Read Comments Comments (12)

• kwamme mmomma 8 years ago

lets call him up immediately

• QRS 1 8 years ago

how much did hey pay u kwamme mmomma

• minter 8 years ago

Hahaha.....how much did he pay to have his story put on ghanaweb? Lol

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

Kojo,.u better concentrate on your career and forget about Ghana for now. Ghanaians will only appreciate you if and when younhave something to offer. You don't play for a premiership club in europe and you aspire to play for ...

• Sinoatrial Node 8 years ago

why should GHANAIANS appreciate him when he has nothing to offer. something u emotional girly men sit behind ur laptops and type by heart. is he ding Ghanians a favor when he play for black stars. playing for ur country is a ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

Kwasia, the player bluff becos they all paid bribes to get their jerseys. Even kwasi appiah who is a division 2 bench warmer paid to get jersey so whybwont he bluff. Even a dwarf with 1leg can play for bstar as long as nyanta ...

• Kweku 8 years ago

CALL HIM UP!! We need a player like this in the Black stars, our answer to our defence problems.

• agnes 8 years ago

Wrk hard bro, bigupps

• Badu 8 years ago

Try him and see what he is got

• Paa 8 years ago

Mahana need help with our defence, call him up

• Paa 8 years ago

Ghana:(

• Maame 8 years ago

Those who haven't heard of him or seen him just check on YouTube., easy