You are here: HomeBusiness2024 01 31Article 1914101

Mahama decries deteriorating economic conditions, accuses NPP of mismanagement

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Gbamalan 3 months ago

You plus Akuffo all God go punish you all I swear

• Who Killed Mills 3 months ago

Mahima and Addo will one day be cell mates. 2 idiots like this have become our head of state because too many Ghanaians can't think. When they both point a finger, 4 others are pointing towards them. Has majima forgotten his ...

• Apuuuuuu!! 3 months ago

Nana Addo killed Mills because he thought by doing so, Ghanaians will vote for him. So ask Nana Addo to tell you who killed Mills and J.B. Danquah.

• LISTEN TO WHO'S TALKING 3 months ago

We slept in darkness for over four years under your administration. You stole state funds ny inflating projects. Nkea Interchange for usd260m, Kumasi airport runway extention for usd29m, stole 4million pounds sterling from ai ...

• Apuuuuuu!! 3 months ago

Go and ask president kuffour why you slept in darkness because he was another useless president like Nana Addo. He was sending pastors to Akosombo dam to pray for rain instead of him finding practical solutions to the problem ...

• FAA 3 months ago

It's true that Ghanaians have short memory hence for you to say that. I hope the people of Ghana think twice when voting for Mahamas government wasn't good so is Akufu Addo.

• Koo 3 months ago

Nana's investment is for the future: Inspite of the free shs which is not bringing finnancial returns immediately, road and other infrastructure works are on-going, agenda 111, tvets etc. Certainly in the short run these shor ...

• Fb 3 months ago

Not smart for accusations at this moment. You've been there before and could not solve all, advisable to tell the people what you are going to improve, moving forward. People are already aware of what they are going through a ...

• mr amin 3 months ago

Look at somebody talking not less than mahama am surprise some ghanaians believe you dead goat

• Esther 3 months ago

Mahama please stop wasting your time and money. You can never be president of this country again. You are corrupt and incompetent.

• Exgratia Returnee 3 months ago

You are on retirement and being paid double Exgratia but still desperate for Finish Hard Create Loot and Share. Even with Ghana Oil find you took us to the IMF when Kufuor had rescued Ghana's from your P/NDC moribund eco ...

• AKURASENI 3 months ago

Mahama KNOWS Ghanaians don't read, Ghana most useless president ever in mother Ghana by RECORDS

• K. Nti 3 months ago

Woa. Who is talking? Even with all this international shocks Ghana is better than 2012 - 2016. Npp is better managers than propaganda NDC.

• Pelicles 3 months ago

So, now Mahama knows something about private investor, really? He said that he will look for a private investor for the Juapong Textile and were there no private investors in Ghana during his presidency?

I have said that M ...

• Uncle Pee 3 months ago

JDM, these are the reasons the voters will reject you again in December: no more dumsor, no more economic collapse without pandemic like Covid, our bauxite deposits will not be given to your brother, $20 million will not be u ...

• Awuku 3 months ago

Pls John come with figures and let us compare
    Ndc and npp then we interrogate

• osp 3 months ago

you hav no clue about economy if you were to be in office, ghana would have collapsed due to the situation the world had gone through. failled former presidentunless your cronies who benefited from create loote and sharing

• CORRUPTION HATER 3 months ago

Nobody should take this fool called John Mahama serious. His head is full of akpeteshie ( a local gin that intoxicates the most). We endured the worst under your tenure. Look at how desperation has turned this drunkard into

• Sampa 3 months ago

Mahama thinks governance is like playing of draught or checkers. When you are watching you see a lot of moves. You been president before, didn't you see all this problems? Now that you are a spectator ??????

• Deliberate intentions 3 months ago

Apart from create loot and share and promoting galamsey what did you do for Ghana?Dumsor was solid 4 years honeymoon in your administration.Mahama stop taking Ghanaians for fools for only NDC fools you can entertain them with ...

• Deliberate intentions 3 months ago

The joker is creating jokes he no longer interested in Komenda sugar factory.Folks Mahama said he is not a magician to create jobs so he is joking with jobs.He spent 4 years on Komenda sugar factory and produced sugar without ...