GHANA NEEDS A 'BUSSTOPBOYS' FOR GALAMSEY. WE NEED OUR YOUTH TO RISE UP AND PROTECT THIS COUNTRY'S WATER BODIES. WE NEED AN ANTI GALAMSEY GROUP OF VOLUNTEERS WHO WILL FIGHT, ATTACK AND BRING SERIOUS DISORDER TO THE OPERATIONS OF GALAMSEY. DOING THIS WILL FORCE THIS WEAK INEPT CORRUPT GOVT TO ACT. ITS TIME FOR THE YOUTH TO WAKE UP AND CAUSE FEAR TO THESE GALAMSEYERS.
Ab 1 year ago
Stop barking like a "toothless bulldog" and explain the 24 hours economy policy to Ghanaians wèll, your soo call revision of the free shs policy your government claimed to have implemented to the people of ghana. One more thing, organise a seminar or an orientation for all your communicators to desist from insulting and attacking personalities in any debate.
Nobody caares 1 year ago
Nobody caares
Foolish corrupt boy like you deserve to keep your job Abi ? 1 year ago
Foolish corrupt thief, you have never worked all you life before apart from politics but you live in 3.5 million dollar mansion at airport area. Where did you become filthy rich if wasn’t tax payers money. Criminal lying propagandist baby with sharp teeth thief.
Nigerian man 1 year ago
Stop thinking highly of Ghana. What do you expect from an Npp mediocre government? Lol wait for their ghost sack. Or they’ll insult the hell out of you in a rebuttal response. Lol waste of time.
FK 1 year ago
Ghana people deserves the fools leading them, fools lead fools!!!!
Does the sports minister deserve to keep his job?
GHANA NEEDS A 'BUSSTOPBOYS' FOR GALAMSEY. WE NEED OUR YOUTH TO RISE UP AND PROTECT THIS COUNTRY'S WATER BODIES. WE NEED AN ANTI GALAMSEY GROUP OF VOLUNTEERS WHO WILL FIGHT, ATTACK AND BRING SERIOUS DISORDER TO THE OPERATIONS ...
Stop barking like a "toothless bulldog" and explain the 24 hours economy policy to Ghanaians wèll, your soo call revision of the free shs policy your government claimed to have implemented to the people of ghana. One more t ...
Nobody caares
Foolish corrupt thief, you have never worked all you life before apart from politics but you live in 3.5 million dollar mansion at airport area. Where did you become filthy rich if wasn’t tax payers money. Criminal lying pr ...