You are here: HomeBusiness2024 03 29Article 1923787

Recent power challenges are over – ECG declares

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Jkmee 1 month ago

Yoooooo

• COD 1 month ago

If we truly want to develop as a nation, we must make it a national policy but never a political party policy, to generate more than enough electricity to power our developmental ideals and dreams.
    If the recent power outage ...

• MONITOR UR CARS AFRICA. J8H 1 month ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com G65H

• Exit of incompetent corrupt board chairman 1 month ago

Is the problem over because of the exit of the thief and corrupt Keli Gadzekpo? What value did Keli add to ECG over 7 year apart from self dealings, efforts to snatch the company for his masters with PDS scandal?

• KingAra 1 month ago

As I read this headline, Amasaman environs are off

• ASAASE WIASE 1 month ago

Please don't lie to Ghanaians

• Jato 1 month ago

STOP THIS TYPICAL NPP LIES . THE WHOLE COUNTRY IS FED UP WITH YOUR INCOMPETENCE AND STUPIDITY!
    COME TO TESHIE NUNGUA ESTATE AND SEE THERE IS LIGHT OFF (DUMSOR) AS I AM TYPING.

INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT NPP GOONS!

• John 1 month ago

Stupid and useless government

• Glitch Plus. 1 month ago

NDC will create their own’ dumsor’ in their minds. NDC loves dumsor.

• John 1 month ago

My lights are currently off at Dome cfc

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

They have to sack all the NDC workers at.the ECG

• FISHERMAN 1 month ago

World Bank money dropped, so all of sudden, the transformers have all stopped blowing up. No longer excessive load.

• Alhajj Kanawu 1 month ago

Sack All Those NDC's ECG Officials. They Are Sabotaging The System To Campaign For NDC And John Dramani Mahama. NDC The Nation Destroyers Committee Are Trying To Creat Dumsor. Evil People And Evil Party.

• Abena 1 month ago

This is just a ploy to play on our intelligence. As I speak this Saturday 30/03/2024, our lights are out at Agbogba Environs. ECG is a big joke.

• Farmer 1 month ago

Every few weeks we receive the same announcement, but the electricity supply situation never improves. It rather deteriorated more each time over.

• Nonsense 1 month ago

But our light is off this morning

• Iyke 1 month ago

They are lying even today they just off our light

• Farmer 1 month ago

The one-hour-per-day-Dumsor remains reality after this announcement. I just experienced it again.

So what exactly is over?