed to us by NPP.. I don't blame him anyway...

• Nana Kwabena 1 month ago

Big talker...Need a quality borehole water on your facility? Let's get it done for you. We do geophysical survey, drilling, construction and pump installation nationwide...www.waterboons.com

• ck 1 month ago

Don’t mind him it is money doing that I remember when I had a lot of money I used to talk worse than that

• Kweku Tsin 1 month ago

This guy is running a con game. Contrary to the rest of the candidates 1) He has no academic background for the job, except for his money. 2) He has no corporate or Government experience. 3) He does not even know the function ...

• Michael E. Ahiataku (+233204421976) 1 month ago

The guy's statement literally is to say he is so rich taking him as a ritual is you right as an individual and he had rights as well so care must be taken here. The police could investigate him to know the source of his wealt ...

• Blue Pen 1 month ago

@kweku Tsin. I do not support cheddar at all but which academic qualification are you talking about? The chew and pour economics? The theory only economics?

Let's not be fooled by useless qualifications on paper when those ...

• Agbenyo 1 month ago

This is all that you know government inter waytin waytin those soldiers that makes coup for other part of Africa countries did they know that before governing their country well....
    So so 2 knowing..... In Sha Allah the co ...

• DREAMZ 1 month ago

This stupid and bold conman #Cheddar has just insulted all you Ghanaians.......

• Agbenyo 1 month ago

I lyk 2 wat Akufo Ado is doing gbevuuu

• BugaBuga 1 month ago

Foolish autistic boy. Tell Ghanaians about your proper background and stop the lies. You will buy what? Go and pay all the debts you owe and stop the bragging. One day the truth will come out for all Ghanaians to see. Why can ...

• Obonto 1 month ago

Your last sentence is spot on. All these African leaders etc masquerading in support of this siano clown is a complete fool

• Blue Pen 1 month ago

Being autistic is not criminal. Address the issue and avoid such thoughtless and arrogant and unnecessary statements.

• McDrain Victa (+233204421976) 1 month ago

No you're wrong, everyone with his or her political opinions, should politics be anything worth talking about in Ghana some of us would have enjoyed exercising our political powers but since it's all about a norm and not a ri ...

• Ojah 1 month ago

The Mother Serpent of Corruption has rendered our country so dirt cheap, it is doable.

Fight against it... Corruption must be eradicated but only when we know what it is, there would have be true joy should corruption not exist

• mr amin 1 month ago

Stop bragging go awaay

• Francis Kyei 1 month ago

Is talking about paying the military to take over the nation for his rulership. He must be arrested.

• HE WANTS TO COMMIT POLITICAL RAPE 1 month ago

Basically what this crazy man is saying is that whether Ghanaians like it or not ,whether Ghanaians want him as leader or not he will get to be leader by hook or crook.In other words just like how an evil man forces himself o ...

• Eli-McCharthy (+233204421976) 1 month ago

Very well but it's not about raping Ghana rather worries about how nothing is working effectively in this country drives this guy to come out in the name of money he has, this country is suffering or had been suffering for so ...

How? we are all calling for a transformed system so if the military's intervention would bring that transformation then we are in for it. Are you happy with what the civilian electorates are doing? Are you feeling the heat to ...

• TogbeKporwomordzikpoo KpornugloAvumako 1 month ago

For Dangote of Nigeria we know, Ibrahim Mahamah of Ghana we know. Who is this one too. How many factories he get so far?

• owafk-africa.blogspot.com 1 month ago

Who needs a list of Universities that accept HND and low cgpa of 2:2 in the the USA

Togbe please he might not have the factories nor companies nor employees but may be something in his account to boast with, something I am sure he can use to bribe the police and set himself free from the hands of those he mi ...

just now
    Togbe please he might not have the factories nor companies nor employees but may be something in his account to boast with, something I am sure he can use to bribe the police and set himself free from the hands of t ...

