You are here: HomeSportsBoxing2024 04 15Article 1926114

Nigerian boxer knocks out Bastie Samir twice in UBO title fight

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Bastie 1 month ago

Find me on the streets of london. I offer cheap GAY sex and i suck dicks for 5 cedis also!!!

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 month ago

OH LORD, JUST IMAGINE HOW THIS OCCUPANT OF THE ZOO, RASHEED, WOULD HAVE CONSUMED BANKU AND HIS SON TILAPIA!

• Aborigo 1 month ago

A very good reporter. His description of the events is so vivid.

• Mr. Solomon Ocloo 1 month ago

please spare us the embarrassement,Can some one explain to us the decision of these judges.

• Omeizz 1 month ago

Oh the Nigerian has massively dealt with that mannerless Bastie that disrespects Nigeria on this platform. Next time you learn to respect us.

• Werey 1 month ago

• Bastie Asantefourhene. 1 month ago

I will revenge on Zoogerians here.

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. BNGTFFG, 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. GHGJ

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 month ago

muahahaaaa bukom banku at ringside

• Dammmmm 4 weeks ago

With all this beatings is draw hahaha haba