Udinese agree to sell Agyemang Badu to Stoke City

Read Comments Comments (8)

• CNNg 10 years ago

Agyemang Badu played all his matches for berekum Arsenal and not a single league match for kotoko, so why not berekum Arsenal rather than kotoko, poor journalism

• CNN 10 years ago

Yes given kotoko an undeserving glory

• Jones 10 years ago

Ashante ghanaweb for you..lie allday

• Kwadaso 10 years ago

I have never seen a more ambitious and hard working player than Badu. He never gives up and plays till the end of the match.I wish he could befriend Atsu and help him stay focused in his career.

• Rash 10 years ago

He played ok took b4 he left to Europe. Even if is one match massa he played kotoko n dat was his last team.

• Asem beba dabi 10 years ago

Can we talk about issues at stake without referring to people's tribal origin. We lose focus when we infiltrate our discussion insults. This is a passionate plea.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 10 years ago

Epl is about goals and assists, not skill. To achieve this objective. You have to play smart and study the game to take advantage of the weak spots on the field.

• home of pen drives 10 years ago

pen drives for sale @whole sale price... we also customise pen drives @ affordable prices.. call 0248102085/0502040700