You are here: HomeSports2015 09 23Article 383590

Black Queens demand $11,000 each from gov't

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Jty 8 years ago

Kwasia Ghana folks..even the money is dropping from heaven they don't deserve it

• tuga 8 years ago

They deserved it bro

• ROMANO 8 years ago

IF YOU WANT MONEY GO AND SELL YOUR PUSSYS AND SEE WHO GONNA FUCK YOU UGLY AND LAZY GIRLS AND PAY YOU 11,000 DOLLARS,IDIOTS.THIS IS NOT WORLD CUP WICH IS FULL OF MONEY AND YOU GIRLS GO FUCK UP,KWASIA FUO.

• Kelvina 8 years ago

U spoke like a real fool!

• ROMANO 8 years ago

ABUABA,IS YOUR IDIOT FATHER IS THE REAL FOOL,KWASIA.

• For u. 8 years ago

You are very ignorant Romano... So u prefare they prostitute themselves or what. Wen u have a daugther someday. Advice her not to persue her dreams but go into prostitution... Since she is just a woman...

• OBOATANTO 8 years ago

YOU SEE THE PROBLEM THE GUY ROMANO HAS IS EDUCATION. THE GUY IS A PART TIME LITERATE PUPIL. HE COMES FIRST FROM THE BOTTOM OF THE CLASS WHEN AT SCHOOL. HE HAS A MENTAL PROBLEM. HIS MUM AND ALL HIS SISTERS ARE PROSTITUTES. I K ...

• PAA KWAW 8 years ago

You are statin da obvious ya stupid sisters did n contracted hiv.....kwasia kwa.....why wld u say such things when even a common drummer is given winning bonus in black star camp....some pple just wanna dupe dis gurls hu have ...

• KWABEE PARIS 8 years ago

JTY DONT BE STUPID BRO.THEY SHOULD GIVE THEM THEIR MONEY.WHY GHANA OFFICIALS LIKE BEING DODGY WHEN IT COMES TO MONEY.THEY PROMISED THEM AND WENT ON AGREEMENT WITH THEM.THEY SHOULD HONOUR THAT AGREEMENT ASAP.AFTER ALL THIS BUL ...

• AHMED NYANTAKYI 8 years ago

WHY DO WE HAVE TO HEAR ABOUT THIS AFTER EVERY GAME OR TOURNAMENT?
    WHAT IS THE REASON FOR ELECTING A PRESIDENT IF HE OR SHE CANNOT ORDER PEOPLE UNDER HIM OR HER TO DO THE RIGHT THING?

THE SPORTS MINISTRY AND THE GFA HAVE B ...

• Barima Osei 8 years ago

All Nyantekyi thinks is to cheat teas like you and hide under Black Stars to chop all the cash that comes to the GFA. Dont move out of the hotel

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Idoits,Ask Lenear Addy and Nyantakyi

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

How much money did kwasi appiah team get for winning a mediocre all african games gold? Just give these girls $500each. U didn't qualify to wcup and flopped at afcon and u want to talk about 11grand from common all africa gam ...

• Sele 8 years ago

Of this nonsese

• omar 8 years ago

WHO IS GOING TO PAY FOR THE EXTRA TIME THEY ARE STAYING AT THE HOTEL?

• JK 8 years ago

I believe they deserve what they are asking for, if that is what was agreed on.

The cost of the extra days at the M-Plaza Hotel should be surcharged to the players. That is no way to protest.

• AHMED NYANTAKYI 8 years ago

How else do you want them to protest, JK?
    Why don't you suggest the right way to protest?

The extra cost should be charged to Kwasia Nyantakyi's personal account.

They must sit in that hotel and eat and drink all they ...

• STEVE 8 years ago

Nyantakyi and his gang Mafia must cough up the money due to the Queens. They use the money meant to settle the players to bid for projects at Water Resources Works & Housing. When will corruption stop in Ghana? REVOLUTION BY ...

