You are here: HomeSports2015 10 14Article 387539

2018 World Cup: Ghana to face Comoros Island

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Rasheed 8 years ago

I informed you guys that Paa Grant is like a sheep leading an army of lions.Is Adomah better than Jordan or what?

• obi 8 years ago

this is friendly march all the players has to be tested, l even think second half half of the players too has to enjoy for us to see their performance. The boys did well, congrats u guys fought a good fight. we are happy with ...

• LOL 8 years ago

For the 15 minutes that Kwadwo Poku was on the field, he showed that if given enough time he can be a better replacement for Asamoah Gyan. Good exercise for the team.

• SHEIK 8 years ago

YOU RIGHT, RASH.
    AN ARMY OF LIONS LED BY A SHEEP WILL EASILY BE DEFEATED BY AN ARMY OF SHEEP LED BY A LION.

THESE LOSERS WILL DROP TO # 199 IN THE NEXT RANKINGS.

EVERY TIME AGYEMAN BADU BRAGS AHEAD OF ANY OF OUR GAMES, ...

• HIS HOLINESS PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !! 8 years ago

I AM IN DUMSOR,TO HELL WITH Y'ALLLLL.

• MAYOTTE 8 years ago

SO OUT OF THE 4 ISLANDS, ONLY 1 WILL BE PLAYING GHANA?

• GHFUO 8 years ago

BUT PLS, JORDAN, BRAIMAH AND ATSU MUST BE LEFT OFF BSTARS. USELESS!

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Jordan and Atsu must be dropped from black stars.Adomah is even better than Jordan.

• GHFUO 8 years ago

I WATCH HIM PLAY FOR MIDDLESBORO. HE CAN PLAY RIGHT AND LEFT WING. HIS GAME HAS IMPROVED A GREAT DEAL \. HIS 1,2 TOUCH IS NICE AND HE ALWAYS HAS AN EYE FOR GOAL AND EVEN DROPS BACK TO DEFEND. CAN YOU SAY THE SAME FOR SOLO ASA ...

HEY ,,AMIGO,,DON'T LEAVE ME BEHIND...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

All the guys say my head is too big,and I have very long arms and short legs.I therefore look like a gorrila,so I will scare the embassy officials.

I LEAVE IN DORMEABRA #2 ,IN THE EASTERN REGION WHERE BUSH MEAT NO BE MATTER, OUR EMBASSY IS ACCRA MAIN LORRY STATION, YELLOW AND GREEN KIOSK,,,,LET ME KNOW IF YOU ARE INTERESTED....

• keshi. 8 years ago

U guys must always remember, it's an opportunity not a right. Ghana have given you the platform to showcase what u are made of in terms of football to the world,.so go out there nd kill it!! Ghanaians are behind you.

• PITO 8 years ago

I watched the game but I don't know if Canada is just a bad team because the black stars did ok. Avram needs to work onour pass accuracy and player anticipation. I will rate our team chemistry at 60% because of you watch the ...

• anokwale 8 years ago

There was a lack of chemistry because this was far from a normal group. I think they got better in the second half so I would not get angry about this. Kwadwo Poku proved he belongs and I sort of believe that Adomah is actu ...

• GHFUO 8 years ago

BOYE MUST BE RELEGATED AND COME FROM THE BENCH. AFTER HIS USELESS PERFORMANCE AT WCUP. HE WAS RELEGATED TO THE BENCH. HE CAME BACK FEROCIOUSLY AT AFCON TOURNAMNT. NOW, HE IS BACK TO HIS OLD WAYS, ABI? SEND HIM BACK TO WARM BE ...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

So we drew against minnows Canada?

• Emperor Rasheed 8 years ago

May God bless you for using my name.

• mas ieso 8 years ago

Ghana 1 Canada 1

• ohasooo 8 years ago

GHFOUR YOU one big. Tribalist here..why hate on Atsu when he was not bat of the game

• ohasooo 8 years ago

...I meant. ...Atsu was not part of the game yet. GHFOUR HATER is on his case

• Emmanuel Adu 8 years ago

Can someone please tell me what Jordan offers to the team? I was sad to pay $53 to watch the game in DC and none of the guys were serious except Boye, Accam,and Gyimah. Kwadwo Poku was the real threat to Canada when he came ...