You are here: HomeSports2015 11 21Article 395410

Stars bonuses remain same

Read Comments Comments (12)

• teddyboat 8 years ago

These guys are very selfish and most of them are not cultured

• Oko 8 years ago

Ever since the $10,000 hullabaloo came up, the loudest voice is "pay them".They are the idiots!! Massa, 99.99% of these idiots have never seen a dollar note in their wretched lives and will never ever see one till the day the ...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

You are fortunate to be seeing dollars always. Remember life is not as smooth and rosy as yours, so please do not denigrate those who have not been fortunate like you. God loves everybody and can decide to "lift" anybody he ...

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

I don't understand why these players are complaining. More.accomplished, soccer nations like brasil, germany etc all pay their players less. So why are we giving these players 10grand? Idiots......left.to me. I will not only ...

• HIS HOLINESS PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !! 8 years ago

THE NDC HAS CREATED A GANG OF "CHOPPERS "WHO STEALS AND SHARE THE NATIONAL CAKE AMONGST THEMSELVES,,WE THE AVERAGES CAN ONLY SHOUT, CRY AND INSULT COMPLAINTS ABOUT IT ,BUT CARES ,,,
    $10,000 A WEEK, SOLDIERS,TEACHERS AND DO ...

• wiseman 8 years ago

kwasi nyantakyi you are a thief

• Thony 8 years ago

Why can't you just leave these boys alone. None of them is complaining about bonuses. By the way what do you know about other national teams.
    What have you people done for mother Ghana? N'importe quoi. Des égoïste comme ...

• asem 8 years ago

there is money who said der is no money... pay dem period. $96.4billion is in Ghana.

• Jonny 8 years ago

Are hard core criminals,Fuckin dude is taking everyone for a fool

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

Hey look at the famous Dagomba dance introduced by Sulley Muntari. You stand on one feet, be in line, clap your hands in synchronized. Ahhh!! $10,000 ? Ghana y3 d3 papabi.

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

The Black Stars should be approached to collectively negotiate and agree on the bonus issues. When Kuffour's govt started it was $6, 000 until govt started increasing the bonus, out of govt own discretion. GFA should help inf ...

• Big J 8 years ago

they never win even a cup for the country
    5000 for each is fine or let them go. we have more players who will like to die for the country not for money. keep the rest of the 5000 to other sports and cleaning the parks and pa ...