You are here: HomeSports2015 10 04Article 385651

David Accam receives U.S Green Card

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Rebecca Boateng 8 years ago

David please marry me, I am yet to know a man and still fresh.

• Joan Opoku 8 years ago

David dont marry her because she is not a worthy woman. marry me rather because i will be a good wife to u.

• DAVID ACCAM 8 years ago

TELL ME WHY REBECCA IS NOT WORTHY.
    PROVE YOUR CHARGE AGAINST HER.

• DAVID ACCAM 8 years ago

THERE ARE MANY REBECCA BOATENGS ON FACEBOOK, NOT TO MENTION THOSE THAT ARE NOT.

HOW DO I KNOW WHICH ONE IS YOU?
    MEANTIME, ALL THE FATS MUST DISMISS THEMSELVES. THEY MUST GO AND APPLY TO THE PREGNANT, FAT, THIEVING POLITI ...

• Baby4real 8 years ago

Don't listen to those girls. Just come to me because I was born to be a good wife a footballer like you. How much do u make a week? I can manage your account very well. At least am not hajia4real's friend

• JEFFREY 8 years ago

dont marry them and concentrate on your football carrer

• haaaaha 8 years ago

Can't you recognize an internet troll when you see one.Joan and Rebecca are the same man(check their internet id#).It is most likely a beach shitter or an incestuous inbred determined to start a fight.

• ghanaman 8 years ago

hahahahahaha

• haaaaha SARPONG 8 years ago

hehehehehe!

• Brandon 8 years ago

David Accam dont marry them. they will be worst than monkey Amanda Acquah

• Yaw USA 8 years ago

Because of the Card oh Ghana Women Paa moye cheap.

• Yendi 8 years ago

Sweet! David hoping for your continued success and many blessings to come your way.

• WELL DONE 8 years ago

Good for you, David. In 5 years, you can become an American citizen, leaving racist, corrupt Italy and tribalistic MOST CORRUPT Ghana behind.

• AMERICA LOVER 8 years ago

Lucky man! I wish,I were you.

• John 8 years ago

This is not worth reporting. So what he has a green card. You guys fake journalists.

• Benoit Kalala 8 years ago

Why did this man even let anybody know about this. It is a private matter.

• Gangstalicious 8 years ago

Why is this any of our business. This is a personal event in his life. What is next?

• Roy,houston 8 years ago

Look at these stupid ghanaians.They think having an american green card ensures your automatic road to success and sets you apart as a special human being,especially as a black person.America is hell for blacks.