You are here: HomeBusiness2024 01 30Article 1913999

List of Nigerians who own private jets

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Omanhene 4 months ago

What kind of folishness is this. How can a person worthw $ 10-700 mil maintain a Private jet at over $500million.- truely the money is the root of all evil

• Robert 4 months ago

It makes no sense actually!

• Mike 4 months ago

Who cares does this news benefit Ghanaians

• List are not true. It is hype 4 months ago

Some of the people mentioned does not own private jets and the worth mentioned are not true

• Atanga 4 months ago

• What? 4 months ago

Give us better news. What do you want us to do with this info?

• Nsia 4 months ago

And over 90 million people in that fantastically corrupt country do not even have access to electricity if clean drinking water. Nothing to be proud of., besides, their jets pollutes the planet on a enormous scale contributin ...

• James 4 months ago

If you are an educated person or just a big fool you will learn how to speak, Nigeria might have electricity issues but who told you there was never an electricity or it's just what you heard with your coconut head. There is ...

• INFO 4 months ago

They want our politicians and the "businessmen" to aim higher at stealing so they can also get private jets.

• Netanyahunu 4 months ago

Only 10% on the list ARE NOT SCAMMERS!
    Naija is led by a crook who falsified and FORGED certificates from CSU!

Tinabu! this caricature of a character shouldn't even be permitted to work as a janitor at Aso Rock.......

• Osebo 4 months ago

When you read the replies of Ghanaian here, shows that Ghanaian will remain the same for life.

• Frederick Arthur-Aidoo 4 months ago

shut up

• James 4 months ago

Why shutting up someone who has sense than you fool, I guess you are afraid of the truth or do you think Ghana is better lol apart from insecurity issues in some part of Nigeria, Ghana is far worst than Nigeria

• Paa solo 4 months ago

Please talk about why the country ghana is becoming useless day by day with sick minded people still at post and managing the affairs of the country and not private jets

• Robert 4 months ago

Not sure some of the names is wealth associated is realistic or rather verifiable.

• Bastie asantefourhene 4 months ago

49% of Zoogerians are extremely poor!!

• Dave 4 months ago

Apart from the pastors all of them have investments in Nigeria. All the nigerian banks u see in Ghana are owned by Nigerians. Nigerians own refineries, banks, telecom companies, manufacturing industries etc. Don't compare Nig ...

• Bitter truth#1 4 months ago

Nigeria Lagos seaport and their rail lines are owned by Chinese, in case an imbecile like u don’t know..most of the oil companies in Nigeria are owned by foreigners..not a single oil company is owned by Nigerians..stop the ...

• Bastie asantefourhene 4 months ago

Dave aka adebayor or Bobby . Your olosho zoogerian mother ajegunle , Makoko, Oshodi 10naira prostitute mother

• Sly 4 months ago

Without Alhaji Idimi’s name on list do ur research well

• Osebo 4 months ago

Why are you guys jealous of Nigerian victory, Ghanaian with their short memories, you forgotten that Nigeria is the country that grow Ghana? Even before Ghana independence, Ghanaian always goes to Lagos to buy common radio. D ...

• Tadii 4 months ago

You mean we dont have anything to worry in Ghana than to worry about those who own private jets in another country?

• Boye/California 4 months ago

Majority of all those who owns private jets in Nigeria are all thief's because they don't pay taxes but they enjoy to be a big Man then pay your taxes to the Government Criminals why they don't repair their rotten Country and ...

• Osebo 4 months ago

You are a fool for that matter, yourself do you pay tax?
    Your small Ghanaian do they pay taxes

• The truth 3 months ago

I don't believe these numbers
    Is tinubu really worth 8.6 billion?