• MR TRULY TRULY 8 years ago

VERY BAD A SAD DAYS TO BE THIS GHANAIAN TO CRY FOR YOUR OWN MONEY. GENDER ISSUES AS IF WOMEN HAS NO PLACE IN GHANA TO BE PAID AMOUNT DUE.

• Sharon 8 years ago

REACHING SEMI FINALS IN WORLD CUP IS WHAT MATTERS,PEOPLE DON"T CARE ABOUT AFRICAN FOOTBALL

• Sam 8 years ago

They even deserve more, When black stars can get millions why not just USD 11000...

• MAWUKO 8 years ago

Are they selling what they have worn to Ghana???

• Yaw Ghana 8 years ago

if black stars should have won an afcon or any other minor cup they would have been getting not less than $50,000 for each player....they deserve it,even more.....when did the black stars won a major trophy? and when did blac ...

• FiifiKofi 8 years ago

This ALWAYS happens to the Ladies. Anytime they come back from tournaments, they're being shortchanged. I hope they report this to FIFA so that they can drop Ghana's corrupt and stupid ass.
    I really hate Ghanaian officials, ...

• Keen Observer 8 years ago

Look at these ugly prostitutes demanding money for such garbage. They couldn't even qualify for the World Cup or the Olympics which are the only worthwhile tournaments in the women's game. Useless cunts.

• Steve 8 years ago

Go take ur medication and start talking sense.kurasinii

• Danny 8 years ago

I cant believe people open their mouths to say such garbage about ladies reporesenting our country. You call them ugly prostitutes but you expect them to go qualify for a world tournament. Thats not the issue here. the issue ...

• Nana Adwoa Twekese 8 years ago

I have always classified some Ghanaian "man" as very stupid with low thinking abilities, you've proved my point sir. When an agreement is signed or a promise is made on trust you're obliged to stick to it.
    The stupid refere ...

• Danny 8 years ago

It baffles me how some people think in this country. If he calls himself a keen observer, hes not he doesnt seem to be living up to that. Those greedy so-called management people should pay what they promised the ladies. PERI ...

• Maxi 8 years ago

After they obtained the gold medal for themselves, what else ? After call what is their impact on the nation. Forget them

• Nana Adwoa Twekese 8 years ago

Dummy

• Man made 8 years ago

U deserve more, but will aside nketiah allow mahama to give it to you?

• Father Pee 8 years ago

How much did Ghana get from this gold cup. How nuch have we spend on preparing them for this cup. Time has cup for ghanains to know these things. Because GFa officials can not give foolish promises. Our parents , farmers, fis ...

• bee lee 8 years ago

ahh Ghana is damaged beyond repairs.even after that dzamefe commissions work on Gfa we cant still get things done right?

• Phyllis. From US 8 years ago

you go girls fight for your money. bet the minister or whoever is in charge has their share already. Don't you girls give them the chance to cheat you.Stay there as long as they haven't paid your money. in fact destroy things ...

• tyson smart 8 years ago

These girls re not serious, haaaaaba

• FOURSTAR 8 years ago

IF Baby can offer $10,000?

• @og_st_crack 8 years ago

1100$ my ass,they must be realistic. Did they win the Coupe Mondial?

• Gen Mozkyto 8 years ago

Am of the view that their bonuses are paid to them ASAP, even those who won nothing were giving their loosing bonus. Government must act quick to avoid any shameful schemes

• Iwan 8 years ago

Let's get it right. That is what they were promised. They are not demanding.

• Patricia 8 years ago

SOME OF THE BENEFICIARIES IN THE ILLUMINATI SOCIETY.
    Alot of people's are been faced with problems and difficulties in life, but the challenges is that, How can they get out of these problems. but the Truth is that, there is ...

• OBOATANTO 8 years ago

GIVE THEM THEIR MONEY. THIEVES. CORRUPTED IDIOTS WHO WOULD NOT KICK THE LEATHER BUT END UP PAYING THEMSELVES HIGHER WAGES. GIVE THEM THEIR MONEY!!