You are here: HomeSportsBoxing2014 10 04Article 328824

Ray Narh: I’m not finished yet

Read Comments Comments (8)

• The mask 9 years ago

There is a place where you can be sure that you would find a representative (MP) from every part of Ghana year round gathered together to deliberate on the future and the current state of this country. Where is that? Parliame ...

• sweetscience 9 years ago

This forum is for boxing, take your useless, non-partisan Ghana politics talk talk bullshit somewhere Bro.

• Kwabena Yeboah 9 years ago

I saw Narh's fight with Lawson and I can say with all confidence that Narh is not a world title material. Lawson who is a novice showed a lot of flaws during the bout, and any seasoned boxer would have exploited these flaws ...

• sweetscience 9 years ago

Lawson was opened to counter left hooks all day with that leaning in after a straight right. He would get Koed badly if he keeps it up. But I believe Abel Sanchez (same trainer for Golovokin,who beat and TKOed Osmanu Adama) w ...

• kane wu 9 years ago

First off, Ray Narh is past his prime, believes hes all that and that's why he WONT GO ANYWHERE IN BOXING OR LIFE. All the people you have criticized including AGBEKO,JOSHUA CLOTTEY,AND IKE QUARTEY, EVEN EMMA CLOTTEY SEF get ...

• ashiedu keteke 9 years ago

Its sad and pathetic that a once commonwealth Gold medalist , second to Azumah in Ghana should fall short this way. But if one is to follow the performance of Ray Narh over the years, theres more to his disastrous career in t ...

• nii ayittey 9 years ago

olu waa, you insult your fellow ghanaman like that on worlde stage. we dey laugh you for bukom ...kwaashia. That is why he beat you like that

• banku 9 years ago

yes fool ..box till 40. you will be crazy soon, you went to USA and always posting pictures like you the star.. you leave your wife for American, good..let her take care of your broke ass. why you insult Lawson like that. who ...