Many of you had been ruling in this country for so long now incomparable to politicians that comes and goes so the ball had been in your court all this while and you mishandled country's plans

• Observer 1 month ago

This guy must smoke a lot of weed to be talking like this or he is really imbalanced mentally.

• Kimu 1 month ago

So Ghanaians want to tell me that they can't see the guy is going crazy? Whatever is given him money us turning against him and it won't shock me to hear from him that America belongs to his uncle.

Weed smokers should have the image you have about them in your mind, I doubt if you're not a smoker too but weed smokers are mentally sound people fit to do anything you the assumed non-smokers feel. From this date 2024 ,do n ...

• Anonymous 1 month ago

Goodluck Senior you might be a game changer but many doesn’t like change for good so leave them to continue wailing in pain to their plight from these evil politicians who will eat plenty and spit a drop on their hungry mou ...

I feel so angry when you now call them evil why should you vote people into office and call them evil what's happening here? Have we not voted them into office to work? How come they now become evil? Who is fooling who here? ...

• TERRY 1 month ago

Another Blemieza surfacing on the Ghanaian political platform. This is someone whose source of income still remains unknown as he goes round making unrealistic promises. I think the police must get closer to unravel his sourc ...

Do you like the system in which we are today?

• Sam 1 month ago

This man believes in every word he says. He used to work at Asylamdown? MM……

• Kwasi 1 month ago

This ruffian wants to be president. Ghana is a joke.

• Concern Ghanaian 1 month ago

Forget about his wealth, he's the most stupid Ghanaian on earth. For you to say this is a big insult to our nation.

• Ghana man 1 month ago

Loose talk. Cheap

• Ghanaba KK 1 month ago

WHAT AN INSULT

Ghanaians have now become so so cheap that this guy can make such an insulting statement of buying Ghana?

• Cheddar vows 1 month ago

Talking has become cheap and polities has fallen into the gutters.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago

FOOLSOLDIERS, THE NPP YOU FOUGHT FOR IS HURTING THE COUNTRY SO BAD THAT WE DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO ANY LONGER. FOOLISH FOOLS

• San 1 month ago

This guy is just a Fool. Waste of space. You can't even buy your hometown in kumase

• Jennifer 1 month ago

Money can't Buy Love they say. If you really want to buy Ghana this is the right time, mate.

IMF or China can sell Ghana debt to you. A Debtor is a Slave to the Creditor or Creditors.

You don't need to be a President to ...

• F wills 1 month ago

Great piece of analysis
    I believe in the guy
    The time is now!

None of you can own Ghana. Not in any way. Talks like this is insanity and I tried to explain to you that this guy for lack of words literally made such statement no amount of money can buy Ghana it's Stupids that think like ...

• Mr Bones 1 month ago

I am the only one here that I know the grand Master pay ,you all are kids lol.

• Jay 1 month ago

We rent formwork for your slabs or decking. We are formwork and Scaffolding scaffolding experts. We rent formwork for any complex or simple floor slab project. Contact...+233598049762

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. K8KI,K 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com S3DG

• Wooo! 1 month ago

That is if we will sell it to you.

• dzimakpla 1 month ago

Arrogant fool

• Marcus Adepaye 1 month ago

Idiot of a sort. You talk like an animal. What have you in your mind to lead Ghana??? If by God's you have made some money never think it qualifies you to rule a country like Ghana.

• Pelicles 1 month ago

Blame Ghanaians who are listening to this feral. Using such statement of "I will come back and buy Ghana" is an insult to every Ghanaian including those who support him. Are we that cheap to make such a joke on us?

• Nana Yaw 1 month ago

I support your move. Ghana need saved...nanso politrics spoil all!

• Kofi 1 month ago

If they allow him to contest i will understand we have alot mad guys in the EC office. What foolishness is this!!!!!!!! He is mad and extremely mad. Gyimiii

Nonne among them deserves legal authorization to stand for so many reasons but since you feel because of his statement he's not to be allowed then you don't know of others as well

• dashiki 1 month ago

gyimii nkoaa, you think money is all. wait until you can't breathe even with a machine on you.kwasia s3m akwa kwaa

• jessy 1 month ago

this guy is on drugs. fool

• Obonto 1 month ago

Cheddar, you are really a foolish man…. I am happy you are busily making a foolish fool out of yourself. More time!!!

