You are here: HomeBusiness2024 03 17Article 1921815

Abossey Okai spare parts dealers endorse Mahama's fixed rate on spare parts imports

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Ghanaman 2 months ago

Fact is Ghanaians are fed up with John Mahama so we don't take him serious we don't need him again enough is enough

• TAKE THIS DEAL NOW - £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 2 months ago

This is for you...Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. The best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting - is a ...

• Don 2 months ago

Why do U write in plural, when you are actually speaking for yourself. Who are the 'we' that are tired of JDM.

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Yes Ghanaians are tired of dumb dramani...he will be retired.

• Kwame 2 months ago

The Abossey Okai guys should start manufacturing spare parts here in Ghana. Almost 30 years, and they're still importing parts not even a single outlet there to manufacture SPARK PLUGS.

• KeiP 2 months ago

• Yusif moro 2 months ago

Mahama has no any campaign massage to deliver hen is try to. Copy DMB"S ( Bawumia ) policy which if given the opportunity he can't implement it's. Better Ghanaians ignore jm

• Kramai 2 months ago

Mahama has already won he doesn’t even need to promise all that I wonder why he will keep promising to ungrateful people there’s no way Bawuliar would win 2024 elections it’s already over for Npp

• DAUDA 2 months ago

WE TOUGHT THAT AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE COMING TO TURN GHANA INTO PARADISE, NOT KNOWING WE VOTED FOR LIARS AND THIEVES...WE SHOULD HAVE MANAGED MR JOHN MAHAMA....

• Afro Moses 2 months ago

Mahama used dumsor and job freeze to turn ghana into paradise for you.

• Good News 2 months ago

Ghanaians created their own mess by voting Nana Ado as president and npp as the party to govern the country,never should we as sensible people let this happen to us anymore

• Uncle Pee 2 months ago

With all the economic challenges, Akufo-Addo has performed better than any president in the fourth republic.

• Yoo 2 months ago

Copy copy Mahama.
    You hear of flat rate you say fixed rate.
    Why didn't you do it when you were a President.

Fake news Ghanaweb using fake accounts of various sites to fool NDC imbeciles to believe their nonsense that spare parts dealers endorsed dead goat syndrome presidency.

• M.T 2 months ago

This makes a little sense compared to the 24-hour economy. You believe the 24-hour economy at your own risk. But remember he once promised one-term NHIS premium and we never heard about it again.

• Kojo Awuku 2 months ago

If you've lived in Tema before you will appreciate how important the 24 hrs. economy is to the working people of this country, those days Tema doesn't sleep and people came from far and near to work there, the local economy ...

• Anim kojo 2 months ago

We are to believe that, he will fulfill this promise before or after the IMF program?

• Jon J 2 months ago

Thumbs up JDM Ghana needs a transformational leader

• mr amin 2 months ago

Bawumia said it in his speech tgat when elected he would implement a flat rate import duties so where is mahama in this copy cat mahama visionless dead goat

• Lee Pogas 2 months ago

The flat rate is gud but the relocation must come to pass

• Economy 2 months ago

They won't understand a thing!

• Yaw 2 months ago

Copying policies is Mahama new game. Bawumia speaks made this proposal long ago and mahama copied to sell it to us

• Sister Soulja 2 months ago

Mahama is a visionary leader, the alternative is full of empty rhetoric.

• FREE PRIMARY HEALTHCARE 2 months ago

Mahama promised one time premium payment in 2012. It did not make sense so the NDC could not implement it.

In 2020 elections, Mahama promised to bring free primary healthcare. This was a ploy to destroy the NHIS because NP ...

• Joseph Kwame Asafu-Adjei, New York City 2 months ago

Mahama is notorious for vain promises to traders, craftsmen, union members, farmers and, in fact, all trade groupings in all corners of the nation and I wonder if the tax burden is going to be borne by the poor civil servants ...

• Kudus 2 months ago

Ah! But i thought Bawumiah made this known in his policy speech already? 3de3n copy copy nso no no?

• Kweku 2 months ago

Nobody should trust Abbossey Okai Spare Dealers. They selfish and always increasing the prices of the spare parts they sell, whether taxes are high or low in the country. No political party can satisfy the demands of these se ...

• Nana Kwesi 2 months ago

Mahama is a liar

• Acheampong Aaron Kofi 2 months ago

Spare Parts delears let ur brain work, no partizan politics, country first

• Tijani 2 months ago

Mahama the copycat lol