You are here: HomeSportsBoxing2014 03 15Article 303416

Bukom Banku apologises to T.B. Joshua

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Wanlov 10 years ago

You are a man of "god" so you can't take a joke? Nigger please.

• NIPA 10 years ago

TB has not commented on the issue but his follower per the article "followers of the Nigerian prophet have taken issues with the boxer and called on him to retract and apologize"

• DR 10 years ago

ONLY FOOLISH BEAIN-DEAD PEOPLE FOLLOW TB JOSHUA.

• Aduanaba 10 years ago

Now u the run, TB will make u freeze in the ring in April till powers gives u a good mauling.

• truth 10 years ago

May the Almihgty god forgive you

• George Best. 10 years ago

IT`S VERY SURPRISING THE WAY PEOPLE JUST OPEN THEIR MOUTHS AND MAKE CARELESS STATEMENTS AT RANDOM. IN WHICH WAY HAS T.B. JOSHUA OFFENDED THAT SO-CALLED DR?
    EVERYONE HAS THE FREEDOM TO PRACTICE WHAT HE BELIEVES IS RIGHT, T ...

• Gyasi 10 years ago

HOW IN THE WORLD IS THE MAN WHO IS ALREADY A JOKE GOING TO LEARN HOW TO TAKE IRREVERENCE.IN HIS MIND HE IS THE MEANS TO SOO MANY ENDS.HE IS UNTOUCHABLE.

• Kuli Godfred 10 years ago

He dont know what he said and more over he is just expressing he maid

• AFRICA 10 years ago

THE GREATEST 419 SAKAWA CON MAN TO EVER COME OUT OF NIGERIA IS TB JOSHUA. TB JOSHUA KILLED PRESIDENT ATTA-MILLS WITH HIS BOGUS MIRACLE SPRING WATER.

• George Best. 10 years ago

THAT IS YOUR MIND,YOU CAN EXPRESS IT BUT, AND BUT, NOTE THIS, THE GREATEST BOOK SAYS,`ALL SINS CAN BE FORGIVEN BUT BLASPHEMY AGAINST THE HOLY SPIRIT WILL NOT BE FORGIVEN'. IF INDEED T.B. JOSHUA HAS THE SPIRIT OF GOD UPON HIM ...

• wigit guit 10 years ago

man of God this a joke

• PROPHETESS 10 years ago

THANKS TO THE PROPHESY OF TB JOSHUA, THE LOST MALAYSIAN PLANE HAS BEEN FOUND.
    PROPHET TB JOSHUA HAS FOUND THE PLANE.
    THIS IS THE TRUE MAN OF GOD.

• NIPA 10 years ago

Why do you allow people to use you all the time, the fact that you are uneducated does not mean that you are a fool. Make use of that big dumb head.

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

LEAVE THIS BOXER ALONE.WHEN HAVE WE NOT HEARD A BOXER THREATENING TO EAT HIS HEAD IF HE LOST A FIGHT ONLY TO TURN INTO THE WARM EMBRACE OF HIS OPPONENT DIRECTLY AFTER THE FIGHT? FOR YOU TO JUMP INTO THE DEFENSE OF THIS FAKE P ...

• Nima Guy 10 years ago

anybody can see what he/she wants.. TB is not God and cant do anything to Banku.

• koffie 10 years ago

BUKUM T.B IS NOT GOD

• JAH 10 years ago

YES,TB IS NOT GOD BUT JUST GIVE RESPECT TO OTHERS AS YOU WANT OTHERS TO GIVE RESPECT TO YOU,IF YOUR SON FRIEND SAYS TO HIM I WILL BEAT YOU & BEAT YOUR FATHER TOO. WILL YOU BE HAPPY?

TB JOSHUA HAS LOCATED THE MALAYSIAN PLANE THAT IS LOST,
    ALL THE SCIENCE EQUIPMENT COULD NOT LOCATE THE JET.
    ALL THE NAVIES OF THE WORLD HAVE NOT FOUND THE PLANE.
    TB JOSHUA HAVE FOUND THE PLANE.
    HALELLUYAH, AMEN !!!!!

• Nima Guy 10 years ago

TB Tuberculosis is not God.. Ghana is freedom of speech and u can say whatever u want.. Bukom feel free and do u.

• Prepprah 10 years ago

I CAN'T PUT MY FINGER ON IT BUT THERE IS SOMETHING ABOUT AYITTEY POWERS THAT REALLY REPELLS ME.IT IS OBVIOUSLY NOT TRIBAL AS BOTH ARE GA OR NOT POLITICAL AS I AM AGAINST BANKU'S PROFESSED PARTY OF CHOICE.IT IS NOT PERSONALITY ...

• Kofi Osei 10 years ago

News
    French government bans GM maize MON 810
    March 15, 2014 19:10

AFP Photo / Yuri Cortez
    France’s agricultural ministry on Saturday banned the sale, use and cultivation of Monsanto’s genetically modified maize MON ...

• KWEKU ANANSE 10 years ago

TB IS A FAKE MAN OF GOD SO BUKOM BANKU HAVE NO FEARS. HE IS NO MAN OF GOD BUT A MAGICIAN FAKING TO BE A MAN OF GOD. SOOTHSAYERS,MAGICIANS,SEERS,NECROMANCERS,WITCHES,FORCASTERS ARE AN ABOMINATION TO GOD ALMIGHTY. Read Deutero ...

