You are here: HomeSports2016 08 30Article 466210

Use home-based players and face CAF’s wrath - Daara

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Rastafara"I" 7 years ago

these idiots always hide behind CAF and FIFA...CAF does not decide who is a ghanaian

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

I'M A GOOD STRICKER, I CAN EVEN CLOSE MY EYES AND SCORE GOALS
    FROM DISTANCE. I LIVE NEAR THE ACCRA STADIUM, I DON'T EVEN NEED A BUS TICKET WHEN I'M CALL TO PLAY FOR BS,I DON'T EVEN LIKE (Aloprain) FLYING SEFF.

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

We will not allow into the black stars camp to destroy our players with ogoglo. You can also easily leave the field when you see a pretty lady among the spectators,while the match is going on.

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

JUST TRY ME AND SEE..

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

THIS NIGGA WILL SAY ANYTHING TO INVOKE N FEAR N ALSO TO ENSURE HE GETS HIS 10PERCENT COEFFICIENT MONEY FROM THESE FOREIGN BASED PLAYERS....THE PLAYERS U EARLIER CALLED ARE INJURED. TELL CAF THAT....

• Sarskoberta 7 years ago

Its the Emperor!
    Akoa yi, 333!!! Sunny Diler rehunahuna y3n yi, na Osmanu Koronfotakyiamoa nso repoopoo y3n yi, worey3 wOn d3n?

As for the SaintGHF, he couldnt have been an angel. Cuz, he is a scare crow.

Talk about S ...

• ABDELKHALEED 7 years ago

Ibrahim Sannie Daara, you have exposed your outfit GFA big time of the corruptions Ghanaians have always accused you. You continue to cheat the poor Ghanaians of their tax money by hiding behind CAF/FIFA rules to steal. When ...

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

They hide behind CAF this, FIFA that, and most of the things they spew out are crass lies! How can CAF punish us for using local league players? Rwanda is coming with home based players!

• Yaw Jo 7 years ago

this picture shows his=m earlier on when he was appointed to the position of gfa spokesperson. look at him now fat he has become. number 1 gfa bootlicker saanie daara you're chopping a lot waa waa.

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

I am sorry for my vulgar language, but Sannie Diarra a brown-nose. It means one who always sticks his or her nose into the an.. of another person, and thereby has that brown smelly sfuff on the nose.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

PLUS SNACKS....GFA ADAWROMA ENTI....HIS CLOTHES DONT FIT HIM NO MORE. HE HAS A SPECIAL TAILOR N GETS HIS CLOTHES CUSTOM MADE. FROM CAT MEAT TO THIS EEEIII SANI. WO NIE?

• Ezonor 7 years ago

And what is caf in Ghana? Fu...k off. Who cares what caf does. Chuckle!!!

• solo 1 7 years ago

These GFA members with zygotic brains should have known better to invite the local players earlier. If someone can buy tickets, then, he should be in a position to pay bonuses in an unlikely event that they win.

• aston abek fada 7 years ago

Why, are you inciting the players not to honour the match or what? Please don't give us any caf or fifa rule here. They have their own problems that we already known.

• Godfred Asiedu 7 years ago

It is better for FIFA to ban Ghana than to allow these Gfa guys chop our cash and collapse our local league.How much are paying the winner for our local league. And how much are we paying as a bonus to the so called foreign b ...

• kk 7 years ago

foooool !!!. who cares

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Sanni Daara, now l know how u resigned from BBC just to chop Ghana money. Let Ayew pay their winning bonus also
    Thieves at work at the GFA. God,s wrath upon u n ur generation to come. Who cares if CAF bans us. After all y ...

• Apollo Way 7 years ago

let them chop Ghana money but they will be fat like hippopotamus Local players we pray for u it shall be well

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

Kwasia Asem in Ghana ooooooooO!

• cotion 7 years ago

I don't think sani is a Ghanaian. Ghanaians are sensible

• Mis Nab 7 years ago

We deserve any ban from CAF or FIFA after all we need it!

• Kwwme Yoghurt 7 years ago

I never knew we have registered players for black stars...these guys are very funny

Stupid talk, are you bigger than Ghana? Reason well gfa

• Sam 7 years ago

What at all is wrong with Sannie guy.so countries which do not have players playing outside cannot feature for their national teams?
    The late Attuquayefio used local stars before,so what is his problem

• OTWINOKO 7 years ago

HAVEN'T INVITED PLAYERS AS PLAYERS FOR ONE REASON OR THE OTHER? THE LAW IS FOREIGN PLAYERS MUST BE INVITED FOURTEEN CLEAR DAYS BEFORE MATCH. THERE IS NO FIFA LAW THAT SAYS AS TO WHEN PLAYERS MUST REPORT TO CAMP. QUOTE THE LAW ...

• Abdul Wahab 7 years ago

Daara, stop disgracing yourself. There are in Ghana who can lecture u guys @ the fa both Fifa & regs. What the minister suggested was for u guys to apply resources allocation decisions. Dede doesn't need to come & get us drop ...

• kwame ben 7 years ago

This crazy and corrupt alien..From Niger...is so mad with powers from FIFA and CAFthat he talks without respect to anyone.He believes Ghana will collapse without football..I blame the various govts for this follish obsessio ...

• Justice 7 years ago

i will be grateful if Saanie can educate us by coating the FIFA article which clearly indicated that local based players CAN NOT be used to play a match like this.
    Are the local based players Ghanaians or not?

• Talk Some 7 years ago

Sani Diarrhea is a big liar. The regulation is to give the clubs 14 days notice to release the players and not the FA 14 days to invite players. Haven't we had players join camp 1 day before our matches? secondly has the loca ...

• champ!! 7 years ago

de only problem we WL get with fifa or CAF is wen we don't honour de match but which players we use is our own discretion unless u wnt to b collecting dollars from Di's foreign based players @ de detriment of improving local ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

If CAF and FIFA will ban Ghana, most of us will be extremely happy. We are no longer interested in the Black Stars and the attendance regarding the Black Stars and Rwanda match will drum home a point into the silly and coeffi ...