You are here: HomeSportsBoxing2014 12 04Article 337846

I’m not afraid of Bastie

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Sammy the Sheriff 9 years ago

Only in Ghana can this Bukom buffoon be a celebrity. Faking your death to gauge how popular you are can only be done by somebody with low self-esteem and an illiterate idiot like this moron Bukom Banku.

• Rasheed 9 years ago

Have you for gotten you our Sheriff, why are hurling insults on Banku?. Do you want Bob Marley to shoot you?.

• OGOGLO QUARTER! !!! 9 years ago

I NEED A FIGHT BETWEEN YOU AND BANKU TO BE STAGE AT DAAVI'S PLACE,,AND I'M SORRY YOUR WIFE WILL NOT LIKE YOU AGAIN AFTER THE FIGHT,,,

• Rasheed 9 years ago

If I drink some ogoglo, I bet you I can match Bukom Banku.

• Ghfuo: Be Ruthless, hang nyantakyi, N 9 years ago

Nigga, get serious with your career and aim for bigger things in the sport. Stop receiving kiddie talk and behavior, kwasia. If you were to die today. What will be your accomplishments and body of work? So so talking? Go for ...

• respect 9 years ago

who care if you die?

• berima 9 years ago

Foolish boy only gh will this happen

• GRAND REGENCY 9 years ago

A 1st. CLASS HOTEL IN KUMASI

WAITERS, WAITRESSES,HAIR DRESSERS,

BARBERS,FEMALE ROOM ATTENDANTS, CLEANERS,

SECURITYMEN, KITCHEN ASSISTANTS.CALL NOW FOR

QUICK EMPLOYMENT.

020 430 7627
    032 202 6506

• hategbanti 9 years ago

go and fight klitchisko and you go see ur mother. you dey beat kiddies for Ghana wey u figa sey u dey. hoo ooo. kiddies beater.