Why are these illiterates talking too much? Allow the coach abaa. In Football, u can never say never. Who knows, if Dede miraculously gets a team and scores 2000 goals in a season even though we are all tired of him? With that scenario even his mentor Selfmade will be glamouring for his inclusion.
selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago
These old players are nauseating to say the least
Blood of Jesus 1 year ago
Dede must come clear and RETIRE. Everybody can see that Dede is only good for 5 minutes, so why must the coach come clear,...can't you see the old man is finished???
Kwame 1 year ago
Coach Otto Addo knows better than this his childish and illiterate behavior towards Dede ! He’s the captain of the black stars and if you want him to resign from the squad there’s a better way of handling this situation. folllowing some superstitious beliefs and baseless reasons knowing fully well that where Otto Addo was brought up the captain of a team even if he can’t make up your selection must be benched and not to include him in the squad is just stupid,illiteracy and foolishness,
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
@AWUDU IS3K3, GBEMI HAVE YOU COACHED BEFORE?
AYEW AND HIS FAMILY ARE EVIL FAMILY AND CORRUPT AND SELFISH 1 year ago
WE DONT NEED A DEAD WOOD WHO DOESNT EVEN HAVE A CLUB OR NO CLUB WANT TO SIGN A RUBBISH OLD WOOD
MoonGod 1 year ago
this stupid fool too says what ? he should come clear on your future rather
FREEMAN 1 year ago
What matters now is for us to "come clear" to Awudu Issaka. He is out of order.
1. The Coach has said over and over that he and Dede had had several talks, face to face with the Coach travelling to meet Dede.
2. What is ... read full comment
1. The Coach has said over and over that he and Dede had had several talks, face to face with the Coach travelling to meet Dede.
2. What is in "experience and knowledge" that the coach and his Assistants do not have? Note that their span runs over 20 years - Otto, Paintsil, Dauda etc.
3. The coach has repeated explained that he is for the future,to those who are pushing up towards their climax, thus not the anti climax.
4. Dede, like all others who are clubless were fairly not invited.
5. The focus is to target a match, or series of lined up matches at a time with a team filled with MAXIMUM STRENGTH (Syamina + Form) with a single objective of WINNING, and WINNING and WINNING. PERIOD.
Someone tell that awudu that, OTTO has retired his idiot and hence he can stop SUPPORTING our national team
Selfmade is called Obi Nsofor on Facebook 1 year ago
Obi Nsofor. Good afternoon
Concrete 1 year ago
And so idiot! Bastie kwasia
Kumepreko 1 year ago
Awudu issaka, Dede is finished like you in the Black Stars ✨
kwaku 1 year ago
come clear what,Dede is retire in the black star,we have young players in the team
Tony Kweku 1 year ago
Why all these hullabaloo about Dede Ayew not been invited? Dede should see the handwriting on the wall and advice himself to retire honorably. He has tried for Ghana and will become a living legend if he retires from international football without any further rigmarole of waiting for a call up that will never come.
Is beyong imagination bro!!
Even suarez has retired from international football how much a bald head, clubless team!
Some of these idiots are fuckung retards
Even suarez has retired from international football how much a bald head, clubless team!
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Hei Awudu, do you want Otto Addo to call a brass band to escort dede wherever he goes before we know he paid his dues? What wrong has the coach done? My friend, if you don't have anything sensible saying, just shut your mouth. When dede felt like untouchable, didn't he know that a time would inevitably come when he would be humbled?
Oh my brother say that again!
These old players are sniffing some glue sometimes I wonder
Selfmade is called Obi Nsofor on Facebook 1 year ago
Obi Nsofor. Good afternoon. Keep replying yourself.
Selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago
Ewvevi why don’t u tell this idiot called bastie that, am not u
U mistaking me for a lot of people
U silly idiot
Adedenkpo-Warrior 1 year ago
Stop putting unnecessary pressure on the coach for him to focus on his plans, Dede's time is passed and if we need any experience players to guide the young ones to progress we have Patey, Jordan, Ati Ziggy, Denise Odoi, etc etc to provide that guidance, we are tired of Dede today Dede tomorrow, Dede this Dede that, let's move forward with this untalented thie individual
Can u believe this?
The guy doesn’t even have a club and this clown who called himself awudu, the over age former under 17 player want us to invite his idol!
This is what they did at the under 17 level!
Falsified ... read full comment
Can u believe this?
The guy doesn’t even have a club and this clown who called himself awudu, the over age former under 17 player want us to invite his idol!
Falsified their ages and were done at 20 years and hence they still doesn’t see why Dede who’s 36 years shouldn’t be invited tho the guy is done
Konkonsani 1 year ago
What kind of future is Awudu Issaka talking about?This elderly man Dede Ayew too he talking about future for him in Black stars?Why is the Stars for Dede Ayew?He has paid his dues and it is time to move on to other players
The awudu man needs a little bit od insults from us because he is living in ahodwo but he wants to be transfer to AMAKOMA!
