You are here: HomeSports2015 08 13Article 374931

GFA unhappy about Avram’s prolonged stay in Europe

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Nana Esi 8 years ago

Keep quiet and suffer. Ghanafo mo p3 kasa dodoo. Look at what you did to kwesi Appiah. You deserve more than this. I am a Ghanaian but l hate associated myself with my own people in the diaspora because mop3 kasa. Pull me dow ...

• STUPID NYANTAKYI 8 years ago

FOOLS, YOU APPROVED 1 MONTH.
    12 DAYS INTO THE NEW MONTH, HE DID NOT CALL YOU.
    YOU RATHER HAD TO CALL AND BEG HIM TO COME BACK?

YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO WHEN YOUR EMPLOYEE OVERSTAYS HIS APPROVED ABSENCE BY ALMOST 2 WEEKS ...

• JayJay 8 years ago

Avram should sue them for disturbing his sleep with phone calls. Avram: "Hey, I am with my family so wait till I call and tell you when I will come back and sleep the dark, hot bungalow you rented for me; it's more comfortabl ...

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

Why Nyantakyi is a fool. Name any developed soccer nation with a senior citizen as their natiomal.coach...brasil, germany, France,Italy, england, usa, Nigeria, ivory Coast, holland, Chile, Argentina. Look at the performance o ...

• GOD SAVE GHANA. 8 years ago

THE DUMSOR IS KEEPING THE COACH OUT OF THE COUNTRY.UNTILL NDC TAKE POLITICS OUT OF FOOTBALL,THE VALUE WILL BE THE SAME.

Ugly baboon monkey baby kwasia nyantakyi should go to bishop obinim and buy "follow me boye" holy anointing Oil. Pour that that on Grant. Soon, you'll see him ff you all over the place

• Trotro 8 years ago

GFA knew how long he will stay outside the country so they should shut up!

• JOSE asare 8 years ago

Senior Citizen Vicente del Bosque won the 2010 world cup with spain. read wide

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

IF YOU PAY SOMEONE WHO FAILED TO QUALIFY HIS OWN COUNTRY TO ANY TOURNAMENT $50,000 A MONTH PLUS WINNING, DRAW BONUS, FREE CAR, FUEL ALLOWANCE, FREE HOUSE, FREE AIR TICKETS, FULLY PAID HOTEL ABROAD FOR A YEAR YET HALF OF IT HE ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

Yes we are.50 grand for a stupid 60 year old who never kicked a ball in his own hometown.
    Wonder how much commission he was paying to some staff at GFA....Platter-style

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

IF YOU THINK AVRAM GRANT IS A SAINT THEN YOU ARE LIVING IN A FOOLS PARSDISE. HE WAS CAPTURED ON A CAMERA BY THE SUN NEWSPAPER VISITING A BROTHEL IN LONDON FOR PAID SEX WITH CALL GIRLS..

These retiree coaches have more health problems to deal with. They don't have time to do what is needed to win trophies. Nyantakyi, wo maame tw3! I told you to pick Michel Pont. Look at what fmr ivorian french coach, fmr zamb ...

• Joe At3bone 8 years ago

Have you forgotten so soon? Were you not the same Ghfuo who canvassed day and night that Akwasi Appiah should go and that the GFA should go in for a foreign coach?. Avram Grant came in and do you think with this fucking NDC a ...

• SayItLoud! 8 years ago

Nana Esi ,you are right, but seriously if you are who you say you are then let's talk bcos me p3 Fanti ni basiaa aweri no ntsi ma yen kasa. Se iyim nyame a ono asempaa.

• Nana Esi 8 years ago

Hey guy, moso pep3 fanti banyin maware no nti s3 ay3 ready a keka woho ma yenkasa. Oguaa ni basia mifi Jejaano na ntsen. Mey3 ntitii na akorankon dokon ama wo ma aka wonsa.

• SayItLoud! 8 years ago

Nana Esi ma yen kasa. Na diaspora niyinfa na ewo. America anaa Ca. Yen ye yonkc.
    # MD.888.7505
    ..rightooo!

• Rastafara 8 years ago

Nana Esi is fooling you

• Rastafara 8 years ago

dont be fooled

• Rastafara"I" 8 years ago

No infrastructure, KPB complained about same thing.....if you can provide 24 hour power like Europe, he will return to enjoy is huge salary

• Yaw Frimpong 8 years ago

I am glad you are a ghanaian & included in the "mop3 kasa". What happened to Akwasi Appiah? He was no good. Period. If your child fails at school, don't tell them you passed. AA is no coach. No tactical plan. Very useless. It ...

• Anti pull him down paddy 8 years ago

Can I have your phone number? I don't talk much. And I don't do phd either

• Sam 8 years ago

Thank you Nana Esi, same here. I don't really associate myself with Ghanaians outside because of their pull him down attitude

• DI ASEM PA 8 years ago

Say it again Nana Esi. Ghanaian's don't like their own. Do you want this guy to be in Ghana everyday? Let me tell all Ghanaian's and Africans that, we can do it without the soo called white men. But, our problem is, we fight ...

• Nana Esi 8 years ago

Ghanafo ma y3 ready paapa. S3 ese enye me b3kasa maso merekwen wo.

