A whole Ghana does not have a stadium to play AFCON qualifiers? – Randy Abbey fumes

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Ashley 1 year ago

Randy, you're part of the GFA Exco.....you guys have failed Ghanaians!!!

• Kweku 1 year ago

What has the GFA been doing with the FIFA money?

• Ashley 1 year ago

Ask again oh! Randy Abbey is complaining when he is part oof the problem. Look at his big stomach!

• St. Ghfuo: Gh leaders a re fools 1 year ago

you deserve slaps foolish fat motherfucker

• Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago

@St. ghfuo. Please let me do the slapping. I know where to get that toad, and I will teach him a lesson, he will never forget. What a Hypocrite and Parasite!

• HOW WELL DID YOU SERVED?? MAHAMA? INCOMPETENT . 1 year ago

GOVERNMENT MUST SACK THE USELESS FA BOSS. FIFA MONEY OVER 260, 000$ TO MAINTAIN THE STADIUMS, WHERE IS THE MONEY, SHARE TO THEMSELVES ARREST THEM

• Okponglo Guy 1 year ago

And how long have you been on the GFA?

It’s like Mahama blaming Akufo-Addo for Dumsor and corruption. Ghanaians, you see the people you call leaders?

• Shame on you 1 year ago

You are part of the mess we find ourselves in. You also chop chop of the football monies right from Nyantakye's era.
    The monies you alone have earned from world cup appearances can build a new stadium.
    You guys, during Ny ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

Eeefu. Ask your mother randy. May God punish you well well. Foolish man

• SAP 1 year ago

Does Dr 'know everything'Randy Abbey understand what he is saying?
    What kind of hypocrisy is this? So does he, like mahama also think Ghanaians are fools and that we have short memories?
    Ah, maybe he thinks blaming this o ...

• Wiseman 1 year ago

@SAP. How dare you insult Ghanaians because of Nana trumu-trumu addo, tweaa!!! Go and read how he is shamelessly chasing Goldfields for $2 million share after renovation of TnA Park to stadium status.

• Bukyi 1 year ago

Well said

• Nana 1 year ago

Randy Abbey complaining? what insult..... aaahhhh Ghana...

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

Nana Addo's bawumia npp government and all State Agencies are a shame and embarrassment to Ghana. So what has this regime successfully done in this 8 years in government? Only looting Ghana's coffers? They must be jailed for ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

You see how stupid you are

• AKOMEA GOEBBELS 1 year ago

RANDY, don't act like you don't know or believe that playing outside is "more profitable" for the powers in charge of financing Bawumiah's campaign...
    Tweeeaaaa, this is a STRATEGIC MOVE to accumulate money's that will be us ...

• Okoromansa 1 year ago

JUST LOOK AT WHO IS ALSO COMPLAINNG - RANDY ABBEY. MR. PRESIDENT, MEN LIKE RANDY ABBEY, KURT OKRAKU, FREDDY PAPPOE, MICHAEL OSEKRE, ASANTE TWUM, SHALL CONTINUE TO DECEIVE YOU AND SPORTS MINISTER MUSTAFA YUSUF INTO THINKING TH ...

• Atinga 1 year ago

Double standards…when it comes to chopping the football money, you say no interference from government. Now that you need a stadium, you are saying “a whole Ghana"…go and build your own stadium and play in it...crooks. ...

• Bukyi 1 year ago

You are a joker
    Your fuming is borne out of politics and nothing else because you are part of it.

• KKwadaso 1 year ago

This fool thinks he can say every shit because he and his bogus party are desperate for power.Foolish journalist who parades himself as some good fella.Crap talk always.Your stupid NDC had in been power for the longest,what b ...

• KKwadaso 1 year ago

The cape coast girl who you took advantage of because of the mental situation is calling you. pick up Randy Abbey,clown.You lie like your friend Maama.Thinking we have short memories.You stole all the money at GFA,now you hav ...

• AAA+ 1 year ago

Loud voice, small brain

• Ap 1 year ago

Foolish Randy Abbey. He aint part of the gfa ppl. He shd bow his head in shame

• T.G. 1 year ago

Pretty embarrassing

• Dave 1 year ago

Ur part of them....odwan

• God does not exist 1 year ago

This is the big Mafioso. Permanently imposed om Ghanaians. You cant sack him regardless. He has been there from time immemorial. Superstitious so called Dr.

• Ama Koomson 1 year ago

The fields are been used for church activities. We need national cathedral oooo

• Truth 1 year ago

Under akuffo addo anything he touches he messed up