You are here: HomeSports2016 12 09Article 493231

Medeama SC boss urges players to search for new clubs

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Antwi 7 years ago

He had plenty of time to have drawn in local investors to help save that dynamic club.But No.The moment Ghanaian businessmen face austerity they throw their hands up and quit.This is a great club that could have attracted one ...

• Neequaye 7 years ago

Why ? Try and get some investors

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

You're running a business and you expect handouts. Ghanaian Club owners no nothing about monetization of their teams.

• KK 7 years ago

I READ ON GHANAWEB MICHAEL ESSIEN IS TRYING TO BUY EUROPEAN CLUB. INVITE HIM TO COME AND BUY MEDEAMA SC OUT AND STAY IN BUSINESS

• Nat 7 years ago

Essien doesn't need to be invited to ever do anything against for anything. Tobe quite hones I couldn't care less if he along with Monkey Muntari change their citizenship.

• Kojo Gyan-Tarkwa 7 years ago

Massa this is old story.read the story again.they even participated in the G6 Tournament.The man is seriously putting things in place and the team is in camp now after the election