The only time I see the Black Stars squad is when it is released - Kurt Okraku

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Kohn was robbed 1 day ago

That is a damn lie. So, why did the coach only smile in response when asked if someone helped him with the selection. WHO HELPED THE COACH WITH THE SELECTION? IF NOT YOU, WHO?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide . ..

• SAMMY 21 hours ago

Useless man u better take that medicine for your sef..So Ghanaweb can't blocked this useless man from here

• sotrue 17 hours ago

kofi adams sack this stupid fool liar called kurt okraku. take organization of national teams from GFA and let NSC take charge. GGA should manage the domestic league

• Sampson 3 hours ago

I now understand why Ghana football can not progress. Non of you criticizing okraku have not said anything sensible to much an extent that a Coach even smiles and that implies okraku did the selection for him as a coach. I re ...

• Liar!!!!! 1 day ago

He is coming to lie to Ghanaians...This guy takes us for fools.

• KK 23 hours ago

Damn Liar. Okraku You are a liar and a very wicked liar at that.

• Common sense 1 day ago

He should say this to the marines.
    Liar

• Kiki 1 day ago

Corrupt Kurt Okraku, stop lying. You yourself told journalists a few years back that you CANNOT leave player selection to coaches only, so you will never stop. Now that your unbridled corruption continues to bear disgraceful ...

• Gambo 2 hours ago

Yes I listened to this interview and listened to what he is saying now.

• Gambo 2 hours ago

Yes I listened to this interview and listened to what he is saying now.

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 1 day ago

Time will tell

• Jane Wills 1 day ago

Dammit

• Rory 23 hours ago

You are just a curse to the Black Stars. Just go home and leave Ghana football alone.
    Your day of reckoning is around the corner.

• Otumfour 23 hours ago

Now I know and understand why Ghanaians don’t like this man, he is not sensible on how to lie, how can you tell someone that your head is chopped off while you are still speaking with your mouth which is attached to your he ...

• KK 22 hours ago

W'Allah this man Okraku can kill.

• Higher 22 hours ago

liar lies mumu

• Bo te 21 hours ago

Onye Gbemi waa! You feel say we no no anything ? Buulu !!!

• Blema 21 hours ago

Look at his idiotic face, you don't know how to lie so stop being a pathological liar.

• King promise 21 hours ago

Kurt you are a liar god will punish you for your evil actions and greedy black people money hungry

• KK 21 hours ago

I am very sorry that i wasted my time to watch this interview. This Okraku boy has no shame.

• New order 19 hours ago

Local players qualify and you go and bring useless players to play at the world cup . Aboa . Ghana judges are weak like how can someone like you be gfa boss when the gfa elections was already banned?

• Garnish 6 hours ago

Of course you doing so great like nana addo. Soon or later we go see

• TG 6 hours ago

Yeah bull shit

• We ain’t dumb 5 hours ago

You clearly said there will be no black stars squad list without your consent, we are not fools to forget. Instead of you to retract your statement, you are here lying

• Seth 3 hours ago

Okraku, gyae gyimii no. You think we wash our faces upwards.

• Gambo 2 hours ago

Hmmm. Were you not the one who said you have worked so hard to bring black stars to this level so you won’t’ sit down unconcern for any couch to come and select any player to represent the nation? Come again Kurt.