• anokwale 8 years ago

This is one of the problems with a foreign coach. If they do not want to live in Ghana, when the schedule gets busy we run into these "I will be there soon" type of scenarios. I hope this does not negatively affect the team ...

• mumuni 8 years ago

GFA paaa. You dont even have light and you want him there. He will cauch from europe

• OB 8 years ago

How is he going to monitor the local players when the league is going on recess for three weeks?

• Ringo Star 8 years ago

Avram doesn't want the job anymore.

• Esi 8 years ago

And that is the sad truth. He probably realizes the GFA is a joke.

• Ben 8 years ago

GFA. I beg. Sit down and let the man do his thing. What's the difference if he is managing and winning from Europe. Just win!!!

• Ambitious Armstrong Ephraim 8 years ago

Grant, pls return

• sanjay 8 years ago

Leave the man to stay there n do his work with his foreign based players. Which league do u want him to come n monitor? n which player? This akokofunu league? Abeg Grant stay there n do ur wrk if they disturb u abandon them ...

• Cincern 8 years ago

What do u expect when u hire a foreign coach?

• chine 8 years ago

Hmmmmm ooooo hmmm oo Ghana .

• NANA, USA 8 years ago

Keep quiet....fools always worshiping these evil white people. It is time to respect our own color....Idiots

• Ampeh 8 years ago

Bring back AA before it's too late.

• yensiamoa 8 years ago

Ghana is sick to the bone. Why did you drive Akwasi Appiah away? All because he is black and played for Kotoko. When African Cup is being played everywhere in Africa, we see almost white coaches on the touchline. Are we not ...

• baba 8 years ago

Teach them big lesson ,stay there and come when pay time and after you go back again ,a concern Ghanaian but this is laughing and at the same is serous,they if u fellow a blind into then u are a blind too

• owuo 8 years ago

You wish for White man and now you ve it.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

GO TO EUROPE AND BRING THE COACH BACK.
    AND THIS IS WHAT WE LIKE TO DO BEST- COMPLAIN AND BLACKMAIL. SOON THE SAME PEOPLE WOULD BE CALLING FOR THE SACKING OF THIS COACH. IDIOTS!

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Who wants to live under dumsor?

• Akamai 8 years ago

Had a contract to train other coaches. I wonder if those GFA had some kind of SLA around that or just told him....that he needs to help coach without any formal stipulations.

• Doggs 8 years ago

Stop using big terms to confuse GFA

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

Even Ghanaians don't want to stay in that hopeless DUMSOR country, let alone Avram Grant.

He's certainly finding a way out of his contract with GFA FOOLS.

I bet this Avram Grant will say "to hell with Ghana" the very se ...

• Bam 8 years ago

He is not stupid . Do you want him to stay in darkness. No electricity

• Peaceful 8 years ago

Don't you know the character of Israelis/Jews? Hahaha wait until he finishes with you. They do what ever they want and you can't do a thing, especially that Hitler is gone. Ask Jesus about Israelis/Jews!

• Soothsayer 8 years ago

You allowed some in disciplined guys to destroy Akwasi Appiah.

He destroyed himself by his incompetence . What the hell are u talking about? If there were any acts of indiscipline, AA INITIATED ALL SUCH ACTS BY HIS INCOMPETENCE. Look at how ADAMS was replaced. Becos John Boye said so? Bo ...

• Soothsayer 8 years ago

He has to spend the plenty money in Europe. What will he buy in Ghana?

• LAST BURGER. ........ usa 8 years ago

FOOLS WORSHIPING WHITE MEN
    Keep quiet....fools always worshiping these evil white people. It is time to respect our own color....Idiots

• Asoreba 8 years ago

The White does not feel he belongs here. He's only here for your money and take it to "abrokyiri" to spend on luxury. A Ghanaian would always be a Ghanaian and will be in Ghana. Fools, who think the Whiteman is "God." He ...

• paa 8 years ago

what was in his contract be sensible in signing such coaches

• Ampeh 8 years ago

AA please come back, you're a very good coach with Ghana @ heart.

YOU ARE A JOKER. A good coach? Which planet do you live on?

• Anti pull him down paddy 8 years ago

Can I have your phone number? I don't talk much and I don't do phd either

• k.k 8 years ago

Gfa no see nothing yet!!

• Lord 8 years ago

This is a perfect opportunity to travel to Malaysia and work.earn 1200 dollars a month.
    Waste no time call:+60149778367

• ed 8 years ago

WITH DUMSOR HOW CAN HE EVEN SLEEP AT NIGHT O

• Ampeh 8 years ago

Tell him to bring a generator.

• daladam 8 years ago

the jewish brother don't want to be in Ghana its way too hot for him
    and with dumsor what can he do

• abena-kwabena 8 years ago

AA was good enough, he was our own product and he invested his pay in the economy.

• Otumanyi 8 years ago

why publish this? Just call him and ask why?

Communication gap ?

• Chiefi amankwa 8 years ago

He doesn't like dumsor country

• apuuuu 8 years ago

We get what we asked for why complaining he loves Europe more than Ghana next time you guys put cross in his contract how long he has to be away you can bully the players but not this coach apuu ...