• PHILIP ODURO 10 years ago

EVEN THOUGH HE IS NOT GOD, HE IS A TRUE MAN OF GOD. BELIEVE IT OR NOT. THE BIBLE SAYS DO NOT TOUCH MY ANOINTING A ND DO MY PROPHETS NO HARM. WE HAVE READ WIDE AND SEEN FAR. WE HAVE TASTED HOT AND COLD, AND KNOW THE TRUE MEN ...

• Eben Kwaku 10 years ago

TB Josh. Please if you a true man of God, then preach Christ and him crucified and leave worldly issues to worldly people. You are mocking yourself. But Why???

• Just passing by 10 years ago

Obviously he is not a man of God. Anyone who has watched him for even 5 minutes knows that.

• God Disciples 10 years ago

It is good that Banku have appologised to the great man of God snr. prophet TB JOSHUA.Good comments there.

• JOE KELEKE 10 years ago

AYITTEY IS IDIOT TO FOLLOW THE CROOKED PROPHET. BANKU WILL DEFINITELY BEAT HIM.

• JAMES 10 years ago

CHECK OUT ON YOU TUBE-"T.B. JOSHUA EXPOSED" AND YOU WILL COME TO KNOW THE REAL TB JOSHUA

• Mamobi boy 10 years ago

T.B is not Prophet and not A Man of God ..Do they no who a Prophet is? He is evil Forget Him he is a Hypocrite..Allah is all knowing In Sha Allah You will win powers...

• KUTRIKU 10 years ago

BB WHY SHD YOU APOLOGISE? AFTER ALL IF YOUR OPPONENT CAN USE THE NAME OF SAID MAN OF GOD AS HIS DEFENCE THEN IF U BEAT HIM THEN THIS "QUACK" HYPOCRITE PROPHET IS BEATEN AS WELL. BB TRAIN HARD AND WHIP THE "HELL' OUT OF THEM

Well said! But knowing the followers of this snake, they'll find a way to spin his failure into a success anyway.

• adams ibrahim 10 years ago

adams ibrahim bukom is sory to say that becuse hot ayittey is saying mak him vers pils for give him mr prophet joshua banku is fahting for ghana and africa as well but i no ayittey will lo ...

• Kantamase _Otu Abowere 10 years ago

T B and co.this is a good time to help locate Malaysian Airline 777.they will wait till the flight will be located b4 telling us God had revealed to them .

• OSCZR 10 years ago

BANKU ALL THE WAY. T. B AND AYITTEY ARE DOWN

• Atul 10 years ago

shame

• sansambonsam 10 years ago

May be he should and take some of the people's stolen money back.......

• saed bolga 10 years ago

banku should mind his language, but I hav de confedence dat banku will win de fight.

• Kojo Mesreyami 10 years ago

So what happened to those who died in the holy water fiasco at TB Joshua's church??

THE PEOPLE WHO DIED IN THE STAMPEDE WERE ALL RAISED FROM THE DEAD BY PROPHET TB JOSHUA.
    THIS IS A TRUE MAN OF GOD.
    AFTER THE PEOPLE DIED HE PRAISED AND RAISED THEM FROM THE DEAD.
    THEY ARE ALL FINE TODAY AND DOING WELL.

Are you crazy? They are all dead and buried! No one has raised any dead person since the apostles passed from the scene. No one, okay?

• Mysterious 10 years ago

Banku fear him not is unbelievable!!

• Shitor de blanc 10 years ago

YES Banku is a LIAR. He will BEAT POWERS mercilessly, THEN, Me and Banku will beat the shit outta this kalabule PROPHET with all mighty spirits. First we go booze am with holy agblogbo akpeteshie...Then he will apologise fo ...

• Staph 10 years ago

Why This Man cant go back to nigeria and stop creating confusion

• kwame Danso 10 years ago

for insulting TB joshua you are doomed you will not win fight again trust me

• samuel Donkor 10 years ago

i dont wanna sound ignorant but wats the importance of this fight at all? banku is a clown likewise ayittey powers.they are demmnn not serious

• ASCOT 10 years ago

BUKOM HAS JUST SIGNED HIS DEATH WARRANT BY ATTEMPTING THE MAN OF GOD

• who born dog 10 years ago

why have tb and ashimolo change residence to Ghana?

• odinduspapas 10 years ago

MUMU GHANA, WHICH PROPHET DEY GHANA, ONLY WITCHES AND KWEKU BONSAM

• Lord Pogas 10 years ago

I have noticed from Banku,s utterances that he,s too arrogant . He must know that pride comes before fall. He must talk well next time.

• Ibrahim Young 10 years ago

Be ware of false prophets.

• Augustine osei 10 years ago

T.b should accepted banku appology

• Nasaye Jonathan 10 years ago

Then banku should be careful

• Joshua zogbemeh 10 years ago

You can never believe T .B josh if ur blind

• john bans 10 years ago

T B Joshua should not this too serious. its young men trying to sell tickets. he should have just laughed it off. Frank Brono said something similar to Bill Clinton in the 90's when he was going to Oliver Maccall Clinton just ...

In fact, I would be really grateful if Bukom Banku really did beat Joshua up after the match. In any case, if awam-project Tuberculosis Joshua has 'prophesized' something, then all Bukom has to do is prove it wrong by beating ...

• crorkz 9 years ago

NfBDWA I cannot thank you enough for the post.Really thank you! Cool.

• matzcrorkz 9 years ago

uetC8N Thanks-a-mundo for the blog article.Thanks Again. Keep writing.