You are here: HomeBusiness2024 03 27Article 1923319

ECG Board Chair Keli Gadzekpo resigns

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Water Yam 1 month ago

Are you aware databank has collapsed? The Banks owes a lot of people and cannot pay its debts. Everyone customer of the bank has put in a request to withdraw their deposits. Ken Oforita Atta and his co thieves have destroyed ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

Where is the money collected under the criminal enterprise called PDS?
    Nonsense npp

• SACK OKRAKU&GFA 1 month ago

LACK OF KNOWLEDGE FOOLS LIKE WATER YAM PERISHES! OFUI STOP THESE STUPID LIES. TAKE THIS TO YOUR MUMU HEAD, DATA BANK DOES NOT OPERATE DEPOSITS AND SAVINGS BANKING.DATA BANK IS MAINLY A STOCK BROKER,, INSUARANCE BROKER, SECUIR ...

• Islam is satan 1 month ago

It is a good time to destroy muslims. Mix poison in their food and drinks. When they stop fasting they rush to supper.

• Have you taken your medication? 1 month ago

Sick and pathetic. You need help. I am not a Muslim but I believe we’re created equal with liberty to associate with whatever is within the law. Ask your fellow xenophobic people what their opinion is about liberty.

• Anane 1 month ago

Don't worry. The fool is most likely not Ghanaian. We Ghanaians live in peace with people of faiths and orientations. That's why I'm also opposed to the anti-LGBTQ+ bill in its current form. Yes, ban active promotion but don' ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 1 month ago

@islam, if you are a man put your real name to your evil post, sick coward of a person you are…

• TOMBOYA 1 month ago

They have started running away.

Exactly what I was thinking myself. They have stolen enough and are running. This man was directly involved with the criminal setting up of PDS, he was placed there precisely to help set this change in place. Thieves….

• Badu 1 month ago

Things fall apart the center cannot hold

• Keli is crafty, dishonest and corrupt 1 month ago

They look like angles but very corrupt with greed and deception even in the church fellowships. Let’s not talk about diverting ECG contracts and insurance policies to his company and cronies.

• No9 1 month ago

Why won't he resign, mission accomplished. You will be back in 2025 to account for your thievery.
    Interesting times ahead

• LILIPUTIAN ASILEVI 1 month ago

THAT IS WHY GOVT SHOULD NOT GIVE JOBS TO NONENTITIES LIKE THIS MAN. THEY CANT JUST PERFORM. YOU DO NOT EVEN KNOW HOW THEY COME ABOUT GETTING SUCH JUICY JOBS IN THE FIRST PLACE.

• Dennis 1 month ago

The gravest loot that Ofori-Atta, Nana Addo, Bumpty, Gabby etc orchestrated to fleece Ghana. As soon as NPP assumed power, the first board they appointed was Kelli Gadzepo as chairman of ECG.

They had a plan to usurp ...

Excellent post above, completely agree with everything you’ve posted…thieves and I hope they will be prosecuted but I fear like everything else in Ghana, the incoming government will do nothing because they will also cont ...

• Ken 1 month ago

Fire don come.NPP has never added not even kilowatt power to the national grid and yet they are saying they have solved dumsor

• Sam 1 month ago

Blackman resign! Haaa. It's not true.

• SECURITY SYSTEMS 8LO 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com IULL

• nana addo 1 month ago

the centre cannot hold, Ofori Atta is not there to help you loot and NAPO the noseferatu is doing his arrogance thing at the ministry so you are resigning

• Chris 1 month ago

Does it mean both the chairman and CEO of ECG are not electrical engineers?. I think at least one should be a seasoned engineer with extensive management exposure.

• Aba 1 month ago

No no no Sir, in Ghana you only need to be a relative of someone and or make donation directly to some individuals.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 month ago

Our Ghana today is a failed state under Akuffo Addo's government NPP

• Who Cares? 1 month ago

Nonsense content. I can resign for all we care! Mtcheeew

• Kwame 1 month ago

All these economic bandits should be paraded in the streets and flocked publicly. These are hardened economic bandits, not bureaucrats/technocrats or politicians. They are worse than Boko haram bandits operating in lawless Ni ...

• Dallas1 1 month ago

If with all these certificates and experience he could not turn around the fortunes of ECG, then his certificates are useless. Keli was just another PDA thief

• Mission Accomplished. Keli was installed by his boss, Ken. 1 month ago

Who cares what Keli does with his life? The master thief, Ken Ofori Atta, put him there. The NPP government does not care about any conflict of interest.

• Nii 1 month ago

These days bankers colluded with "the mother serpent of corruption" to run aground,our financial and energy sectors and now,they are running away with their loot.God have mercy on sorry Ghana.The disciples of Ofori Atta must ...

• Josh 1 month ago

After superintending and participating in the rot, where's he going? Or he has had enough?
    Seemingly qualified people are entrusted with responsibility and they think it's all about making money for themselves and cronies

• Jay’ 1 month ago

Smart decision .He is a fine gentleman but if he was a Akan like Napo so so insultis.