• Son of sons 1 month ago

Another nincompoop.

• apuuuu 1 month ago

Cheddar do you know you talk shit I don't blame you but your lunatics supports when you buy the Country but yourself to kwasiato

On one of the pages I was about leaving this comment that, "We Ghanaians are educated but suffering from problem that education should have solved long ago", we blame it on politicians, the rich and the perceived country owne ...

You can help to build ad develop this country with your wealth if you're not a president so think otherwise...

• Selorm 1 month ago

Cheddar if I were you, I’ll lay low. It’s now obvious money has gotten into your head. How you run your campaign is a serious red flag to any intelligent campaign. Your new force rigs of violence and gross arrogance such ...

• Selorm 1 month ago

Cheddar if I were you, I’ll lay low. It’s now obvious money has gotten into your head. How you run your campaign is a serious red flag to any intelligent Ghanaian. Your new force rigs of violence and gross arrogance such ...

• Sam. 1 month ago

mr, can you BUY the whole country,Ghana?talk is cheap and I blame the npp for sinking the country this far LOW.who on this earth can buy OSAGYEFO,s GHANA?God save GHANA.

• Chester 1 month ago

And people still want to vote for such a person. He will sell the country.

• Mary Jones 1 month ago

He was joking, I repeat, HE WAS JOKING. How would he do something like this? Not even he would tell himself that!

• ASEM 1 month ago

I trust you and it is possible.

• Kwam 1 month ago

Hmmm, seriously Ghanaians should more worried about the Chinese people taking over all sectors of the economy than Cheddar.

You have a point but I am blaming this on the system should the system be a very effective one you would have seen the important of the Chinese coming into the system however, since the system is one of a like we need to be v ...

• Nene 1 month ago

Hahaha you know you will surely be rejected who adviced you to get into this ? Embarrassing yourself like this. Focus on the small money God has been merciful to give you. Remember Nebuchadnezzar.

• A very Big Head. 1 month ago

We're we not on this country when the price of Twitter forsale equates Ghana's debt? It's possible. Master it's a good plan. You can buy the country by paying all it's debtors and changing the name Ghana to The state of Ched ...

• YOU WILL SELL GHANA IF WE VOTE YOU IN 1 month ago

You are not mature and proven enough to govern a whole country. Even mature people are struggling to lead genuinely. What you just said rather proves you will sell Ghana if you are voted into power

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

What is this guy smoking???

• Doctor Ding Dong (DDD) 1 month ago

Mr Cheddar. Please tell Ghanaians little more about yourself, education back ground and your experience in politics. I guess your problem is you think money is all that matters and should that be the case. You don't have to ...

• Chai!!! 1 month ago

You must be a psychopath.

• Chai!!! 1 month ago

The Land of Idiots indeed!!! Ananse is right here, just behind Che..whatever's house.

• Me 1 month ago

Conmen are already ruling you!

• B. Anthony 1 month ago

Childish behavior and utterances!

• Elephant Farmer 1 month ago

FACE MASC IS MANDATORY FOR AN UGLY FACE. Charcoal was your first business.

• Cheap talk 1 month ago

You can’t even fix a common neck tie but u want to buy Ghana

• Kofi 1 month ago

How much money does this guy have ? I have never seen any Ghanaians name on the Forbes list for the richest people in the world but yet we have people like this making so much noise. Do you have more money than the likes of B ...

• Boye/California 1 month ago

You are very sick plus your stupid family

• Fidelix 1 month ago

How come I understood his statement differently. From the interview he said he is going to invest in about a million start ups and turn those people into millionaires, he will own 10% of their wealth, making him the richest. ...

• B. Anthony 3 weeks ago

Childish behavior and utterances!

• Lohedau 3 weeks ago

Really, shocking statement