Eii, hmmm! Dem say make i no talk ooo but this one de3, e dey!! Efo Kwakuvi work am teeee. Daavi dey dance abwaja, Efo dey beat tontonsankan teee the night before the match. What did you expect? Na 5-nil!!! These people?? Dem powerful ooo. Don't you fucking mess with dem!!!
Owusu 8 years ago
Na true true. "These people?" Dem powerful proper proper. Me I dey fear dem oo.
Kunta Kinte 8 years ago
Powerful combination!! Efo Kwakuvi? E dey!
Third World Pickin 8 years ago
New York Cop. , there's is something call conditioning. WAFA have it Hearts of Oak don't have it. The result was the shellacking we witnessed. You can scream juju all you want, the fact is conditioning win all the time in modern athletic events. Take it from me!
Osabarima 8 years ago
The Mighty Oak never dies. We shall surey overcome this disaster.
Akwasi Addai 8 years ago
You have published the results, where is the league table?
Evans A 8 years ago
Nanniama )chinasu biem
danduriwa
Nanniama )chinasu biem
danduriwa
Waa 8 years ago
This village team kroaa, what the hell are we gonna do with u !! Simply useless..
Solomon. 8 years ago
What they call juju or ways and means combine with corruption will kill the game of football in Africa
Solomon. 8 years ago
Hearts is going down slowly they don't have eyes to see
Animals Kingdom 8 years ago
l can't think far, when was the last time Hearts lost by such large margin, oh, Kotoko n Hearts supremacy is over, it will be difficult for the two teams to win the League again. To Hearts "nea wobebo wo maaye wose obiara ntumi wo". Phoobirim.
Konda7 8 years ago
Ghana web must always publish Ghana Premier League table on its sport column
Nana Powers (+233265882533) 8 years ago
Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their life,I help people like plenty and to get good job,lotto number,instant money, marriage problem and many more.You can call me whatsapp me on +233265882533.no condition of permanent,and every long journey has to begins somewhere,and very long journey mass end somewhere I wish everyone .To come and ended your bad journey here
Kootse 8 years ago
Oh Hearts!!!! Ey3 morbor waa....but don't worry, Big Brother Oly Dade will take your revenge for you and beat up on WAFA for you when we meet them.
OBO 8 years ago
Kwasia who talk u say de town e bi village fuck u foolish!
Very good for Accra Hearts of oak
Eii, hmmm! Dem say make i no talk ooo but this one de3, e dey!! Efo Kwakuvi work am teeee. Daavi dey dance abwaja, Efo dey beat tontonsankan teee the night before the match. What did you expect? Na 5-nil!!! These people?? Dem ...
New York Cop. , there's is something call conditioning. WAFA have it Hearts of Oak don't have it. The result was the shellacking we witnessed. You can scream juju all you want, the fact is conditioning win all the time in mo ...
Nanniama )chinasu biem
danduriwa
l can't think far, when was the last time Hearts lost by such large margin, oh, Kotoko n Hearts supremacy is over, it will be difficult for the two teams to win the League again. To Hearts "nea wobebo wo maaye wose obiara nt ...
Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in the ...
the bones have started rotting