Akoa y3 kwaisa!
The man is 37 years and this punk is talking about future
Too much apio ... read full comment
The awudu man needs a little bit od insults from us because he is living in ahodwo but he wants to be transfer to AMAKOMA!
Akoa y3 kwaisa!
Too much apio from the awudu man
Mungo 1 year ago
Moron Awudu is clout-chasing while his own "career" is static, brutal!
An over age player who didn’t have any career!
Someone tell this issaka awudu to keep quiet
Who’s that idiot called awudu?
Massa keep quiet and let the coach do his job’
Who’s Dede that the coach should come clear? Who is he?
Is Dede playing any football now?
Nkwasia keka ben nnie
an observer 1 year ago
You were more than thirty years when you played the 1997 under 17 world cup so, stop that your nonsense.
Opoku 1 year ago
Don't mind this coach he not a serious guy
Yaaaa 1 year ago
Otto Addo pls speak to Dede and Awudu Issaka in Hausa. They don't understand english. What you said , Dede was not invited because his performance is poor, they did not understand it. Pls say it in hausa and dagomba. Otherwise they will continue to irritate us.
joseph 1 year ago
its over, move on
Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago
This is not needed for now
Thug lord 1 year ago
dede ayew
...I want him out of the team...useless boy
dede ayew
Ougrabako 1 year ago
Why some Ghanaians keep forcing the coach to bring back Dede Ayew? The guy's days are over. He needs to call it quit.
Sticky 1 year ago
Then Otto should come leat on Agyeman Badu, Sulley Muntari etc since they have the experience to help younger players
Kweku 1 year ago
Is Dede Ayew the only player who can play for the Black Stars in Ghana? Coach Otto Addo doesn't need to explain to anyone why Dede Ayew is not part of the Black Stars
fantastic 1 year ago
stop and nonsense!
Dede does not have a team .He is past his prime and no team wants him . Only active players should be considered for black stars . He has done well for Ghana but he does not own the team please.
stop and nonsense!
Dede does not have a team .He is past his prime and no team wants him . Only active players should be considered for black stars . He has done well for Ghana but he does not own the team please.
fantastic 1 year ago
nobody should dictate to the coach which players he should bring to the black stars .
Those old stars should refrain from behaving as if the coach owes them a favor.
Yes everyone wants the black stars to do well nonetheles ... read full comment
nobody should dictate to the coach which players he should bring to the black stars .
Yes everyone wants the black stars to do well nonetheless we should allow the coach to make his decisions regarding the players that will fit into his style.
K B 1 year ago
How many times you stooges out there demand an answer from the coach about Ayew???
He said it last time he is now I concentrated his young generation preparing them for tomorrow what else should he say ???
The coach met ... read full comment
How many times you stooges out there demand an answer from the coach about Ayew???
He said it last time he is now I concentrated his young generation preparing them for tomorrow what else should he say ???
The coach met with Ayew and explained to him… it’s up to him to retire but want stay in there for the next world cup that aren’t go na happen…. Tell me which player should the coach droop for him to be considered?? Are you fools ?
Talk to to Atew and let him retire from the Black Star the coach can not retires him he had to do that okay stupids
Too tough 1 year ago
Kwasia awudu issaka, akoa agyimi papa
Sibo uk 1 year ago
Total nonsense. Dede Ayew does not even have a team and is not actively playing now. Does this alone not answer all questions about his omission.
Why are these illiterates talking too much? Allow the coach abaa. In Football, u can never say never. Who knows, if Dede miraculously gets a team and scores 2000 goals in a season even though we are all tired of him? With th ...
Coach Otto Addo knows better than this his childish and illiterate behavior towards Dede ! He’s the captain of the black stars and if you want him to resign from the squad there’s a better way of handling this situation. ...
2. What is ...
Why all these hullabaloo about Dede Ayew not been invited? Dede should see the handwriting on the wall and advice himself to retire honorably. He has tried for Ghana and will become a living legend if he retires from internat ...
Hei Awudu, do you want Otto Addo to call a brass band to escort dede wherever he goes before we know he paid his dues? What wrong has the coach done? My friend, if you don't have anything sensible saying, just shut your mouth ...
U silly idiot
Stop putting unnecessary pressure on the coach for him to focus on his plans, Dede's time is passed and if we need any experience players to guide the young ones to progress we have Patey, Jordan, Ati Ziggy, Denise Odoi, etc ...
Can u believe this?
Falsified ...
Akoa y3 kwaisa!
Too much apio ...
Nkwasia keka ben nnie
Otto Addo pls speak to Dede and Awudu Issaka in Hausa. They don't understand english. What you said , Dede was not invited because his performance is poor, they did not understand it. Pls say it in hausa and dagomba. Otherwis ...
its over, move on
dede ayew
stop and nonsense!
Yes everyone wants the black stars to do well nonetheles ...
The coach met ...
Unnecessary interference and distraction