You are here: HomeSportsBoxing2015 12 15Article 401102

I will stop Powers in round 5 - Bukom Banku

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Manuel 8 years ago

surely ,i believe you bukom banku .Make him look like you are playing mortal kombat Finish him

• The wise man of Ghana 8 years ago

I GUESS THEY BROOK AND NEED MONEY, I WILL NOT WAIST MY TIME FOR THIS TWO IDIOTS, TWEAAAAAAAAAA

• Abena 8 years ago

hahahaha "brook" paaa? Brofo nie! You fool pass 12 shaolins

Hahahaha

• Abena 8 years ago

Fuck you and fuck you again. Kwaseaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

I can surely tell you from a village which make you a villager abena or what a fuck your name is... I feel sorry for the woman who waist her 9 months and giving birth to such an animal like u, abua mu abua, get on my level bi ...

• Abena 8 years ago

HAHAAHAHAHAH "WAIST" ? HAHAHAHHAHA
    THE WORD IS WASTE WAIST BLOCKHEAD.

WO MAAME TWE FOR THE SECOND TIME FOOOOL

I can see u hungry for attention, hahahaha still come eat with my dogs foolish animal

abi if you have a problem with what i do, say or write then bring all your entire family to eat with my dogs, animale fat ass moda bitch

• Sam 8 years ago

If you can only use some of your time learning how to insult instead of learning English. Waste not waist.

• Big Joe 8 years ago

powers all the way

• Banda 8 years ago

Who are these CLOWNS? Our whole country has become a joke. No wonder we have these clowns as our sidekick these days.

• DUMSOR WILL PERSIST 8 years ago

DONT MIND THEM THEY JUST NEED MONEY. THEY ARE BROKE AND SOME PROMOTER ALSO WANT TO MAKE SOME CHEAP MONEY. ITS NOT GOING TO BE ANY GOOD FIGHT. FORGET (CONCERT FIGHT)

• nene 8 years ago

u have said it all... they just need money .. broke ass niggas

• nene 8 years ago

they think we are fools ....

• adenkyekye 8 years ago

This stupid fully fool Ghanaian boxers are to misbehave in the ring again. Tweaaa.

• Daniel 8 years ago

Am looking for patient mintah from teshie anomantu pat is Daniel 00497404951586

• Kwamejordan 8 years ago

Twaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh